Call our certified SCUBA Instructors

1.800.34.SCUBA

8AM - 6PM PST

  

Scuba Gear Reviews by david wilson


Rating: Large Dive Flag Binder Log Book Extend your time 11/18/2013

Great product. easy to use, just follow the DVD that comes with the watch. Alot better than tring to use the tables for your dives.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
8 out of 15 people found this review helpful.


Rating: Large Dive Flag Binder Log Book Bag your gear 9/28/2013

The bag held all my wet suit gear and had room for a few clothes for after the dive to change into. Great for travel to and from the site.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
14 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

Henderson 7mm Aqua Lock Hyperstretch Wetsuit
Rating: Henderson-7mm-Aqua-Lock-Hyperstretch-Wetsuit stay warm 9/28/2013

Just got back from Catalina Island, Emerald Bay. Did 5 dives over the 3 days. Suit was easy to get on and off. Deepest dive was 73 feet and the suit was warm and I was never cold.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
17 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

Henderson 7mm Aqua Lock Hyperstretch Dive Boots
Rating: Henderson-7mm-Aqua-Lock-Hyperstretch-Dive-Boots Boots make of walking. 9/28/2013

just got back from Catalina Island , Emerald Bay. Boots fit great and did a nice feel walking in on out of the water. True to fit on my regular shoe size. Worm them most of the day around the camp.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
12 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

Scuba After Dive / Surf Hooded Jacket with Polar Fleece Lining
Rating: Scuba-After-Dive---Surf-Hooded-Jacket-with-Polar-Fleece-Lining stay warm 9/28/2013

just got back from a boat dive and the jacket was great. When out of San Diego and had a good day of diving.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
14 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba X5 Accessory Hanger
Rating: XS-Scuba-X5-Hanger after play 9/19/2013

works well as designed to let all your items dry.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
19 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba X5 Accessory Hanger
Rating: XS-Scuba-X5-Hanger fun pages 9/2/2013

just like the web with padi. cant wait to fill in some of the pages

Was this review helpful? Yes No
14 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Large Dive Flag Binder Log Book
Rating: Innovative-Large-Dive-Flag-Binder-Log-Book fun book 9/2/2013

cant wait to fill the pages with many dives. Looks great and will hold everything i need.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
13 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews

 



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

US and Canada call toll free 800.347.2822
International callers please dial 001.949.221.9300


Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for scuba gear
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright 2000-2014