Scuba Gear Reviews by Richard Krell

Innovative Original Snappy Coil Lanyard
Rating: Innovative-Original-Snappy-Coil-Divers-Lanyard Snappy coil lanyard 10/10/2013

I got this to help keep track of my BC knife. Easy to hook up and with the clip keeps it in, but can unclip and use the knife/tool with no problems.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
15 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Tank Carrier
Rating: Scuba-Tank-Carrier Scuba tank carrier 10/10/2013

Handy item to have. Easy to use. Good price.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
15 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Titanium BC Knife
Rating: Scuba-Titanium-BC-Knife Titanium BC knife 9/12/2013

Nice little BC tool/knife. not crazy about the case, but was able to ziptie it to my BC.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
18 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

Body Glove Eyewear Vapor 5 Polarized Water Repellent Sunglasses
Rating: Body-Glove-Eyewear-Vapor-5-Polarized-Water-Repellent-Sunglasses Great water sunglasses 7/1/2013

These sunglasses fit well, great at blocking sun glare. I added a float to them, work great in the water.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
19 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

Pinnacle Pacific Duffle & Regulator Bag
Rating: Pinnacle-Pacific-Duffle---Regulator-Dive-Bag Strong but heavy 7/1/2013

This is a very strong bag, that holds a lot of gear. So much so that it can get very heavy. I would suggest getting a bag with wheels if you cant lift a lot of wt.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
18 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba BC Hanger
Rating: XS-Scuba-BC-Hanger BC Hanger 5/21/2013

Great item for the BC and Regulator. Easy to adjust to fit what you need and where you need it. Well below in store cost.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
21 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

Akona Dry Compression Bag
Rating: Akona-Dry-Compression-Sack Dry bag 5/21/2013

This is a good bag to help keep items dry, it is a bit small. Shorts and a tshirt fit just fine.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
23 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

Ocean Quest 6oz Premium Lycra Dive Skin Jumpsuit
Rating: Ocean-Quest-6oz-Premium-Lycra-Dive-Skin-Jumpsuit Good under layer 5/21/2013

I got this jumpsuit to help putting on my wetsuit. It helps with that and as an extra layer in cold water. Fits well and feels good.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
18 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

Neosport by Henderson 5mm XSPAN Super Stretch Wetsuit
Rating: Neosport-by-Henderson-5mm-XSPAN-Super-Stretch-Wetsuit Great Wetsuit 5/21/2013

This wetsuit has a great fit. Worked well in 55 degree water. Great price and received it fast.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
25 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

Ocean Quest 5/3mm Premium Super-Stretch Titanium Diving Hood
Rating: Ocean-Quest-5-3mm-Premium-Super-Stretch-Titanium-Diving-Hood Dive Hood 5/10/2013

Basic item you need when diving cool/cold water. Works well. Great price at Scuba.com.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
24 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

Amphibious Outfitters Scuba Frog Hat
Rating: Amphibious-Outfitters-Scuba-Frog-Hat Great hat 5/9/2013

This hat fits very nice, looks good!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
25 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

Amphibious Outfitters Your Time´s Up T-Shirt
Rating: Amphibious-Outfitters-Your-Times-Up-Dive-T-Shirt Nice Tshirt 5/9/2013

Great tshirt, fits well, and has very good colors.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
23 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

Amphibious Outfitters Lead Follow Or Get Out Of The Way T-Shirt
Rating: Amphibious-Outfitters-Lead-Follow-Or-Get-Out-Of-The-Way-T-Shirt nice shirt 5/9/2013

Great t-shirt, fits well. very good colors.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
25 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Polar Fleece Beanie
Rating: Scuba-Polar-Fleece-Beanie Warm head 5/7/2013

For those with little to no hair, this cap will keep your head warm before and after the dive, and everyday between.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
26 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

Ocean Quest 1mm Amara Titanium Diving Gloves
Rating: Ocean-Quest-1mm-Amara-Titanium-Diving-Gloves Good dive gloves 5/7/2013

Good looking and easy to work with on dives. Great for the price. Easy to get on and off when wet.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
22 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Deluxe Heavy-Duty Mesh Backpack Bag
Rating: Scuba-Deluxe-Heavy-Duty-Mesh-Backpack-Bag Great wet bag 5/7/2013

I use this bag to carry my wetsuit, boots, gloves and other dive items to and from the water. It is well made. easy to pack and unpack. I would suggest.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
27 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews

 



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for scuba gear
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright © 2000-2014