Scuba Gear Reviews by Réjean Piché

Ocean Quest 3mm Low Top Premium Super-Stretch Titanium Medium Sole Dive Boots
Rating: Ocean-Quest-3mm-Low-Top-Premium-Super-Stretch-Titanium-Medium-Sole-Dive-Boots Good quality and great price 07/09/2013

and theyre not cheap .. so .. a good buy !!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
23 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

Oceanic Ultra Dry Snorkel Black Silicone
Rating: Oceanic-Ultra-Dry-Snorkel-Black-Silicone Perform well 07/09/2013

A bit pricy ... I loose mine a few times jumping out of the boat for diving ... But found it back all the times .. Ouff Im using it for snorkeling ... and loving it ... for diving Im now using the oceanic pocket snorkel:-) Cheaper .. and hide in my pocket most of the time !! The 2 are a good buy !!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
30 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

Oceanic Viper Adjustable Strap Fins
Rating: Oceanic-Viper-Adjustable-Strap-Fins Love these fins 07/09/2013

These one were for my daughter ... got mine too !! Good quality ... nice look and good price. And they perform really well ... Im diving with them :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes No
25 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

Akona Mask, Fin and Snorkel Bag
Rating: Akona-Mask--Fin-and-Snorkel-Bag Wow that is quality 07/09/2013

Enough room for your snorkeling gears and more ... with a nice pro-look.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
24 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba X5 Accessory Hanger
Rating: XS-Scuba-X5-Hanger Looks weird .. but ... 07/09/2013

it does the job ... for a good price.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
25 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba X5 Accessory Hanger
Rating: XS-Scuba-X5-Hanger Finally protected 07/09/2013

Yep ... should have bought this sooner. it does the job well. Big enough for my oceanic navcon swiv console.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
21 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

Deep Outdoors Wrist Computer/Watch Deluxe Padded Protective Case
Rating: Deep-Outdoors-Wrist-Computer-Watch-Deluxe-Padded-Protective-Case Good quality for the price 07/09/2013

it holds and protect my Geo 2.0 and cable ... and theres room for more without being to big !!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
24 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

Deep Outdoors Accessory Organizer Deluxe Padded Protective Case
Rating: Deep-Outdoors-Accessory-Organizer-Deluxe-Padded-Protective-Case Nice product 07/09/2013

Good quality and big enough to hold my underwater cam and accessory

Was this review helpful? Yes No
23 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Weight Belt with Clearpath Buckle and 4 Weight Keepers
Rating: XS-Scuba-Diving--Weight-Belt-with-Clearpath-Buckle-and-4-Weight-Keepers Nice belt 09/23/2012

Really long ... youll have to cut it. it does the job well ..

Was this review helpful? Yes No
55 out of 109 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Zephyr Utility Weight Pocket
Rating: XS-Scuba-Zephyr-Utility-Pocket Solid and not to expensive 09/23/2012

It does the job well ... I use it to store a snorekling vest for security ... when some friends are coming with me.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
54 out of 104 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Folding Wetsuit Hanger
Rating: XS-Scuba-Folding-Wetsuit-Hanger Cant leave without it !! 09/23/2012

This thing help you takin care of your wetsuit ... an it does the job well. The folding fact is a good thing.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
39 out of 80 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews