Scuba Gear Reviews by Jevan W.

Camaro 2mm Titanium Long Sleeve Shirt
Rating: Camaro-2mm-Titanium-Long-Sleeve-Shirt Shiraz 389 02/10/2014

You didnt ship it ... apparently it is not available ??? Its still available on your website ???

Was this review helpful? Yes No
16 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

Camaro 2mm Titanium Long Sleeve Shirt
Rating: Camaro-2mm-Titanium-Long-Sleeve-Shirt Shiraz 389 02/10/2014

They fit really well however I havent had a chance to use them yet ... were still buried in snow & ice !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
11 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

Camaro 2mm Titanium Long Sleeve Shirt
Rating: Camaro-2mm-Titanium-Long-Sleeve-Shirt Shiraz 389 02/10/2014

They fit really well however I havent had a chance to use them yet ... were still buried in snow & ice !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
9 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

Rip Curl 2mm Dawn Patrol Wetsuit Shorts
Rating: Rip-Curl-2mm-Dawn-Patrol-Wetsuit-Shorts Shiraz389 09/23/2013

I needed to find a pair of 2 mm shorts I could wear under my swim short as the water cools off in the fall. these are perfect, they keep you warm and because they are thin enough you cant tell you are wearing them. Very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
24 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

Rip Curl 2mm Dawn Patrol Wetsuit Shorts
Rating: Rip-Curl-2mm-Dawn-Patrol-Wetsuit-Shorts 2mm Seamless Bermuda Super-Stretch Airial Wetsuit Shorts .. Mens Medium 02/19/2013

We still have 24" of ice on the lake so I havent had a chance to try them in the water yet, however they do fit very well, and allow me great freedom of movement

Was this review helpful? Yes No
39 out of 81 people found this review helpful.

OceanPro Blade Stainless Steel Knife
Rating: OceanPro-Blade-Stainless-Steel-Knife Blade Stainless Steel Dive Knife Black Sharp 02/19/2013

It looks great however as we still have 24" of ice on the lake it isnt quite diving weather yet. Sorry I couldnt be of more help

Was this review helpful? Yes No
42 out of 82 people found this review helpful.

Body Glove 3mm Barrier Front Zip Wetsuit Vest
Rating: Body-Glove-3mm-Barrier-Front-Zip-Wetsuit-Vest just what I needed 11/15/2012

This was exactly what I needed. This year I damaged my rotator cuff and was really concerned about swimming off our boat. It has givenm me the boyancy I needed in case it went again was swimming in over 20 feet of water. I was using a shorty however it was a real pain getting in and out of it all the time. This vest is so easy to take on and off. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
56 out of 113 people found this review helpful.

Neosport by Henderson 2.5mm XSPAN Sport Diving Vest
Rating: Neosport-by-Henderson-2.5mm-XSPAN-Sport-Diving-Vest Neosport by Henderson 2.5mm XSPAN Sport Diving Vest 09/24/2012

I purchased this product because I neededsome boyancy swimming due to rotator cuff problems in both shoulders. I was initially wearing a shorty wetsuit, however it was very inconvenient getting in and out of it all the time. The Neosport Diving Vest not only gave me the boyancy I needed, but it was very comfortable and easy to get in and out of due to the front zipper, plus it dries very quickly.It was well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
53 out of 104 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews