Call our certified SCUBA Instructors

1.800.34.SCUBA

8AM - 6PM PST

  

Scuba Gear Reviews by Donnie Gatling

Neosport by Henderson 7mm Step-In Wetsuit Jacket
Rating: Neosport-by-Henderson-7mm-Step-In-Wetsuit-Jacket Donnie G 04/10/2014

I have made six dives in this wet suit and it keeps me warm in 55 degree to 65 degree water and it is easy to get off.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
9 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Polar Fleece Blanket
Rating: Scuba-Polar-Fleece-Blanket Donnie G 04/10/2014

I like this blanket it is nice I use it to take the chill off when I am relaxing in my chair at home, dont want to get it dirty.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Polar Fleece Beanie
Rating: Scuba-Polar-Fleece-Beanie Donnie G 04/10/2014

Got it with the fleece jacket tho I do not really wear these beanies it is a nice beanie.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
9 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Polar Fleece After Dive / Surf Jacket
Rating: Scuba-Polar-Fleece-After-Dive---Surf-Jacket Donnie G 04/10/2014

Bought this jacket for after the dive,this is a nice jacket I wear it out at night when I go out to dinner it is warm and comfortable it is not for freezing weather.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Promate Fire Glow Beacon
Rating: Promate-Fire-Glow-Dive-Beacon Dive beacon 10/13/2013

Wellll it did not work but not a big deal ,sorry.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
23 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

Delkin Secure Digital (SD) Memory Card
Rating: Delkin-Secure-Digital-SD-Memory-Card SD CARD FOR MINI 2 cameras, 10/13/2013

Does the job,cant say to much it is a good buy

Was this review helpful? Yes No
32 out of 59 people found this review helpful.

Sealife Mini 2 Underwater Dive Camera
Rating: Sealife-Mini-2-Underwater-Dive-Camera Great camera 10/13/2013

I bought this camera for $99.00 I think I got a good deal,I need to get the light upgrade in low light dives but it is worth the money I spent on it,other divers also liked it and said they would buy one,takes great pictures above and below water.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
25 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

Sealife Mini 2 Underwater Dive Camera
Rating: Sealife-Mini-2-Underwater-Dive-Camera Tank carrying made easy 10/13/2013

When I dive at my favorite spot in Santa Rosas Blue Hole I dive three times a day then have to carry them a good hundred yards to get a refill and these tank carriers help a lot,less stress on my hands,I really like them,great buy

Was this review helpful? Yes No
23 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews