Scuba Gear Reviews by Richard R.


Rating: Divers log book pages 05/04/2014

The pages for my log book are simple and easy to use. Its even better than my my original dive log book

Was this review helpful? Yes No
13 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Deluxe Log Book
Rating: Scuba-Deluxe-Log-Book Divers log book 05/04/2014

The book itself is just what I needed to keep track of my dives. Love the hard cover that will protect my worksheets inside.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
15 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Scuba.Com Deluxe Mouse Pad
Rating: Innovative-Scuba.Com-Deluxe-Mouse-Pad Scuba Pro Mouse Pad 09/07/2012

I like the pad itself. I like that its a color pad and not some black and white.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
74 out of 144 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Line Holder with Line
Rating: Innovative-Line-Holder-with-Line Marker line holder 06/11/2012

I like the line holder but, it could be a little smaller.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
84 out of 172 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Dive Flag and Float
Rating: Scuba-Dive-Flag-and-Float Diver Marker 06/11/2012

I purchased the marker so that boaters will see the location of where I was in the water. I like the ease of inflation and deflation. Stores easy in my equipment bag. The only fault I find is that it has not weight on the bottom of the float. I had to tie a weight to the bottom to keep the flag upright.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
98 out of 196 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Dive Flag and Float
Rating: Scuba-Dive-Flag-and-Float Aeris Dive Instrument Padded Protection Sleeve 04/30/2012

I love this padded cover for my dive computer. This protects is from exposure and bumps in my dive bag.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
82 out of 171 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Dive Flag and Float
Rating: Scuba-Dive-Flag-and-Float Deep Outdoors Large Protective Scuba Regulator Bag 04/30/2012

I received my order quickly from Scuba.com. The product is exactly what I anticipated. Now my regulator is protected from dings, bumps, and dust. This procut is great for the everyday diver.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
96 out of 193 people found this review helpful.

Scubamax Line Cutter
Rating: Scubamax-Line-Cutter Dive Line Cutter Yellow 04/16/2012

This product is ideal for the diver to have. It is light weight, sharp, and easy to use.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
103 out of 198 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews


Choose Currency:

Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614