Scuba Gear Reviews by Keith B.

Akona Talon Knife
Rating: Akona-Talon-Knife Excelllent Knife 9/14/2012

The Akona dive knife is a good knife, looks good and has a good locking mechinizm, especially for the price...

Was this review helpful? Yes No
48 out of 98 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Dive Flag License Plate Frame
Rating: Scuba-Dive-Flag-License-Plate-Frame License plate cover 9/14/2012

attractive and good buy

Was this review helpful? Yes No
47 out of 97 people found this review helpful.

Oceanic SWIV Wrist Compass
Rating: Oceanic-SWIV-Wrist-Compass Good Compass 7/27/2012

This is a good compass that works well, even when not exactly level.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
55 out of 116 people found this review helpful.

Oceanic VT4.1 Air / Nitrox Hoseless Wrist Computer with Digital Compass
Rating: Oceanic-VT4.1-Air---Nitrox-Hoseless-Wrist-Computer-with-Digital-Compass Excellent computer 1/7/2012

The VT4 is a great dive computer. It is easy to use and works great. I dive with my 2 sons that are 12 & 13 so I like that I can monitor their tanks as well as mine.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
98 out of 197 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Kevlar Bug Grabber 2mm Diving Gloves
Rating: XS-Scuba-Kevlar-Bug-Grabber-2mm-Diving-Gloves Good gloves 9/12/2011

Bought these gloves for freshwater diving and spearfishing and they have worked great.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
122 out of 245 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Dive Flag and Float
Rating: Scuba-Dive-Flag-and-Float Dive Flag 8/31/2011

works as advertised...

Was this review helpful? Yes No
113 out of 218 people found this review helpful.

Armor Dive Flag
Rating: Armor-Dive-Flag flag 8/26/2011

Nice flag, good size and highly visible

Was this review helpful? Yes No
92 out of 186 people found this review helpful.

Akona Mesh Snorkel Duffel Bag
Rating: Akona-Mesh-Snorkel-Duffel-Dive-Bag Good bag 8/26/2011

Good bag especially for the price. Only drawback is that it needs a shoulder strap

Was this review helpful? Yes No
104 out of 216 people found this review helpful.

Oceanic/Aeris Transmitter 2-Pack
Rating: Oceanic-Aeris-Transmitter-2-Pack looking forward to being satisfied 8/26/2011

I bought these transmitters in preparation for buying my 2 sons wrist computers for Christmas. They are young and this will allow me to monitor there info with my computer at the same time, combining safty with increased diving independence. I havnt use them yet but anticipate being completely satisfied as I have with all the recommendations Bob the scuba pro at scuba.com has made.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
118 out of 241 people found this review helpful.

Oceanic/Aeris Transmitter 2-Pack
Rating: Oceanic-Aeris-Transmitter-2-Pack Great computer at a good price 8/26/2011

I am very happy with this computer. It is easy to operate and read out is in large numbers and easy to read. I really like the function the averages your air consumption and automatically figures dive time remaining.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
79 out of 166 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews

 



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for scuba gear
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright 2000-2014