Scuba Gear Reviews by Julie W.


Rating: NICE! 02/06/2012

These are a perfect fit and price was amazing! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
86 out of 185 people found this review helpful.

Sherwood Supertilt 2 Compass Module
Rating: Sherwood-Supertilt-2-Dive-Compass-Module Love this 12/08/2011

Compass was GREAT. we did our AOW and used this compass! Highly recommend it - purchase the boot with it!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
112 out of 222 people found this review helpful.

Armor Mesh Backpack Bag
Rating: Armor-Mesh-Backpack-Bag Nice bag 12/08/2011

This is a nice bag..Large and sturdy. I would recommend it! The price is GREAT!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
94 out of 191 people found this review helpful.

Armor Mesh Backpack Bag
Rating: Armor-Mesh-Backpack-Bag Happy 12/08/2011

This is a nice suit for the price. If you are diving in anything colder than 78 degrees - I would recommend a higher mm suit...or one that is 3mm all the way including arms and legs.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
103 out of 199 people found this review helpful.

Armor Mesh Backpack Bag
Rating: Armor-Mesh-Backpack-Bag Very Nice 12/08/2011

Awesome product...very bright. I would recommend buying the wrist strap with it as well!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
83 out of 159 people found this review helpful.

Armor Mesh Backpack Bag
Rating: Armor-Mesh-Backpack-Bag GREAT 12/08/2011

Our 14 yr old is wearing this and its perfect for him. 54" 105 lbs. AND it looks great on. He wore it in the Keys over Thanksgiving, water temp was around 78 and he stayed warm! AWESOME!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
99 out of 196 people found this review helpful.

Armor Mesh Backpack Bag
Rating: Armor-Mesh-Backpack-Bag GREAT wetsuit 11/07/2011

Bought this at a great price and was concerned it might be too tight in my neck. AFter wearing in the water for the first time it does stretch a little and fits GREAT! The 5mm kept me warm and toasty in just 70 degree spring water. Another GREAT product by Scuba.com!! Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes No
94 out of 188 people found this review helpful.

Armor Mesh Backpack Bag
Rating: Armor-Mesh-Backpack-Bag Nice hoodie!! 11/07/2011

I tried this on - dry of course and was nervous it was too small...after being able to trim the face area and wear it for the first time in the water yesterday...I love it!! Kept me warm and it stretches some in the water. Youll feel like the neck opening is too small when trying it on for the first time...no worries itll fit!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
113 out of 217 people found this review helpful.

Akona Deluxe Regulator Bag
Rating: Akona-Deluxe-Regulator-Bag AWESOME! 07/06/2011

This is a must to keep your regulator and console protected! Great padding and perfect fit for everything. GREAT price as well!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
99 out of 201 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews


Choose Currency:

Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614