Scuba Gear Reviews by Tommy N.


Rating: A little tight for the size 01/29/2012

I ordered my standard glove size and found these to be too tight for me. I easily sold them to a friend for what I paid for them, though. Order one size larger for good fit.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
93 out of 190 people found this review helpful.

Deep Outdoors Divers Organizer with 2 Slates and Pencil
Rating: Deep-Outdoors-Divers-Organizer-with-2-Slates-and-Pencil Super slate set for a great price 01/29/2012

Love this DeepOutdoors stuff. Its great quality for a great price from Scuba.com!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
116 out of 224 people found this review helpful.

Deep Outdoors Divers Organizer with 2 Slates and Pencil
Rating: Deep-Outdoors-Divers-Organizer-with-2-Slates-and-Pencil Super Reg Bag for a Super Price 01/29/2012

Great protection for my regulator set. It easily holds both mine and my wifes sets for travelling compactly.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
105 out of 218 people found this review helpful.

Deep Outdoors Divers Organizer with 2 Slates and Pencil
Rating: Deep-Outdoors-Divers-Organizer-with-2-Slates-and-Pencil Super deal, Great carrying capacity! 01/29/2012

Solid, easily carries the advertised weight and more. Great deal on a great product.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
125 out of 242 people found this review helpful.

Deep Outdoors Divers Organizer with 2 Slates and Pencil
Rating: Deep-Outdoors-Divers-Organizer-with-2-Slates-and-Pencil Cute picture for a song! 10/12/2011

Nice little picture that now hangs in my kids bathroom. Super clearance deal.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
109 out of 223 people found this review helpful.

Trident Wire Handle Mesh Bag
Rating: Trident-Wire-Handle-Mesh-Bag Great bag for the money 10/12/2011

Nice bag, easy to open and close. Handy clip keeps it closed when you want it to. Used it for Trashfest and it worked great!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
124 out of 244 people found this review helpful.

Trident Wire Handle Mesh Bag
Rating: Trident-Wire-Handle-Mesh-Bag Great Bag for a Super Price!!! 10/12/2011

Excellent bag for the money... Tons of room for your regulators as well as computer consoles and other stuff.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
135 out of 277 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Mask Bag with Defog
Rating: Scuba-Mask-Bag-with-Defog Great case! 09/05/2011

Bought this case for my wifes new mask. She loves it, especially the fact that she doesnt have to take her snorkel off when putting it away.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
117 out of 226 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Mask Bag with Defog
Rating: Scuba-Mask-Bag-with-Defog Smoking deal! 09/05/2011

This case is perfect for storing my D9 wrist computer and transmitter when its not being used. I keep it in my regulator case so it will always be handy when I am going diving. Good design, nice protection for your goodies!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
150 out of 280 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews


Choose Currency:

Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614