Scuba Gear Reviews by Jonathan Kling


Rating: 3mm Splash Medium-Top Zippered Soft Sole Dive Boots Technical/work statement 10/2/2011

Nice shirt. OMS tough.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
78 out of 157 people found this review helpful.


Rating: 3mm Splash Medium-Top Zippered Soft Sole Dive Boots to the point 10/2/2011

The shirt has a small oval that says it all, DIVE. Stir up a conversation with this T. You might find a new dive buddy or create a new diving enthusiast.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
70 out of 147 people found this review helpful.

Scubamax Dive Flag
Rating: Scubamax-Dive-Flag divers down 9/29/2011

Good flag, could be used anywhere from diving to a yard flag. Convey your message to boating traffic or potential dive buddies.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
80 out of 166 people found this review helpful.

Divegear Dive T-Shirt
Rating: Divegear-T-Shirt Nice 9/29/2011

looks fantastic, you need one. its simple yet says it all.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
97 out of 193 people found this review helpful.

Divegear Dive T-Shirt
Rating: Divegear-T-Shirt cool shirt 9/29/2011

looks good, logo on back is a little heavy, more like an iron on than silk screen.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
74 out of 153 people found this review helpful.

Divegear Dive T-Shirt
Rating: Divegear-T-Shirt Warm or cool 9/29/2011

Good boot, second pair for me, just watch out for the rocks you walk on, blue stone gravel can get your attention if you catch the right (or wrong) rock. Good in cool water or good in the tropics.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
77 out of 162 people found this review helpful.

Deep See 5/3mm Aqua-Purge Medium Sole Low Top Dive Boots
Rating: Deep-See-5-3mm-Aqua-Purge-Medium-Sole-Low-Top-Dive-Boots Twice as good 9/29/2011

I had these boots for years and love them, great warm water and pool shoe. Perfect protection from fin straps. I bought a second pair because the first pair soles are getting a little thin, the uppers are still in great shape. I will buy them again. I hope they donít discontinue them.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
92 out of 195 people found this review helpful.

Pinnacle 3mm Splash Medium-Top Zippered Soft Sole Dive Boots
Rating: Pinnacle-3mm-Splash-Medium-Top-Zippered-Soft-Sole-Dive-Boots good boot, great price 9/29/2011

I purchased these boots for my girlfriend. She says they work perfect, just watch out when walking on certain rocks but thatís true with any soft sole boot.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
96 out of 198 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews

 



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for scuba gear
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright © 2000-2014