Call our certified SCUBA Instructors

1.800.34.SCUBA

8AM - 6PM PST

  

Scuba Gear Reviews by Jonathan Kling

Innovative Dive Flag Heart Sticker
Rating: Innovative-Dive-Flag-Heart-Sticker Innovative Dive Flag Heart Sticker Review - $3.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews 07/05/2014

Subtle way to say you love diving. I bought it for a lady diver. Express yourself.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Scubamax Dive Flag
Rating: Scubamax-Dive-Flag Scubamax Dive Flag Review - $4.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews 07/05/2014

Great flag for your float.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Dive Flag
Rating: Innovative-Dive-Flag Innovative Dive Flag Review - $5.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews 07/05/2014

Great flag for the price. PVC wont hold mold or mildew. Works on floats or as a great yard ornament.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Dive Flag
Rating: Innovative-Dive-Flag Technical/work statement 10/02/2011

Nice shirt. OMS tough.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
83 out of 167 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Dive Flag
Rating: Innovative-Dive-Flag to the point 10/02/2011

The shirt has a small oval that says it all, DIVE. Stir up a conversation with this T. You might find a new dive buddy or create a new diving enthusiast.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
74 out of 155 people found this review helpful.

Scubamax Dive Flag
Rating: Scubamax-Dive-Flag divers down 09/29/2011

Good flag, could be used anywhere from diving to a yard flag. Convey your message to boating traffic or potential dive buddies.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
87 out of 181 people found this review helpful.

Divegear Dive T-Shirt
Rating: Divegear-T-Shirt Nice 09/29/2011

looks fantastic, you need one. its simple yet says it all.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
106 out of 207 people found this review helpful.

Divegear Dive T-Shirt
Rating: Divegear-T-Shirt cool shirt 09/29/2011

looks good, logo on back is a little heavy, more like an iron on than silk screen.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
79 out of 161 people found this review helpful.

Divegear Dive T-Shirt
Rating: Divegear-T-Shirt Warm or cool 09/29/2011

Good boot, second pair for me, just watch out for the rocks you walk on, blue stone gravel can get your attention if you catch the right (or wrong) rock. Good in cool water or good in the tropics.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
82 out of 169 people found this review helpful.

Deep See 5/3mm Aqua-Purge Medium Sole Low Top Dive Boots
Rating: Deep-See-5-3mm-Aqua-Purge-Medium-Sole-Low-Top-Dive-Boots Twice as good 09/29/2011

I had these boots for years and love them, great warm water and pool shoe. Perfect protection from fin straps. I bought a second pair because the first pair soles are getting a little thin, the uppers are still in great shape. I will buy them again. I hope they don’t discontinue them.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
98 out of 207 people found this review helpful.

Pinnacle 3mm Splash Medium-Top Zippered Soft Sole Dive Boots
Rating: Pinnacle-3mm-Splash-Medium-Top-Zippered-Soft-Sole-Dive-Boots good boot, great price 09/29/2011

I purchased these boots for my girlfriend. She says they work perfect, just watch out when walking on certain rocks but that’s true with any soft sole boot.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
107 out of 218 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews