Scuba Gear Reviews by Douglas C.


Rating: Oceqn Quest Pacific Blue Mask 12/03/2010

Great mask, it was the best fitting mask I had ever bought through mail order. It has exceptional visibility and a very comfortable fit. Quality construction too! I love Scuba.com products. I upgraded a lot of my scuba equipment this past summer and I wasnt dissapointed with any of the products!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
202 out of 390 people found this review helpful.

Ocean Quest Pacific Totally Dry Snorkel
Rating: Ocean-Quest-Pacific-Totally-Dry-Snorkel Totally Dry Snorkel 12/03/2010

Excellent snorkel! I used it only for skin diving in the late summer but it worked great! I would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
180 out of 373 people found this review helpful.

Scubamax Knife Strap
Rating: Innovative-Dive-Knife-Strap Knife Strap - single strap 07/13/2010

Very good item. Fits easily into the BC Knife case. Its a good heavy rubber flexible enough to fit through the case slots.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
153 out of 311 people found this review helpful.

Scuba BC Knife
Rating: Scuba-BC-Dive-Knife BC Blunt Black Knife 07/13/2010

This is a great item. Its more important than you might think in case the diver ever gets tangled in a line somewhere. Its well constructed and well designed.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
167 out of 335 people found this review helpful.

Scuba BC Knife
Rating: Scuba-BC-Dive-Knife Divers Log Book 07/13/2010

Nice item! A must for every certified diver. Detailed and concise. Paper quality could be a little better, I would have like it to have the red and white divers down colors and be a little more heavy duty. Other than that its perfect for the job.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
225 out of 451 people found this review helpful.

Scuba BC Knife
Rating: Scuba-BC-Dive-Knife Mesh/Backpack Duffel 06/19/2010

This is an exceptional gear bag. It has lots of room for the main gear and many pockets for the small items. Construction is excellent and drains well after washing equipment after a dive. I would definitely recommend this product. The price is very reasonable too.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
220 out of 407 people found this review helpful.

Scuba BC Knife
Rating: Scuba-BC-Dive-Knife Regulator/camera plus Bag 06/19/2010

Great bag! Its just the right size to fit both the regulator and fit in my gear bag. Very nice product. Bag workmanship looks live good quality too.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
155 out of 306 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Divers Baseball Cap
Rating: Scuba-Divers-Baseball-Cap Scuba baseball cap 06/19/2010

Great cap! Good fit and good style. Shows your pride in being a scuba diver. The divers down flag/diver logo is awesome!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
191 out of 363 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews