Scuba Gear Reviews by Gregory Lester


Rating: Dolphin getter 05/10/2012

My wife and I found a small group of dolphins and they were very attracted to the rattle stick right away. Great product for us. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes No
78 out of 155 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Compact Console Retractor
Rating: XS-Scuba-Compact-Console-Retractor Nice Size 05/10/2012

Perfect size for my wife and her gear. Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes No
85 out of 168 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Large Dive Flag Binder Log Book
Rating: Innovative-Large-Dive-Flag-Binder-Log-Book Great 03/27/2012

The two log books work very well and look very nice. The zippers will come in very handy when traveling for security reasons.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
96 out of 197 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Large Dive Flag Binder Log Book
Rating: Innovative-Large-Dive-Flag-Binder-Log-Book NEO 2 mask 07/12/2010

The mask worked very well on all dives last week. No leaks at all. The fit was quite comfortable and visibility was great. Good product.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
157 out of 305 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Large Dive Flag Binder Log Book
Rating: Innovative-Large-Dive-Flag-Binder-Log-Book Good socks 07/12/2010

I used these with my new slip on fins and must say they worked great.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
135 out of 270 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Large Dive Flag Binder Log Book
Rating: Innovative-Large-Dive-Flag-Binder-Log-Book Great Fins 07/12/2010

Gents, These fins are fantastic!!! Just took them to Jamaica and used them for a week. There was absoulutey zero stress on the legs after any of the 10 dives I did.I did not even know that they were on most of the time but when I need them goign against the surf they moved at a great rate of speed with little to know effort. Best buy I have made in a long time. Thanks!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
175 out of 345 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Trailer Hitch Cover
Rating: Innovative-Trailer-Hitch-Cover Hitch cover 07/12/2010

Looks great traveling down the road. Proud to use it.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
166 out of 334 people found this review helpful.

Trident Divers Only Parking Sign
Rating: Trident-Divers-Only-Parking-Sign Sign 07/12/2010

It looks great in the garage.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
203 out of 403 people found this review helpful.

Trident Divers Only Parking Sign
Rating: Trident-Divers-Only-Parking-Sign Log Books 07/12/2010

The log books are great for us due to the fact that we forgot to add pages to our original books. They work great for traveling.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
179 out of 343 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews


Choose Currency:

Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

US and Canada 800.347.2822
International 001.949.221.9300