Scuba Gear Reviews by Gregory Lester


Rating: Xpert Full Foot Split Dive Fins Dolphin getter 5/10/2012

My wife and I found a small group of dolphins and they were very attracted to the rattle stick right away. Great product for us. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes No
58 out of 121 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Compact Console Retractor
Rating: XS-Scuba-Compact-Console-Retractor Nice Size 5/10/2012

Perfect size for my wife and her gear. Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes No
69 out of 135 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Large Dive Flag Binder Log Book
Rating: Innovative-Large-Dive-Flag-Binder-Log-Book Great 3/27/2012

The two log books work very well and look very nice. The zippers will come in very handy when traveling for security reasons.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
73 out of 152 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Large Dive Flag Binder Log Book
Rating: Innovative-Large-Dive-Flag-Binder-Log-Book NEO 2 mask 7/12/2010

The mask worked very well on all dives last week. No leaks at all. The fit was quite comfortable and visibility was great. Good product.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
136 out of 268 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Large Dive Flag Binder Log Book
Rating: Innovative-Large-Dive-Flag-Binder-Log-Book Good socks 7/12/2010

I used these with my new slip on fins and must say they worked great.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
122 out of 241 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Large Dive Flag Binder Log Book
Rating: Innovative-Large-Dive-Flag-Binder-Log-Book Great Fins 7/12/2010

Gents, These fins are fantastic!!! Just took them to Jamaica and used them for a week. There was absoulutey zero stress on the legs after any of the 10 dives I did.I did not even know that they were on most of the time but when I need them goign against the surf they moved at a great rate of speed with little to know effort. Best buy I have made in a long time. Thanks!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
159 out of 316 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Trailer Hitch Cover
Rating: Innovative-Trailer-Hitch-Cover Hitch cover 7/12/2010

Looks great traveling down the road. Proud to use it.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
145 out of 300 people found this review helpful.

Trident Divers Only Parking Sign
Rating: Trident-Divers-Only-Parking-Sign Sign 7/12/2010

It looks great in the garage.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
175 out of 352 people found this review helpful.

Trident Divers Only Parking Sign
Rating: Trident-Divers-Only-Parking-Sign Log Books 7/12/2010

The log books are great for us due to the fact that we forgot to add pages to our original books. They work great for traveling.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
164 out of 312 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews

 



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for scuba gear
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright 2000-2014