Scuba Gear Reviews by Timothy Luke

Scuba 2.4lbs Divers Duffel Bag
Rating: Scuba-2.4lbs-Divers-Duffel-Bag Good duffel bag 04/08/2010

Bag fits all the equipment I need and more. I wish it had a little support though so the sides wouldnt just flop.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
162 out of 298 people found this review helpful.

Scuba 2.4lbs Divers Duffel Bag
Rating: Scuba-2.4lbs-Divers-Duffel-Bag Comfortable! 04/08/2010

All the wetsuits I used to rent made me hate diving in cold water. They would constrict my neck and make it harder to breathe and Id be worn out just getting them on. This wetsuit is so comfortable and much easier for me to get on it makes me cant wait for my next cold water dive!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
219 out of 474 people found this review helpful.

Scuba 2.4lbs Divers Duffel Bag
Rating: Scuba-2.4lbs-Divers-Duffel-Bag Fins make easier 04/08/2010

These split fins make it so you can dive with your normal swim kick making it a whole lot easier and therefore more fun and less consumption of air.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
153 out of 331 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Fusion Mask
Rating: XS-Scuba-Fusion-Mask Great mask 04/08/2010

Mask allows for great field of view and is easy to equalize with. I got mine without the purge because I find it easy to purge water myself.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
167 out of 317 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Fusion Mask
Rating: XS-Scuba-Fusion-Mask Standard logbook pages 04/08/2010

Standard log book pages to get when you run out after filling your first ones with awesome dives!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
139 out of 288 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Deluxe Log Book
Rating: Scuba-Deluxe-Log-Book Nice Logbook 04/08/2010

Fits everything you could possibly need with a logbook including pens and id

Was this review helpful? Yes No
186 out of 353 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Deluxe Log Book
Rating: Scuba-Deluxe-Log-Book Awesome snorkel 04/08/2010

Snorkel does everything as advertised. It shuts when underwater and opens when its in air. Its great for skin diving!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
174 out of 335 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba 6mm Titanium Diving Hood
Rating: XS-Scuba-6mm-Titanium-Diving-Hood Great Hood 04/08/2010

Ive worn this hood in 50 degree F water and it keeps you warm and stays where it is suppose to.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
208 out of 467 people found this review helpful.

Pinnacle 2mm Elastiprene Attack Diving Gloves
Rating: Pinnacle-2mm-Elastiprene-Attack-Diving-Gloves Nice gloves 04/08/2010

Gloves fit comfortably and arent bulky. I have worn them in 50 degree F water and was warm. Only problem is the seam on the inside of the left glove is slightly uncomfortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
200 out of 367 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews


Choose Currency:

Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614