Scuba Gear Reviews by Timothy Luke

Scuba 2.4lbs Divers Duffel Bag
Rating: Scuba-2.4lbs-Divers-Duffel-Bag Good duffel bag 4/8/2010

Bag fits all the equipment I need and more. I wish it had a little support though so the sides wouldnt just flop.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
155 out of 284 people found this review helpful.

Scuba 2.4lbs Divers Duffel Bag
Rating: Scuba-2.4lbs-Divers-Duffel-Bag Comfortable! 4/8/2010

All the wetsuits I used to rent made me hate diving in cold water. They would constrict my neck and make it harder to breathe and Id be worn out just getting them on. This wetsuit is so comfortable and much easier for me to get on it makes me cant wait for my next cold water dive!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
209 out of 457 people found this review helpful.

Scuba 2.4lbs Divers Duffel Bag
Rating: Scuba-2.4lbs-Divers-Duffel-Bag Fins make easier 4/8/2010

These split fins make it so you can dive with your normal swim kick making it a whole lot easier and therefore more fun and less consumption of air.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
142 out of 314 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Fusion Mask
Rating: XS-Scuba-Fusion-Mask Great mask 4/8/2010

Mask allows for great field of view and is easy to equalize with. I got mine without the purge because I find it easy to purge water myself.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
157 out of 299 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Fusion Mask
Rating: XS-Scuba-Fusion-Mask Standard logbook pages 4/8/2010

Standard log book pages to get when you run out after filling your first ones with awesome dives!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
129 out of 272 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Deluxe Log Book
Rating: Scuba-Deluxe-Log-Book Nice Logbook 4/8/2010

Fits everything you could possibly need with a logbook including pens and id

Was this review helpful? Yes No
177 out of 336 people found this review helpful.

Sherwood Absolute Dry Snorkel
Rating: Sherwood-Absolute-Dry-Snorkel Awesome snorkel 4/8/2010

Snorkel does everything as advertised. It shuts when underwater and opens when its in air. Its great for skin diving!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
164 out of 314 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba 6mm Titanium Diving Hood
Rating: XS-Scuba-6mm-Titanium-Diving-Hood Great Hood 4/8/2010

Ive worn this hood in 50 degree F water and it keeps you warm and stays where it is suppose to.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
189 out of 432 people found this review helpful.

Pinnacle 2mm Elastiprene Attack Diving Gloves
Rating: Pinnacle-2mm-Elastiprene-Attack-Diving-Gloves Nice gloves 4/8/2010

Gloves fit comfortably and arent bulky. I have worn them in 50 degree F water and was warm. Only problem is the seam on the inside of the left glove is slightly uncomfortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
186 out of 340 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews

 



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for scuba gear
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright 2000-2014