Scuba Gear Reviews by Darrell Long

Hollis F1 创Bat Fin创 Adjustable Spring Strap Fins
Rating: Hollis-F1-Bat-Fin-Adjustable-Spring-Strap-Fins Hollis Thanks for The Great F1 Fins! 12/3/2010

I just wanted to say I got my Hollis F1 Fins in and they looked and felt GREAT! I am a size 9EE and I purchased a pair of F1 Adjustable Spring Strap Fins Mens 7-9 /Womens 8-10(Regular)SKU#014857. The weight is a little heavy. But I think they are worth it. The value compared to the cost is a wonderful bonus as well. "Great Job"Scuba.com and Hollis!!!! Scuba Family Darrell Long

Was this review helpful? Yes No
161 out of 327 people found this review helpful.

Hollis F1 创Bat Fin创 Adjustable Spring Strap Fins
Rating: Hollis-F1-Bat-Fin-Adjustable-Spring-Strap-Fins Hollis Thanks for The Great F1 Fins! 12/3/2010

I just wanted to say I got my Hollis F1 Fins in and they looked and felt GREAT! I am a size 9EE and I purchased a pair of F1 Adjustable Spring Strap Fins Mens 7-9 /Womens 8-10(Regular)SKU#014857. The weight is a little heavy. But I think they are worth it. The value compared to the cost is a wonderful bonus as well. "Great Job"Scuba.com and Hollis!!!! Scuba Family Darrell Long

Was this review helpful? Yes No
169 out of 344 people found this review helpful.

Hollis F1 创Bat Fin创 Adjustable Spring Strap Fins
Rating: Hollis-F1-Bat-Fin-Adjustable-Spring-Strap-Fins Best Boots I have ever owned!!!!!!!! 9/17/2009

My boots turned out to be the best thing out of my gear. They are light strong and fit like a glove! However, I would order the 5mm because they are thicker than the 3mm and fix into my fins better. The size seems to run smaller so order a size bigger. I am a size Man 9, I got a 10 and they are perfect!!! I will buy again in about 5 years.Ha,Ha,,, Darrell Long The Scuba Family!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
254 out of 508 people found this review helpful.

Hollis F1 创Bat Fin创 Adjustable Spring Strap Fins
Rating: Hollis-F1-Bat-Fin-Adjustable-Spring-Strap-Fins Best Boots I have ever owned!!!!!!!! 9/17/2009

My boots turned out to be the best thing out of my gear. They are light strong and fit like a glove! However, I would order the 5mm because they are thicker the the 3mm and fix into my fins better. The size seems to run smaller so order a size bigger. I am a size Man 9, I got a 10 and they are perfect!!! I will buy again in about 5 years.Ha,Ha,,, Darrell Long The Scuba Family!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
282 out of 523 people found this review helpful.

Aqua Lung. Nautilus Folding Travel Snorkel
Rating: Aqua-Lung.-Nautilus-Folding-Travel-Snorkel Travel Partner 9/1/2009

This snorkel works great when traveling. It has a great case and will fit in your BC pocket. I noticed the Black snorkel gets a little soft in really hot weather. Like Lake Havasu City AZ. Were its 125 degrees plus in the summer. Get clear for this application. Other than that its great!!! Scuba Family Darrell Long

Was this review helpful? Yes No
346 out of 651 people found this review helpful.

Aqua Lung. Nautilus Folding Travel Snorkel
Rating: Aqua-Lung.-Nautilus-Folding-Travel-Snorkel Light and Right 8/31/2009

This snorkel is great for travel. Light and Right. It has a great case as well. In hot hot temps like I live in (Lake Havasu City AZ USA) where the temps get 132 degrees surface temperature dont get Black it gets weak and hot. However, what a great backup for travel. Scuba Family Darrell Long

Was this review helpful? Yes No
150 out of 346 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba X5 Accessory Hanger
Rating: XS-Scuba-X5-Hanger Little Big Man 8/31/2009

Wow what a great little hanger! It does everything they say it would do! I want to say anyone purchasing the hanger should buy it as a set. One, you will save money! Second, you will have everything you would possibly need to hang your Scuba Equipment. You never need to buy more!!! This set does everything!!!!!!!! Great Buy!!!!! Scuba Family Darrell Long

Was this review helpful? Yes No
322 out of 642 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Folding Wetsuit Hanger
Rating: XS-Scuba-Folding-Wetsuit-Hanger Big Yellow Hanger 8/31/2009

What can I say its great and Scuba.com comes through again. It works great and you can hang this "LITTLE BIG BOY" anywhere. This Hanger is above the rest. I would purchase it again, but I think it will be around a long time to come. Scuba Family Darrell Long

Was this review helpful? Yes No
251 out of 560 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba BC Hanger
Rating: XS-Scuba-BC-Hanger Big Yellow! 8/31/2009

At first I thought I saw going to receive "YOU KNOW A CHEAP PLASTIC" thing. But with this thing you could hang a Deer!!!! I will tell you it was the top of the line. I am so happy!!!!! Yellow is bright as well. I can find it anywhere in my closet. Scuba Family Darrell Long

Was this review helpful? Yes No
284 out of 616 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba BC Hanger
Rating: XS-Scuba-BC-Hanger Cute!! 8/31/2009

This Mask Strap is not only cute but works very well. It makes adjustments much easier when wet. I would purchase it again. Darrell Long

Was this review helpful? Yes No
202 out of 407 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba BC Hanger
Rating: XS-Scuba-BC-Hanger The best of the last!!!!!!!!! 8/29/2009

I think this is the first time I ever received a product that was the best in its class. I wish they didnt discontinued it!!!!! I would have purchased even more. Man.... bring back the gold series from Henderson as well. Your Diving Partner Darrell Long Lake Havasu City Airzona USA

Was this review helpful? Yes No
165 out of 366 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba BC Hanger
Rating: XS-Scuba-BC-Hanger The best of the last!!!!!!!!! 8/29/2009

I think this is the first time I ever received a product that was the best in its class. I wish they didnt discontinued it!!!!! I would have purchased even more. Man.... bring back the gold series from Henderson as well. Your Diving Partner Darrell Long Lake Havasu City Airzona USA

Was this review helpful? Yes No
156 out of 346 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews

 



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for scuba gear
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright 2000-2014