Scuba Gear Reviews by Daniel Leone

Stahlsac Snorkelers Mesh Bag
Rating: Stahlsac-Snorkelers-Mesh-Bag One Great Gear Bag 10/09/2013

My family has 3... Quality built - with plenty of room for BCD-Reg-Fins & Mask.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
19 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

Aqua Lung Hotshot Adjustable Strap Fins
Rating: Aqua-Lung-Hotshot-Adjustable-Strap-Fins Great Travel Fin 09/08/2012

Wife & I love Aqualung Products and the fins are awesome for travel. Light,stylish & performance all in one.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
80 out of 159 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Plastic Protective Mask Box
Rating: XS-Scuba-Plastic-Protective-Mask-Box Great Mask /!Spare Parts Box 09/08/2012

Love these boxes. I use mine to hold spare parts also.. Buy a few you cant go wrong..

Was this review helpful? Yes No
69 out of 137 people found this review helpful.

Neosport by Henderson 1.5mm XSPAN Super-Stretch Wetsuit Shorts
Rating: Neosport-by-Henderson-1.5mm-XSPAN-Super-Stretch-Wetsuit-Shorts X-Span shorts 09/08/2012

i have a few pairs of these shorts and i love them. my only issue is that the material in the crotch area seems to wear out around 100 dives.. so if you dont dive a lot you will have them a long time )

Was this review helpful? Yes No
76 out of 143 people found this review helpful.

Aqua Lung. Nautilus Folding Travel Snorkel
Rating: Aqua-Lung.-Nautilus-Folding-Travel-Snorkel One great travel snorkel 04/03/2012

I bought this one for my wife. They are well worth the money & I had mine for a few years now,tucked away in my bcd pocket.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
105 out of 212 people found this review helpful.

Tyvek Desiccant - Ten (10)
Rating: Tyvek-Desiccant---Ten-10 Tyvek Desiccant 03/08/2012

They work well...Dont leave home without them

Was this review helpful? Yes No
103 out of 196 people found this review helpful.

Sealife Moisture Muncher
Rating: Sealife-Moisture-Muncher Munchers 03/08/2012

Dont leave home without them...A must have while using your sealife cameras...

Was this review helpful? Yes No
91 out of 187 people found this review helpful.

Promate Fire Glow Beacon
Rating: Promate-Fire-Glow-Dive-Beacon Glow Beacon 03/08/2012

A must have for night dives...Great item for a few bucks..

Was this review helpful? Yes No
95 out of 183 people found this review helpful.

Promate Fire Glow Beacon
Rating: Promate-Fire-Glow-Dive-Beacon Cressi Leonardo 01/15/2012

A great computer at a great price. Very easy to use.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
105 out of 212 people found this review helpful.

Henderson 3mm Thermoprene Zippered Wetsuit Vest
Rating: Henderson-3mm-Thermoprene-Zippered-Wetsuit-Vest Henderson 3mm Thermoprene Zippered Vest: 02/19/2010

Very nice vest just wish it was Hyperstretch H2

Was this review helpful? Yes No
333 out of 624 people found this review helpful.

Henderson 3mm Thermoprene Zippered Wetsuit Vest
Rating: Henderson-3mm-Thermoprene-Zippered-Wetsuit-Vest Henderson 3mm Thermoprene Zippered Vest: 02/13/2010

Great vest, wish Henderson still made the Hyper Stretch though.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
312 out of 595 people found this review helpful.

Henderson Tropic Lycra Dive Shorts
Rating: Henderson-Tropic-Lycra-Dive-Shorts Henderson Tropic Lycra Shorts: 02/13/2010

great shorts should have bought 2 pairs )

Was this review helpful? Yes No
252 out of 483 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Trim Weight Tank Pouch
Rating: XS-Scuba-Trim-Diving-Weight-Tank-Pouch Trim Weight Tank Pouch 11/01/2009

Nice and small, easy to remove.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
318 out of 593 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Trim Weight Tank Pouch
Rating: XS-Scuba-Trim-Diving-Weight-Tank-Pouch Dive Alert Plus 11/01/2009

Nice and loud, both land and water I use mine while drift diving.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
204 out of 459 people found this review helpful.

Aqua Lung. Nautilus Folding Travel Snorkel
Rating: Aqua-Lung.-Nautilus-Folding-Travel-Snorkel Sport Nautilus Folding Travel Snorkel 11/01/2009

Nice and Small, fits into BCD pocket. Frees up my mask, I only use it when I need too.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
374 out of 738 people found this review helpful.

Aqua Lung. Nautilus Folding Travel Snorkel
Rating: Aqua-Lung.-Nautilus-Folding-Travel-Snorkel Octo Holder 05/04/2009

i use it for my whistle,which i never had to use yet. thank god )

Was this review helpful? Yes No
330 out of 673 people found this review helpful.

Sealife Battery Charger Tray
Rating: Sealife-Battery-Charger-Tray DC100 Battery Charger Tray 05/04/2009

Works great a must have for the DC1000 camera.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
262 out of 568 people found this review helpful.

Sealife Battery Charger Tray
Rating: Sealife-Battery-Charger-Tray Akona by Sherwood 8oz Short Sleeve Rash Guard 01/19/2009

Very nice well made shirt.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
353 out of 670 people found this review helpful.

Sealife Battery Charger Tray
Rating: Sealife-Battery-Charger-Tray 18 Ounce Velour Beach Towel Royal Blue 69´´ x 41 12/19/2008

Large Soft Towel Feels Great. Should have been $10 dollars cheaper.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
306 out of 623 people found this review helpful.

Underwater Kinetics 309 Dry Box
Rating: Underwater-Kinetics-309-Dry-Box 309 Dry Box Blue No Foam 12/19/2008

Nice box, does the job.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
319 out of 605 people found this review helpful.

Divegear Mask Slap Strap
Rating: Divegear-Mask-Strap-Cover Divegear Mask Strap 11/17/2008

Nice strap but a little hard to run strap threw cover.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
253 out of 565 people found this review helpful.

Divegear Men´s Polyolefin Short
Rating: Divegear-Mens-Polyolefin-Short Divegear Dive Shorts polyolefin. 11/17/2008

Love them. Great shorts for under your wet suit. Make sure you jump a size when ordering, they run a little small. $10 dollars cheaper and I would have given them a 5 star.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
411 out of 813 people found this review helpful.

Divegear Men´s Polyolefin Short
Rating: Divegear-Mens-Polyolefin-Short Scuba Tag 11/17/2008

I felt the need to buy something today and this is what I bought.It is what it is and it works....:)

Was this review helpful? Yes No
293 out of 585 people found this review helpful.

Akona Dry Pouch
Rating: Akona-Dry-Pouch Akona Dry Pouch 11/17/2008

Akona makes quality gear. nice bag at a great price.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
287 out of 624 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews


Choose Currency:

Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614