Scuba Gear Reviews by Daniel Leone

Stahlsac Snorkelers Mesh Bag
Rating: Stahlsac-Snorkelers-Mesh-Bag One Great Gear Bag 10/9/2013

My family has 3... Quality built - with plenty of room for BCD-Reg-Fins & Mask.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
11 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

Aqua Lung Hotshot Adjustable Strap Fins
Rating: Aqua-Lung-Hotshot-Adjustable-Strap-Fins Great Travel Fin 9/8/2012

Wife & I love Aqualung Products and the fins are awesome for travel. Light,stylish & performance all in one.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
65 out of 132 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Plastic Protective Mask Box
Rating: XS-Scuba-Plastic-Protective-Mask-Box Great Mask /!Spare Parts Box 9/8/2012

Love these boxes. I use mine to hold spare parts also.. Buy a few you cant go wrong..

Was this review helpful? Yes No
59 out of 117 people found this review helpful.

Neosport by Henderson 1.5mm XSPAN Super-Stretch Wetsuit Shorts
Rating: Neosport-by-Henderson-1.5mm-XSPAN-Super-Stretch-Wetsuit-Shorts X-Span shorts 9/8/2012

i have a few pairs of these shorts and i love them. my only issue is that the material in the crotch area seems to wear out around 100 dives.. so if you dont dive a lot you will have them a long time )

Was this review helpful? Yes No
64 out of 121 people found this review helpful.

Aqua Lung. Nautilus Folding Travel Snorkel
Rating: Aqua-Lung.-Nautilus-Folding-Travel-Snorkel One great travel snorkel 4/3/2012

I bought this one for my wife. They are well worth the money & I had mine for a few years now,tucked away in my bcd pocket.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
87 out of 182 people found this review helpful.

Tyvek Desiccant - Ten (10)
Rating: Tyvek-Desiccant---Ten-10 Tyvek Desiccant 3/8/2012

They work well...Dont leave home without them

Was this review helpful? Yes No
95 out of 180 people found this review helpful.

Sealife Moisture Muncher
Rating: Sealife-Moisture-Muncher Munchers 3/8/2012

Dont leave home without them...A must have while using your sealife cameras...

Was this review helpful? Yes No
82 out of 170 people found this review helpful.

Promate Fire Glow Beacon
Rating: Promate-Fire-Glow-Dive-Beacon Glow Beacon 3/8/2012

A must have for night dives...Great item for a few bucks..

Was this review helpful? Yes No
85 out of 169 people found this review helpful.

Promate Fire Glow Beacon
Rating: Promate-Fire-Glow-Dive-Beacon Cressi Leonardo 1/15/2012

A great computer at a great price. Very easy to use.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
97 out of 198 people found this review helpful.

Henderson 3mm Thermoprene Zippered Wetsuit Vest
Rating: Henderson-3mm-Thermoprene-Zippered-Wetsuit-Vest Henderson 3mm Thermoprene Zippered Vest: 2/19/2010

Very nice vest just wish it was Hyperstretch H2

Was this review helpful? Yes No
317 out of 596 people found this review helpful.

Henderson 3mm Thermoprene Zippered Wetsuit Vest
Rating: Henderson-3mm-Thermoprene-Zippered-Wetsuit-Vest Henderson 3mm Thermoprene Zippered Vest: 2/13/2010

Great vest, wish Henderson still made the Hyper Stretch though.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
299 out of 571 people found this review helpful.

Henderson Tropic Lycra Dive Shorts
Rating: Henderson-Tropic-Lycra-Dive-Shorts Henderson Tropic Lycra Shorts: 2/13/2010

great shorts should have bought 2 pairs )

Was this review helpful? Yes No
241 out of 459 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Trim Weight Tank Pouch
Rating: XS-Scuba-Trim-Diving-Weight-Tank-Pouch Trim Weight Tank Pouch 11/1/2009

Nice and small, easy to remove.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
307 out of 578 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Trim Weight Tank Pouch
Rating: XS-Scuba-Trim-Diving-Weight-Tank-Pouch Dive Alert Plus 11/1/2009

Nice and loud, both land and water I use mine while drift diving.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
194 out of 441 people found this review helpful.

Aqua Lung. Nautilus Folding Travel Snorkel
Rating: Aqua-Lung.-Nautilus-Folding-Travel-Snorkel Sport Nautilus Folding Travel Snorkel 11/1/2009

Nice and Small, fits into BCD pocket. Frees up my mask, I only use it when I need too.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
360 out of 712 people found this review helpful.

Aqua Lung. Nautilus Folding Travel Snorkel
Rating: Aqua-Lung.-Nautilus-Folding-Travel-Snorkel Octo Holder 5/4/2009

i use it for my whistle,which i never had to use yet. thank god )

Was this review helpful? Yes No
321 out of 657 people found this review helpful.

Sealife Battery Charger Tray
Rating: Sealife-Battery-Charger-Tray DC100 Battery Charger Tray 5/4/2009

Works great a must have for the DC1000 camera.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
249 out of 544 people found this review helpful.

Sealife Battery Charger Tray
Rating: Sealife-Battery-Charger-Tray Akona by Sherwood 8oz Short Sleeve Rash Guard 1/19/2009

Very nice well made shirt.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
345 out of 656 people found this review helpful.

Sealife Battery Charger Tray
Rating: Sealife-Battery-Charger-Tray 18 Ounce Velour Beach Towel Royal Blue 69´´ x 41 12/19/2008

Large Soft Towel Feels Great. Should have been $10 dollars cheaper.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
298 out of 609 people found this review helpful.

Underwater Kinetics 309 Dry Box
Rating: Underwater-Kinetics-309-Dry-Box 309 Dry Box Blue No Foam 12/19/2008

Nice box, does the job.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
305 out of 580 people found this review helpful.

Divegear Mask Slap Strap
Rating: Divegear-Mask-Strap-Cover Divegear Mask Strap 11/17/2008

Nice strap but a little hard to run strap threw cover.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
240 out of 543 people found this review helpful.

Divegear Men´s Polyolefin Short
Rating: Divegear-Mens-Polyolefin-Short Divegear Dive Shorts polyolefin. 11/17/2008

Love them. Great shorts for under your wet suit. Make sure you jump a size when ordering, they run a little small. $10 dollars cheaper and I would have given them a 5 star.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
401 out of 794 people found this review helpful.

Divegear Men´s Polyolefin Short
Rating: Divegear-Mens-Polyolefin-Short Scuba Tag 11/17/2008

I felt the need to buy something today and this is what I bought.It is what it is and it works....:)

Was this review helpful? Yes No
285 out of 569 people found this review helpful.

Akona Dry Pouch
Rating: Akona-Dry-Pouch Akona Dry Pouch 11/17/2008

Akona makes quality gear. nice bag at a great price.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
274 out of 597 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews

 



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for scuba gear
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright © 2000-2014