Scuba Gear Reviews by Dennis Maeker


Rating: 2mm Low Top Medium Sole Equator Dive Boots Great mask strap for women 6/10/2010

This is a comfortable strap, and we like the she-dives logo by Mares.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
129 out of 239 people found this review helpful.


Rating: 2mm Low Top Medium Sole Equator Dive Boots Marker Beam 3/22/2010

This is a good light to have attached to your BC. It makes you more visible to your buddy. Nice size too.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
134 out of 275 people found this review helpful.


Rating: 2mm Low Top Medium Sole Equator Dive Boots Mask strap cover 3/22/2010

Good looking mask strap...and I always like the Mares logo..

Was this review helpful? Yes No
160 out of 269 people found this review helpful.


Rating: 2mm Low Top Medium Sole Equator Dive Boots Great tool kit. 3/22/2010

This is a handy and compact tool kit to have with you. I like the zipper case so I dont loose anything!... and as always I like the MARES logo!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
159 out of 268 people found this review helpful.


Rating: 2mm Low Top Medium Sole Equator Dive Boots Mares 2.5mm Tropic Shorty.: 12/23/2009

This shorty is great....and it looks good on..It feels a little more strechy than the normal shorty which is probably why it is so comfortable..As a male diver, I think this shorty works great in warm or cool water where you want just a little more protection than a rash guard.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
155 out of 306 people found this review helpful.

Mares 2mm Low Top Medium Sole Equator Dive Boots
Rating: Mares-2mm-Low-Top-Medium-Sole-Equator-Dive-Boots Great boots 11/17/2008

We just got these and used them on a cruise out of San Juan. They were great..light weight...dried faster than our heavier boots. Plus, we like the Mares logo.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
200 out of 395 people found this review helpful.

Mares 2mm Low Top Medium Sole Equator Dive Boots
Rating: Mares-2mm-Low-Top-Medium-Sole-Equator-Dive-Boots Great gift idea 11/17/2008

These T-shirts are great to have around and they make good gifts too. They stir up conversation to other fellow divers as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
165 out of 339 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Beach Towel
Rating: Scuba-Beach-Towel Great gift idea 11/17/2008

These towels are great to use or give as a gift. They are very colorful and get lots of attention from fellow divers.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
218 out of 408 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews

 



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for scuba gear
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright 2000-2014