Scuba Gear Reviews by Connie Johnston

Scuba Mask Strap Wrapper
Rating: Scuba-Mask-Strap-Wrapper Scuba. Strap Wrapper 7/17/2008

Worked great!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
249 out of 469 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Mask Strap Wrapper
Rating: Scuba-Mask-Strap-Wrapper Odyssey Opt Lens Right 7/17/2008

Worked great!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
211 out of 364 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Mask Strap Wrapper
Rating: Scuba-Mask-Strap-Wrapper Odyssey Opt Lens Left 7/17/2008

Worked great!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
151 out of 325 people found this review helpful.

TUSA Liberator One Mask
Rating: TUSA-Liberator-One-Mask TUSA Liberator One Mask 7/17/2008

Worked very well. Let in a little water but considering the price and that my face is too slim for most masks, I was pleased.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
203 out of 450 people found this review helpful.

TUSA Liberator One Mask
Rating: TUSA-Liberator-One-Mask Deep See Lycra Fin Socks 7/17/2008

We LOVED these socks. One size really did fit all and they made putting on fins and beach shoes very easy. Great price, too.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
386 out of 699 people found this review helpful.

Oceanic Ultra Dry Snorkel
Rating: Oceanic-Ultra-Dry-Snorkel Oceanic Ultra Dry Snorkel 7/17/2008

great snorkel! it did get a few s of water in it from time to time duing the week i used it so i suppose i could call in the "100% full refund" but the snorkel was so much better than any other i ever used i will keep it. a little pricey at $45, though.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
225 out of 429 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Sedona Dry Snorkel
Rating: XS-Scuba-Sedona-Dry-Snorkel XS Scuba Sedona Dry Snorkel 7/17/2008

not so great as a "dry" snorkel the snorkels we bought for $15 at academy for our sons worked just as well. so we do not consider that this snorkel was worth the $30 we paid for it.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
307 out of 632 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Sedona Dry Snorkel
Rating: XS-Scuba-Sedona-Dry-Snorkel Snap Sights 1.3 Megapixel Underwater Digital Camera with Housing 7/17/2008

You get what you pay for. This camera takes half way descent pictures out of the water but not useful for underwater pics. The quality of the underwater shots was terrible and it was almost impossible to line up the shot with your mask on because the view finder was so small. So we will continue to use it for days at the beach but not for snorkeling.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
137 out of 308 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Sedona Dry Snorkel
Rating: XS-Scuba-Sedona-Dry-Snorkel TUSA Xpert Full Foot Split Fins 7/17/2008

Fit perfectly and made swimming a breeze.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
243 out of 456 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Sedona Dry Snorkel
Rating: XS-Scuba-Sedona-Dry-Snorkel Odyssey Opt Lens Right 7/17/2008

worked great wonderful to be able to actually see what i was looking at!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
167 out of 383 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Sedona Dry Snorkel
Rating: XS-Scuba-Sedona-Dry-Snorkel Odyssey Opt Lens Left 7/17/2008

worked great wonderful to be able to actually see what i was looking at!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
175 out of 322 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Mask Strap Wrapper
Rating: Scuba-Mask-Strap-Wrapper Scuba. Strap Wrapper 7/17/2008

Worked great. Love it.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
267 out of 483 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews

 



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for scuba gear
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright 2000-2014