Scuba Gear Reviews by Connie Johnston

Scuba Mask Strap Wrapper
Rating: Scuba-Mask-Strap-Wrapper Scuba. Strap Wrapper 07/17/2008

Worked great!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
253 out of 477 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Mask Strap Wrapper
Rating: Scuba-Mask-Strap-Wrapper Odyssey Opt Lens Right 07/17/2008

Worked great!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
215 out of 372 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Mask Strap Wrapper
Rating: Scuba-Mask-Strap-Wrapper Odyssey Opt Lens Left 07/17/2008

Worked great!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
153 out of 330 people found this review helpful.

TUSA Liberator One Mask
Rating: TUSA-Liberator-One-Mask TUSA Liberator One Mask 07/17/2008

Worked very well. Let in a little water but considering the price and that my face is too slim for most masks, I was pleased.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
207 out of 458 people found this review helpful.

TUSA Liberator One Mask
Rating: TUSA-Liberator-One-Mask Deep See Lycra Fin Socks 07/17/2008

We LOVED these socks. One size really did fit all and they made putting on fins and beach shoes very easy. Great price, too.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
388 out of 703 people found this review helpful.

Oceanic Ultra Dry Snorkel
Rating: Oceanic-Ultra-Dry-Snorkel Oceanic Ultra Dry Snorkel 07/17/2008

great snorkel! it did get a few s of water in it from time to time duing the week i used it so i suppose i could call in the "100% full refund" but the snorkel was so much better than any other i ever used i will keep it. a little pricey at $45, though.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
229 out of 437 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Sedona Dry Snorkel
Rating: XS-Scuba-Sedona-Dry-Snorkel XS Scuba Sedona Dry Snorkel 07/17/2008

not so great as a "dry" snorkel the snorkels we bought for $15 at academy for our sons worked just as well. so we do not consider that this snorkel was worth the $30 we paid for it.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
317 out of 649 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Sedona Dry Snorkel
Rating: XS-Scuba-Sedona-Dry-Snorkel Snap Sights 1.3 Megapixel Underwater Digital Camera with Housing 07/17/2008

You get what you pay for. This camera takes half way descent pictures out of the water but not useful for underwater pics. The quality of the underwater shots was terrible and it was almost impossible to line up the shot with your mask on because the view finder was so small. So we will continue to use it for days at the beach but not for snorkeling.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
139 out of 312 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Sedona Dry Snorkel
Rating: XS-Scuba-Sedona-Dry-Snorkel TUSA Xpert Full Foot Split Fins 07/17/2008

Fit perfectly and made swimming a breeze.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
245 out of 461 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Sedona Dry Snorkel
Rating: XS-Scuba-Sedona-Dry-Snorkel Odyssey Opt Lens Right 07/17/2008

worked great wonderful to be able to actually see what i was looking at!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
171 out of 388 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Sedona Dry Snorkel
Rating: XS-Scuba-Sedona-Dry-Snorkel Odyssey Opt Lens Left 07/17/2008

worked great wonderful to be able to actually see what i was looking at!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
178 out of 328 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Mask Strap Wrapper
Rating: Scuba-Mask-Strap-Wrapper Scuba. Strap Wrapper 07/17/2008

Worked great. Love it.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
271 out of 489 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews