Scuba Gear Reviews by Douglas Schubert

Scuba Tank Carrier
Rating: Scuba-Tank-Carrier doug 1/16/2009

works good once the nylon gets broke in. it was stiff at first and tended to be slippery on the tanks. Get it wet and leave it in the sun for a day or two to get the newness out of it and it will work good for you.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
376 out of 725 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Tool Master
Rating: Scuba-Tool-Master doug 1/16/2009

works good, the wrenches are a little slippery and tend to slide on the fittings, I recommend use it in emergency situations and stick with your craftsman tools for repairs.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
209 out of 431 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Tool Master
Rating: Scuba-Tool-Master doug 1/16/2009

Bought it for my 15 year old son who just started diving, works well only enough room for one complete set a gear and thats it. He likes it and loves the back pack feature.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
190 out of 390 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba 6mm Titanium Diving Hood
Rating: XS-Scuba-6mm-Titanium-Diving-Hood doug 1/16/2009

Works well in cold water enviroment, recommend to all, not bulky like my last one.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
198 out of 405 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Titanium Knife
Rating: Scuba-Titanium-Knife doug 1/16/2009

Like my BC knife works well in salt enviroment.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
210 out of 399 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Titanium Knife
Rating: Scuba-Titanium-Knife doug 1/16/2009

Like my BC knife works well in salt enviroment.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
219 out of 428 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Titanium BC Knife
Rating: Scuba-Titanium-BC-Knife doug 1/16/2009

Great knife, seems to be holding up to the salt water enviroment well, better than my stainless knives.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
195 out of 393 people found this review helpful.

Deep See 5mm Atlantic Medium Sole Zipper Dive Boots
Rating: Deep-See-5mm-Atlantic-Medium-Sole-Zipper-Dive-Boots boots 6/16/2008

Great price for such a ggod boot, i cant tell the difference from these boots from my other pair that cost $99.00, good comfort and work just great.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
302 out of 597 people found this review helpful.

Deep See 5mm Atlantic Medium Sole Zipper Dive Boots
Rating: Deep-See-5mm-Atlantic-Medium-Sole-Zipper-Dive-Boots great little light 6/16/2008

works great as a secondary light or for just enough light for your hands. i use it in conjunction with another light. big brightness from such a small light.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
256 out of 507 people found this review helpful.

Deep See 5mm Atlantic Medium Sole Zipper Dive Boots
Rating: Deep-See-5mm-Atlantic-Medium-Sole-Zipper-Dive-Boots fins 6/16/2008

great fins, my son enjoys them a lot. perfect for a first timer.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
273 out of 539 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews

 



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for scuba gear
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright 2000-2014