Call our certified SCUBA Instructors

1.800.34.SCUBA

8AM - 6PM PST

  

Scuba Gear Reviews by Sherry A.


Rating: Weight Belt Great convenience 5/31/2009

I could probably get a battery for less, but its worth a little more to have everything all at once and in the same place. I dont have to worry about changing my battery and not having an o ring available. I keep a spare kit in my dive bag all the time.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
200 out of 431 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Save A Dive Kit
Rating: XS-Scuba-Save-A-Dive-Kit Good purchase 5/31/2009

Appears to contain everything I may need. Luckily I havent had to use it yet, but when I do I will be very happy to have it. Its nice to be have everything in one place.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
242 out of 452 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Deluxe Shoulder Strap
Rating: XS-Scuba-Deluxe-Shoulder-Strap Works well 9/21/2008

When you need a new strap for your gear bag, this one will do the job. Very sturdy clips.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
211 out of 460 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Deluxe Shoulder Strap
Rating: XS-Scuba-Deluxe-Shoulder-Strap Warm hood 9/21/2008

This hood keeps my head warm in 54 degree Monterey water.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
210 out of 555 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Drysuit Hanger
Rating: XS-Scuba-Dry-Suit-Hanger Compact 9/21/2008

This hanger works well for traveling because it is compact. If your suit has soft feet, just put some soda cans in them and it will hang fine.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
214 out of 420 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Drysuit Hanger
Rating: XS-Scuba-Dry-Suit-Hanger Great socks 9/21/2008

I wear these socks with my drysuit with no other layers on my feet and my feet dont get cold at all, even in 53 degree Monterey water.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
320 out of 577 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Drysuit Hanger
Rating: XS-Scuba-Dry-Suit-Hanger Good gloves 9/21/2008

These gloves do a good job keeping my hands warm. They dont feel too bulky so I can still work my equipment, write on my slate, etc.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
222 out of 460 people found this review helpful.

Scubamax Weight Belt
Rating: Scubamax-Weight-Belt Weight belt 9/21/2008

The belt is fine. I had to replace the latch with one that was easier to grasp while wearing gloves. Otherwise no problems.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
331 out of 619 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews

 



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

US and Canada call toll free 800.347.2822
International callers please dial 001.949.221.9300


Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for scuba gear
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright 2000-2014