Scuba Gear Reviews by Philip Portzen


Rating: keep cool 04/12/2009

a nice bottle to help save all the plastic in our land fills,bottle is removeable from the cooler wrap for easy cleaning,it is so cool i bought 2

Was this review helpful? Yes No
202 out of 431 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Luggage Tags
Rating: Innovative-Luggage-Tags tag it 04/12/2009

a nice solid tag i have had them on my luggage for several trips,still taking a beating not to mention they look cool on your bag

Was this review helpful? Yes No
310 out of 647 people found this review helpful.

Trident Divers Only Parking Sign
Rating: Trident-Divers-Only-Parking-Sign dont park in my space 04/12/2009

a nice little gift for the divers in your life

Was this review helpful? Yes No
270 out of 511 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Silicone Grease
Rating: Innovative-Silicone-Grease a little lube goes a long way 04/12/2009

keep it lubed ,means keeping it dry

Was this review helpful? Yes No
289 out of 517 people found this review helpful.

Sealife Housing O-Ring
Rating: Sealife-Housing-O-Ring dont leave home without it 04/12/2009

it is always nice to have a spare,no one should miss out on your under water exploration and your ability to show your freinds what their missin

Was this review helpful? Yes No
255 out of 476 people found this review helpful.

Sealife Housing O-Ring
Rating: Sealife-Housing-O-Ring bag it before you tag it 04/12/2009

a simple bag suited well for a travel bag for your carry on or to carry alone to dive site keep it clean

Was this review helpful? Yes No
200 out of 447 people found this review helpful.

Sealife Spare/Replacement Battery
Rating: Sealife-Spare-Replacement-Battery longer life 04/12/2009

my origanal battery died before i could finish 1 tank dive,this one last for a 2 tank dive how cool is that.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
170 out of 386 people found this review helpful.

Sealife Spare/Replacement Battery
Rating: Sealife-Spare-Replacement-Battery tuck it in 04/09/2009

when the need to be streamlined for better bouyancy,you need this octo holder,it works well with all pcs. of equip.I use one to keep my primary at close hand it is nice not ever have to search for it.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
234 out of 516 people found this review helpful.

TUSA TUL-300 L.E.D. Light
Rating: TUSA-TUL-300-L.E.D.-Light light it up bro! 04/09/2009

this light is awesome,took it to cozumel,could use as primary if needed, well designed i am sure i will have a long time, if tusa keeps up this quality they will work theselves out of a job.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
227 out of 511 people found this review helpful.

TUSA TUL-300 L.E.D. Light
Rating: TUSA-TUL-300-L.E.D.-Light log on 04/09/2009

padi pages what else can i say,keep on logging bottom time

Was this review helpful? Yes No
203 out of 387 people found this review helpful.

Amphibious Outfitters Frog Flag T-Shirt
Rating: Amphibious-Outfitters-Frog-Flag-T-Shirt t sirts are hard to find 12/13/2008

a great ion of shirts but you rarely have my size or design

Was this review helpful? Yes No
249 out of 471 people found this review helpful.

Amphibious Outfitters Frog Flag T-Shirt
Rating: Amphibious-Outfitters-Frog-Flag-T-Shirt to small for adults 12/13/2008

i have ordered this shirt for my wife the size charts are wrong xl. would maybe fit a 10 year old

Was this review helpful? Yes No
238 out of 468 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Dive Flag License Plate Frame
Rating: Scuba-Dive-Flag-License-Plate-Frame tags for all to sea 12/13/2008

let your fellow drivers know that its dive time so lets get to the bottom of this.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
195 out of 420 people found this review helpful.

Trident Divers Flag
Rating: Trident-Divers-Flag fly your true colors 12/13/2008

a good gift for your diver freinds or just to fly high over your ranch its large size lets everyone know its diver down time

Was this review helpful? Yes No
277 out of 507 people found this review helpful.

Trident Divers Flag
Rating: Trident-Divers-Flag rash guard=no rash 12/13/2008

the rash guard shirts work well a first layer or all alone awesome shirt awesome deal

Was this review helpful? Yes No
239 out of 500 people found this review helpful.

Trident Divers Flag
Rating: Trident-Divers-Flag hot skin is NICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12/13/2008

A great suit for warm water or for under your 7mm here in montana.comfort and fit are excellent.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
241 out of 494 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews