Scuba Gear Reviews by Keith Saddler

Neosport by Henderson 3mm Shorty Wetsuit
Rating: Neosport-by-Henderson-3mm-Shorty-Wetsuit Warm Happy Dive Instructor 9/5/2013

Henderson wetsuit was a great buy. Henderson makes great wetsuits and when you can buy a Henderson westsuit at these prices. Win Win

Was this review helpful? Yes No
8 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

Ocean Quest Ez Spring Fin Straps
Rating: Ocean-Quest-Ez-Spring-Fin-Straps MSDT Instructor 9/21/2012

Once you use your spring straps you will never go back to the old straps.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
33 out of 63 people found this review helpful.

Ocean Quest Ez Spring Fin Straps
Rating: Ocean-Quest-Ez-Spring-Fin-Straps MSDT Instructor 9/21/2012

These are the best fins I ever bought. I had a pair for over 8 years and they they are finally wearing out. My wife is a divemaster (retail agent) and she has me try all these new fins that come out. I tried most of them but nothing is better than these fins Tusa Fins. Just not the best in strong current

Was this review helpful? Yes No
43 out of 86 people found this review helpful.

Ocean Quest Ez Spring Fin Straps
Rating: Ocean-Quest-Ez-Spring-Fin-Straps Oceanic Sunset Low Top Soft Sole Boots 7/11/2009

Taching and taking divers off the beach of Maui for the past two years. These soft sole boots are the only boots that have lasted me over 3 months

Was this review helpful? Yes No
203 out of 392 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Dive Flag and Float
Rating: Scuba-Dive-Flag-and-Float Dive Float and Flag 7/11/2009

Can not beat this deal. I use a reel with this float and easy to carry and manage.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
214 out of 488 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Weight Pouch
Rating: XS-Scuba-Weight-Pouch XS Scuba Weight Pouch 7/11/2009

I have been using XS Scuba Weight pouches for the last 2 years. They have lasted me for over 2 years now. I have now purchased more for my dive partner. I dive about 2-3 times daily (dive instructor).

Was this review helpful? Yes No
287 out of 613 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Weight Pouch
Rating: XS-Scuba-Weight-Pouch Dive Alert Plus - great purchase 6/24/2009

Being an instructor and tour guide, this is so helpfull keeping divers attention and focus. Now I dont have to chase anyone down.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
146 out of 326 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Weight Pouch
Rating: XS-Scuba-Weight-Pouch Satisfied Customer 4/11/2008

I have been diving with the Tusa X-pert Zoom Fins for about 2 years. Their curve and split fin design dont stress your legs.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
272 out of 554 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews

 



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for scuba gear
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright 2000-2014