Scuba Gear Reviews by Keith Saddler

Neosport by Henderson 3mm Shorty Wetsuit
Rating: Neosport-by-Henderson-3mm-Shorty-Wetsuit Warm Happy Dive Instructor 09/05/2013

Henderson wetsuit was a great buy. Henderson makes great wetsuits and when you can buy a Henderson westsuit at these prices. Win Win

Was this review helpful? Yes No
12 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

Ocean Quest Ez Spring Fin Straps
Rating: Ocean-Quest-Ez-Spring-Fin-Straps MSDT Instructor 09/21/2012

Once you use your spring straps you will never go back to the old straps.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
44 out of 83 people found this review helpful.

Ocean Quest Ez Spring Fin Straps
Rating: Ocean-Quest-Ez-Spring-Fin-Straps MSDT Instructor 09/21/2012

These are the best fins I ever bought. I had a pair for over 8 years and they they are finally wearing out. My wife is a divemaster (retail agent) and she has me try all these new fins that come out. I tried most of them but nothing is better than these fins Tusa Fins. Just not the best in strong current

Was this review helpful? Yes No
53 out of 104 people found this review helpful.

Ocean Quest Ez Spring Fin Straps
Rating: Ocean-Quest-Ez-Spring-Fin-Straps Oceanic Sunset Low Top Soft Sole Boots 07/11/2009

Taching and taking divers off the beach of Maui for the past two years. These soft sole boots are the only boots that have lasted me over 3 months

Was this review helpful? Yes No
213 out of 410 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Dive Flag and Float
Rating: Scuba-Dive-Flag-and-Float Dive Float and Flag 07/11/2009

Can not beat this deal. I use a reel with this float and easy to carry and manage.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
223 out of 505 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Weight Pouch
Rating: XS-Scuba-Weight-Pouch XS Scuba Weight Pouch 07/11/2009

I have been using XS Scuba Weight pouches for the last 2 years. They have lasted me for over 2 years now. I have now purchased more for my dive partner. I dive about 2-3 times daily (dive instructor).

Was this review helpful? Yes No
296 out of 628 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Weight Pouch
Rating: XS-Scuba-Weight-Pouch Dive Alert Plus - great purchase 06/24/2009

Being an instructor and tour guide, this is so helpfull keeping divers attention and focus. Now I dont have to chase anyone down.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
153 out of 338 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Weight Pouch
Rating: XS-Scuba-Weight-Pouch Satisfied Customer 04/11/2008

I have been diving with the Tusa X-pert Zoom Fins for about 2 years. Their curve and split fin design dont stress your legs.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
280 out of 570 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews


Choose Currency:

Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614