Call our certified SCUBA Instructors

1.800.34.SCUBA

8AM - 6PM PST

  

Scuba Gear Reviews by Jonathan H.

Sherwood Wisdom / React / Insight / Resource Pro Battery Kit
Rating: Sherwood-Wisdom---React---Resource-Pro-Battery-Kit Replacement battery and O ring for Wisdom 2 4/17/2014

OEM replacement-fits and works perfectly!

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Sherwood Gauge Guard For Wisdom Computer
Rating: Sherwood-Gauge-Guard-For-Wisdom-Computer Gauge Guard for Wisdom 2 4/17/2014

OEM replacement, fits and works perfectly.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Trident Mini Fish ID Card
Rating: Trident-Mini-Fish-ID-Card Hawaiian Fish ID card 4/17/2014

Excellent reference material! The small size and waterproof material make it easy to attach to your BCD.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Trident Mini Fish ID Card
Rating: Trident-Mini-Fish-ID-Card Great carry on! 1/5/2009

This bag is well-designed and well-made. An excellent way to carry-on all of your dive equipment when you fly!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
277 out of 532 people found this review helpful.

Trident Mini Fish ID Card
Rating: Trident-Mini-Fish-ID-Card no more lost keys 1/5/2009

This is an excellent way to attach a key to your dive equipment in a secure manner.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
187 out of 386 people found this review helpful.

Princeton Tec Coil Lanyard
Rating: Princeton-Tec-Coil-Lanyard Perfect light retention 1/5/2009

This is an excellent way to secure a larger light to a BCD.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
261 out of 473 people found this review helpful.

Princeton Tec Coil Lanyard
Rating: Princeton-Tec-Coil-Lanyard Excellent 9/30/2008

Another excellent Dive Rite product at a reasonable price. After breaking two cheaper slates I bought this one and it has worked out much better.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
235 out of 467 people found this review helpful.

Trident Mask Seal Stick
Rating: Trident-Mask-Seal-Stick Good stuff 9/30/2008

I use a couple sticks of this a year. It really improves the seal of your mask especially around crows feet.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
239 out of 507 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Plastic Protective Mask Box
Rating: XS-Scuba-Plastic-Protective-Mask-Box Good product for the cost 9/30/2008

Excellent product for the cost. It fits a wide variety of mask sizes and provides adequate protection.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
282 out of 564 people found this review helpful.

Trident Regulator Spiral Hose Wrap
Rating: Trident-Spiral-Hose-Wrap Blue and yellow wrap 8/28/2008

Excellent visibility-its a little hard to put on and get to stay on.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
223 out of 473 people found this review helpful.

Akona Mini Retractor
Rating: Akona-Mini-Retractor Mini retractor 8/28/2008

Excellent quality and function. The small size minimizes bulk wiothout scrificing quality.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
352 out of 727 people found this review helpful.

Akona Mini Retractor
Rating: Akona-Mini-Retractor Retractor 8/28/2008

High quality and excellent function.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
272 out of 522 people found this review helpful.

Sherwood Wisdom Soft Case
Rating: Sherwood-Wisdom-Soft-Case Soft Case 8/28/2008

Perfect fit and excellent protection! I would highly recommend this to anyone with a Wisdom 2!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
233 out of 528 people found this review helpful.

Sherwood Wisdom Soft Case
Rating: Sherwood-Wisdom-Soft-Case Whistles 8/28/2008

Cheap and noisy-what more could you want?

Was this review helpful? Yes No
253 out of 488 people found this review helpful.

Sherwood Wisdom Soft Case
Rating: Sherwood-Wisdom-Soft-Case BC kit 8/28/2008

High quality and perfect fit in my wifes BC.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
291 out of 550 people found this review helpful.

Sherwood Wisdom Soft Case
Rating: Sherwood-Wisdom-Soft-Case Waist pocket 8/28/2008

Although I prefer the thigh pocket after buying both this is an excellent product-large, and high quality.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
169 out of 374 people found this review helpful.

Sherwood Wisdom Soft Case
Rating: Sherwood-Wisdom-Soft-Case Trim weights 8/28/2008

Excellent product with Dive Rite quality.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
166 out of 360 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Folding Wetsuit Hanger
Rating: XS-Scuba-Folding-Wetsuit-Hanger Folding hangers 8/28/2008

My wife and I have six of these things that we have hauled all over the US and Caribbean. We love them!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
278 out of 528 people found this review helpful.

Innovative O-Ring Kit
Rating: Innovative-O-Ring-Kit O-ring kit. 8/28/2008

What can you say? o-rings are o-rings. Havent used any yet and hope to not need to.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
261 out of 497 people found this review helpful.

Armor Mark V Double Regulator Backpack Bag
Rating: Armor-Ironclad-Edition-Double-Regulator-Backpack-Dive-Bag Regulator bag 8/28/2008

This is an excellent, well-designed product. The padding is substantial without being bulky and the external pocket has plenty of room for two dive computers in seperate padded cases.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
239 out of 476 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Folding Wetsuit Hanger
Rating: XS-Scuba-Folding-Wetsuit-Hanger Excellent product 4/29/2008

Excellent functional product which becomes very compact for travel. I have purchased four of these and would but more if the need arose!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
316 out of 637 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews

 



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

US and Canada call toll free 800.347.2822
International callers please dial 001.949.221.9300


Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for scuba gear
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright 2000-2014