Scuba Gear Reviews by Dory Drago

Trident Silicone Pump Spray
Rating: Trident-Silicone-Pump-Spray One of my must-haves for gear maintenance. 11/27/2009

I always have this product on hand. The best overall cleaner and conditioner for almost all your gear. Give your fins a good wipe down and they will look almost new.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
215 out of 481 people found this review helpful.

Trident Silicone Pump Spray
Rating: Trident-Silicone-Pump-Spray It works! 11/27/2009

As part of my drysuit cleaning, I always turn it inside out and give it a good spray of Mirazyme and let it dry.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
236 out of 441 people found this review helpful.

Trident Silicone Pump Spray
Rating: Trident-Silicone-Pump-Spray Great Reg Bag 10/24/2008

Offers plenty of padding and room. There are also two separate compartments to hold miscellaneous items. I am a loyal Stahlsac customer!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
209 out of 466 people found this review helpful.

Submersible Systems Spare Air Travel Pack
Rating: Submersible-Systems-Spare-Air-Travel-Pack Will get the job done 10/23/2008

I am about to use this on a trip to Fiji. Hopefully the protective case and instructions included will keep TSA at bay.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
236 out of 484 people found this review helpful.

Zeagle EMT Scissors
Rating: Zeagle-EMT-Scissors Handy item 10/23/2008

Good backup to my dive knife. I kept it inside my dry suit pocket on a recent trip to Channel Islands, CA.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
313 out of 571 people found this review helpful.

Zeagle EMT Scissors
Rating: Zeagle-EMT-Scissors Great price 10/23/2008

For this necessary item for dry suits.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
261 out of 555 people found this review helpful.

Zeagle EMT Scissors
Rating: Zeagle-EMT-Scissors Good product for the money 10/23/2008

Surprisingly warm. It comes in handy when a long boat coat is not needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
314 out of 622 people found this review helpful.

Princeton Tec Locking Retractor with Snap
Rating: Princeton-Tec-Locking-Retractor-with-Snap Great retractor 10/22/2008

I generally use it for securing my computer to my BC. It has a handy feature that allows removal of the computer without taking the clip off of the BC.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
240 out of 532 people found this review helpful.

Oceanic Pocket Semi-Dry Snorkel
Rating: Oceanic-Pocket-Semi-Dry-Snorkel For those annoyed by dangling snorkles 10/22/2008

Folds compactly and the mask attachment clip is very good.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
393 out of 774 people found this review helpful.

Zeagle Contoured Weight Pouch (Each)
Rating: Zeagle-Contoured-Weight-Pouch-Each Good way to manage your weights 9/8/2008

Keeps weights organized and easier too manage.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
245 out of 530 people found this review helpful.

Zeagle Contoured Weight Pouch (Each)
Rating: Zeagle-Contoured-Weight-Pouch-Each A must have to save space! 9/1/2008

I wound up ordering a second for my dive buddy. It takes up a fraction of the room as a regular towel and dries much faster.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
319 out of 621 people found this review helpful.

Zeagle Contoured Weight Pouch (Each)
Rating: Zeagle-Contoured-Weight-Pouch-Each Very sturdy weight bag. 8/18/2008

The price cant be beat.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
274 out of 576 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews

 



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for scuba gear
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright 2000-2014