Scuba Gear Reviews by karen ferrando


Rating: 1.5mm Syncro Fin Socks Keeping Warm After Diving 7/12/2009

This hoodie is the perfect keep you warm after a long day of diving and riding back on the boat. Rinse of the salt, take off the wetsuit towel off on throw this baby on pull the hood over your wet head and stay warm let along block the cool wind and harsh sun from beating down on you.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
254 out of 524 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Different World Binder Log Book
Rating: Innovative-Different-World-Binder-Log-Book The Ultimate Divers Log Book 12/12/2008

Log Book is 10.5H X 7.5w with a 3 ring binder to put your divers log.You can pick your cover from the regular dive sign to the Giant Moray way too cool.It contains 12 slots to put biz cards you collect from different dive locations, a velcro pouch to hold your dive card, In the rear is a mesh pouch to hide cash, dive tables, papers or whatever you need.The last goodie is it contains a secured ring latch to hang your keys on. All in all this is a great product to keep your memories of diving safe, sound and secured with a zipper.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
271 out of 533 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Different World Binder Log Book
Rating: Innovative-Different-World-Binder-Log-Book Keeping Warm After Diving 11/14/2008

The After Dive Hooded Fleece Jacket is awesome!Outside shell is 100% polyurethane & inside is fleeced with a detachable hood along With velcro sleeves, 2 outside & 1 inside pocket,you can keep gloves,wallet, ipod or keys.I live in the Windy City (Chicago) and I wear this jacket after diving quarries, Lake Michigan and it totally keeps your warm. I also use my jacket when I ride my Harley Softail & when I am working on the ramp at United outside in the wind, snow, & freezing weather. The jacket repels everything. I bought a second one for my partner that is how good it is!!! Definite must have for serious divers who want to stay warm after diving.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
290 out of 596 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Different World Binder Log Book
Rating: Innovative-Different-World-Binder-Log-Book Pack Up Time to Dive 6/23/2008

This handy dandy carrier is perfect for your regulator and camera. Nicely padded to protect your fine gear..So dive take pictures and share with all your dive budding..Now go buy one for yourself or a gift for a fellow diver.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
386 out of 777 people found this review helpful.

Scuba BC Knife
Rating: Scuba-BC-Dive-Knife Cut Me Loose 4/10/2008

Need a knife to dig out a treasure or cut loose a line? This is the ultimate dive knife. Strap it on, pull it out, get your treasure and off ya go. No pain no strain one slice and bada-bing bada boom your free and off diving.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
354 out of 718 people found this review helpful.

Akona Mask, Fin and Snorkel Bag
Rating: Akona-Mask--Fin-and-Snorkel-Bag Pack Up Time to Dive 4/10/2008

With this bag you can pack your gear licky split, get on the plane, train, or boat with little effort. Straight thre security and off to the wild blue ocean. Pull out the mask, fins, gear and get busy with meeting the fish up close and personal.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
280 out of 631 people found this review helpful.

Akona Mask, Fin and Snorkel Bag
Rating: Akona-Mask--Fin-and-Snorkel-Bag Dive Up or Dive Down 4/10/2008

With these fins you can get to the bottom in a couple of strong strokes or rise to the top slowly. These fins are lite weight, easy to use, and totally awesome. Plus they are kewl looking and hip.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
373 out of 728 people found this review helpful.

Akona Mask, Fin and Snorkel Bag
Rating: Akona-Mask--Fin-and-Snorkel-Bag Sweet Walking 4/10/2008

Who needs aqua shoes?? Not I, I got a pair of 1.5mm Syncro Fin Socks Black Mens 5-6/Womens 6-7 XSmall to use with my fins. Talk about easy to pack, light weight, space saving and quick to dry...To the boat, in the water, ta-da.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
336 out of 727 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews

 



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for scuba gear
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright 2000-2014