Call our certified SCUBA Instructors

1.800.34.SCUBA

8AM - 6PM PST

  

Scuba Gear Reviews by Jarda Novotny

Sealife Lens Dock
Rating: Sealife-Lens-Dock exelent 08/04/2009

Works well with the Lens, Easy to use under water

Was this review helpful? Yes No
238 out of 464 people found this review helpful.

Sealife Wide Angle Lens
Rating: Sealife-Wide-Angle-Lens Exelent 08/04/2009

I did have the lens bedore and I did sold it with my old camera, but I did mist it very much and when I did buy New SeaLife...I buy it again

Was this review helpful? Yes No
245 out of 542 people found this review helpful.

Sealife Wide Angle Lens
Rating: Sealife-Wide-Angle-Lens jarous 01/23/2009

I like this shrt, no sleves, feels good as rash gart under wetsut or just Cool look walking on the beach

Was this review helpful? Yes No
163 out of 329 people found this review helpful.

Mares 3/2mm Flexa Diving Gloves
Rating: Mares-3-2mm-Flexa-Diving-Gloves jarous 01/23/2009

I love it...not reef gloves,I dive in Canadians lakes and do not like 5 or 7 mm, this is perfect glovs for nice feeling and still be warm, posible great for diving in winter months in some colder ocen as Florida, Bermuda or Pacific cost

Was this review helpful? Yes No
145 out of 291 people found this review helpful.

Amphibious Outfitters Barracuda Cave T-Shirt
Rating: Amphibious-Outfitters-Barracuda-Cave-T-Shirt jarous 01/23/2009

Nice t-shrt, the picture is great, hart to fine this desighn

Was this review helpful? Yes No
196 out of 394 people found this review helpful.

Amphibious Outfitters Barracuda Cave T-Shirt
Rating: Amphibious-Outfitters-Barracuda-Cave-T-Shirt jarous 01/23/2009

Nice boots, I like the hight wit zipper and thick sole, I was looking long time for them..they looks great and feels like a glove

Was this review helpful? Yes No
108 out of 210 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Mask Bag with Defog
Rating: XS-Scuba-Mask-Bag-with-Defog Mask Bag 07/08/2008

This bag for mask is great...I actualy using it on my "wait Belt for tech Diving" holding my Lift bag or spare Mask. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes No
172 out of 344 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Mask Bag with Defog
Rating: XS-Scuba-Mask-Bag-with-Defog $20 Off 07/08/2008

@0 dollars discount is always wilcome

Was this review helpful? Yes No
104 out of 206 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Mask Bag with Defog
Rating: XS-Scuba-Mask-Bag-with-Defog Great 07/08/2008

I go lot of solo Diving and this is perfect for my redanden air. And the price was fantastick

Was this review helpful? Yes No
250 out of 471 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Mask Bag with Defog
Rating: XS-Scuba-Mask-Bag-with-Defog Camera Clip 04/10/2008

Great produckt. Great price

Was this review helpful? Yes No
110 out of 226 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Mask Bag with Defog
Rating: XS-Scuba-Mask-Bag-with-Defog male Quick release 04/10/2008

Just need it to compleate the set. Still thing is great product to have together.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
228 out of 424 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Mask Bag with Defog
Rating: XS-Scuba-Mask-Bag-with-Defog Carabinneer 04/10/2008

Fantastick pease for my console, I do have expensive Dive Computer (Suunto Cobra2) and now is secured to my BC, without hidding everything. Great produckt.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
216 out of 441 people found this review helpful.

Sealife Lens Dock
Rating: Sealife-Lens-Dock SeaLife 04/10/2008

It is very important pease for the extra lens,

Was this review helpful? Yes No
269 out of 555 people found this review helpful.

Sealife Wide Angle Lens
Rating: Sealife-Wide-Angle-Lens Sealife 04/10/2008

I always want it. And I did fine it for the best price on Scuba.com. Made my day and I love it

Was this review helpful? Yes No
228 out of 460 people found this review helpful.

Sealife Flash Diffuser
Rating: Sealife-Flash-Diffuser DIFFUSER 04/10/2008

I did many pictures without it. Now when I have it, I will never take it out of my Strobe. It makes the pictures that much better

Was this review helpful? Yes No
248 out of 470 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews