Scuba Gear Reviews by Jarda Novotny

Sealife Lens Dock
Rating: Sealife-Lens-Dock exelent 8/4/2009

Works well with the Lens, Easy to use under water

Was this review helpful? Yes No
234 out of 457 people found this review helpful.

Sealife Wide Angle Lens
Rating: Sealife-Wide-Angle-Lens Exelent 8/4/2009

I did have the lens bedore and I did sold it with my old camera, but I did mist it very much and when I did buy New SeaLife...I buy it again

Was this review helpful? Yes No
240 out of 534 people found this review helpful.

Sealife Wide Angle Lens
Rating: Sealife-Wide-Angle-Lens jarous 1/23/2009

I like this shrt, no sleves, feels good as rash gart under wetsut or just Cool look walking on the beach

Was this review helpful? Yes No
161 out of 326 people found this review helpful.

Mares 3/2mm Flexa Diving Gloves
Rating: Mares-3-2mm-Flexa-Diving-Gloves jarous 1/23/2009

I love it...not reef gloves,I dive in Canadians lakes and do not like 5 or 7 mm, this is perfect glovs for nice feeling and still be warm, posible great for diving in winter months in some colder ocen as Florida, Bermuda or Pacific cost

Was this review helpful? Yes No
141 out of 287 people found this review helpful.

Amphibious Outfitters Barracuda Cave T-Shirt
Rating: Amphibious-Outfitters-Barracuda-Cave-T-Shirt jarous 1/23/2009

Nice t-shrt, the picture is great, hart to fine this desighn

Was this review helpful? Yes No
189 out of 382 people found this review helpful.

Amphibious Outfitters Barracuda Cave T-Shirt
Rating: Amphibious-Outfitters-Barracuda-Cave-T-Shirt jarous 1/23/2009

Nice boots, I like the hight wit zipper and thick sole, I was looking long time for them..they looks great and feels like a glove

Was this review helpful? Yes No
106 out of 207 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Mask Bag with Defog
Rating: XS-Scuba-Mask-Bag-with-Defog Mask Bag 7/8/2008

This bag for mask is great...I actualy using it on my "wait Belt for tech Diving" holding my Lift bag or spare Mask. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes No
170 out of 341 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Mask Bag with Defog
Rating: XS-Scuba-Mask-Bag-with-Defog $20 Off 7/8/2008

@0 dollars discount is always wilcome

Was this review helpful? Yes No
102 out of 203 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Mask Bag with Defog
Rating: XS-Scuba-Mask-Bag-with-Defog Great 7/8/2008

I go lot of solo Diving and this is perfect for my redanden air. And the price was fantastick

Was this review helpful? Yes No
248 out of 468 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Mask Bag with Defog
Rating: XS-Scuba-Mask-Bag-with-Defog Camera Clip 4/10/2008

Great produckt. Great price

Was this review helpful? Yes No
109 out of 224 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Mask Bag with Defog
Rating: XS-Scuba-Mask-Bag-with-Defog male Quick release 4/10/2008

Just need it to compleate the set. Still thing is great product to have together.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
226 out of 421 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Mask Bag with Defog
Rating: XS-Scuba-Mask-Bag-with-Defog Carabinneer 4/10/2008

Fantastick pease for my console, I do have expensive Dive Computer (Suunto Cobra2) and now is secured to my BC, without hidding everything. Great produckt.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
214 out of 438 people found this review helpful.

Sealife Lens Dock
Rating: Sealife-Lens-Dock SeaLife 4/10/2008

It is very important pease for the extra lens,

Was this review helpful? Yes No
266 out of 548 people found this review helpful.

Sealife Wide Angle Lens
Rating: Sealife-Wide-Angle-Lens Sealife 4/10/2008

I always want it. And I did fine it for the best price on Scuba.com. Made my day and I love it

Was this review helpful? Yes No
224 out of 454 people found this review helpful.

Sealife Flash Diffuser
Rating: Sealife-Flash-Diffuser DIFFUSER 4/10/2008

I did many pictures without it. Now when I have it, I will never take it out of my Strobe. It makes the pictures that much better

Was this review helpful? Yes No
244 out of 464 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews

 



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

US and Canada call toll free 800.347.2822
International callers please dial 001.949.221.9300


Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for scuba gear
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright 2000-2014