Scuba Gear Reviews by Bruce K.

CSP Hammerhead Shark T-Shirt
Rating: CSP-Hammerhead-Shark-T-Shirt CSP Hammerhead Shark T-Shirt Review - $5.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews 10/26/2014

It is a T-shirt with the picture of a Hammerhead Shark on it. It is the size I ordered and it fits. When it gets old, Ill turn it too into rags and buy another one.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Divers Baseball Cap
Rating: Scuba-Divers-Baseball-Cap Scuba Divers Baseball Cap Review - $6.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews 10/26/2014

Its a ball cap. What more can you say about it? It fits on your head and protects your bald spot from the sun.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Polar Fleece Beanie
Rating: Scuba-Polar-Fleece-Beanie Cecil and Beanie 11/13/2011

IF you remember this show you are as old as I am. Nice for those cold mornings.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
76 out of 155 people found this review helpful.

Scuba After Dive / Surf Hooded Jacket with Polar Fleece Lining
Rating: Scuba-After-Dive---Surf-Hooded-Jacket-with-Polar-Fleece-Lining Jacket 11/13/2011

Great jacket, have two of them.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
69 out of 143 people found this review helpful.

DDS Frisbee
Rating: DDS-Frisbee Frisbee 11/13/2011

Good stocking stuffer

Was this review helpful? Yes No
82 out of 161 people found this review helpful.

DDS Frisbee
Rating: DDS-Frisbee Gauge retractor 04/06/2009

Needed something because my arms are not as long as they need to be...lol...had one before and it lasted about 6 years, it broke so had to buy another one. Good price, good product, hope it lasts as long as the last one.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
353 out of 656 people found this review helpful.

DDS Frisbee
Rating: DDS-Frisbee Special on light 04/06/2009

Bought the light because of the special. Like the light.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
164 out of 329 people found this review helpful.

Suprema AAA Alkaline Batteries
Rating: Suprema-AAA-Alkaline-Batteries Batteries what can I say? 04/06/2009

Batteries for the flashlight.....nothing special about them, just AAA batteries

Was this review helpful? Yes No
239 out of 507 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Mini U-Beam 5 L.E.D. Light
Rating: Scuba-Mini-U-Beam-5-L.E.D.-Dive-Light. Underwater Light 04/06/2009

Bright light, good product

Was this review helpful? Yes No
194 out of 393 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Polar Fleece Beanie
Rating: Scuba-Polar-Fleece-Beanie Cecil and Beanie...now I know you are old...lol 02/20/2009

Little small but warm. Wish it came in a larger size.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
219 out of 437 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Polar Fleece Beanie
Rating: Scuba-Polar-Fleece-Beanie Hooded Jacket 02/20/2009

Great jacket. This is the second one that I have bought. Suggest you get them one size larger than normal as the first one I bought was a large and it just fit. Second one I bought is an XL and it fits good.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
283 out of 553 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Polar Fleece Beanie
Rating: Scuba-Polar-Fleece-Beanie Soft Scuba Mask Bag 09/22/2007

Not what I expected. In my opinion, the plastic cases are better protection for your mask than this case. The plastic cases will not fit inside this case. If they would, then I think it would be a far better product.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
335 out of 662 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews


Choose Currency:

Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

US and Canada 800.347.2822
International 001.949.221.9300