Scuba Gear Reviews by JAY G.

Ocean Quest 6oz Premium Lycra Long Sleeve Rash Guard
Rating: Ocean-Quest-6oz-Premium-Lycra-Long-Sleeve-Rash-Guard Great fit and protection 8/29/2011

This rashguard fits great and offers protection from the sun and naswty marine creatures. I love how it looks and fits.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
115 out of 236 people found this review helpful.

Akona 2mm Low Top Dive Socks
Rating: Akona-2mm-Low-Top-Dive-Socks Great socks 7/8/2011

Great socks for full foot fins. They prevent the full foot fins from chafing and provide some comfort. I wear a size 12 1/2 and the 11s fit perfectly. I guess they run a bit large

Was this review helpful? Yes No
156 out of 304 people found this review helpful.

Akona 2mm Low Top Dive Socks
Rating: Akona-2mm-Low-Top-Dive-Socks Great socks for full foot fins 7/8/2011

These socks are excellent for use with full foot fins. The only problems is that they run a bit large. I wear a size 12 1/2 and the twelves were a bit large. The size 11s fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
149 out of 301 people found this review helpful.

Akona 2mm Low Top Dive Socks
Rating: Akona-2mm-Low-Top-Dive-Socks Tusa Xpert full foot split fins 4/11/2010

I wear a size 12 1/2 shoe and ordered the 12-13 full foot fins. The fins are a bit large and I had to try and find a neoprene sock to increase the size of my foot so the fins would fit without falling off. I found a pair of neoprenesocks that work fine and the fins perform well while snorkeling. I will try them scuba diving in the Caribbean next month. I would recommend them but suggest you might consider ordering a size samller than your shoe size.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
172 out of 388 people found this review helpful.

Akona 2mm Low Top Dive Socks
Rating: Akona-2mm-Low-Top-Dive-Socks OMS K2 dive light 6/9/2009

I like the light. It is bright, compact and easy to carry on a dive since it fits on my hand with a strap. I certainly would recommend this light to other divers.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
155 out of 317 people found this review helpful.

Akona 2mm Low Top Dive Socks
Rating: Akona-2mm-Low-Top-Dive-Socks OMS K2 dive light 6/9/2009

I like the light. It is bright, compact and easy to carry on a dive since it fits on my hand with a strap. I certainly would recommend this light to other divers.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
142 out of 304 people found this review helpful.

Sherwood Gauge Guard For Wisdom Computer
Rating: Sherwood-Gauge-Guard-For-Wisdom-Computer gauge guard 9/21/2007

good replacement for original

Was this review helpful? Yes No
287 out of 520 people found this review helpful.

Aeris Atmos Round Gauge Guard
Rating: Aeris-Atmos-Round-Dive-Gauge-Guard gauge guard 9/21/2007

good replacement for original.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
270 out of 544 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews

 



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for scuba gear
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright 2000-2014