Call our certified SCUBA Instructors

1.800.34.SCUBA

8AM - 6PM PST

  

Scuba Gear Reviews by Curtis Bray


Rating: Open Lift Bag. very nice lanyard. 7/6/2009

keeps everything right where it should. Very nice

Was this review helpful? Yes No
149 out of 326 people found this review helpful.

Sherwood Hose Mount Round Computer Boot
Rating: Sherwood-Hose-Mount-Round-Computer-Boot easy installation 7/6/2009

very nice. thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes No
219 out of 384 people found this review helpful.

Sherwood Depth Gauge with Max Depth Indicator.
Rating: Sherwood-Depth-Gauge-with-Max-Depth-Indicator. Good backup to a computer 7/6/2009

Flooded my computer last season. I bought this analog depth guage as a backup. very pleased.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
211 out of 394 people found this review helpful.

Sherwood Depth Gauge with Max Depth Indicator.
Rating: Sherwood-Depth-Gauge-with-Max-Depth-Indicator. Ankle weights 8/28/2008

Nice weights. Well made. I probably could have used the lighter set however. I have no problem recomending these.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
236 out of 463 people found this review helpful.

Trident Stretch Rubber Weight Belt
Rating: Trident-Stretch-Rubber-Diving-Weight-Belt Trident rubber Weight Belt 8/28/2008

Very nice piece of gear. Stays in place very well. Overall very pleased. Only recomendation is to provide directions on how to install the buckle.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
362 out of 705 people found this review helpful.

Underwater Kinetics Hangair Wetsuit/Drysuit Dryer
Rating: Underwater-Kinetics-Hangair-Wetsuit-Drysuit-Dryer Dries suit quickly 8/18/2008

The fan quickly dries out the inside eof the suite. Not too loud either. Only drawback is its too bulky to travel with and the power connection to the motor is too loose (no positive lock)

Was this review helpful? Yes No
286 out of 584 people found this review helpful.

Scubamax Reel
Rating: Scubamax-Dive-Reel Max Reel 9/27/2007

Thus far the max weel has performed as expected. No problems or issues. The drag maintains good tension and the "dog" is a good feature to keep the line from free spooling.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
355 out of 706 people found this review helpful.

Scubamax Reel
Rating: Scubamax-Dive-Reel Carter Lift Bags 9/27/2007

This is the second Carter lift bag that Ive purchased. Both seem very well made and easy to use. The manufacturer is local to my area which is nice. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
272 out of 567 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews

 



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

US and Canada call toll free 800.347.2822
International callers please dial 001.949.221.9300


Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for scuba gear
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright 2000-2014