Call our certified SCUBA Instructors

1.800.34.SCUBA

8AM - 6PM PST

  

Scuba Gear Reviews by Jordan Youngerman

Sherwood Absolute Dry Snorkel
Rating: Sherwood-Absolute-Dry-Snorkel Love it 8/16/2010

I had this product for a few years and lost it so I immediately purchased another one.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
100 out of 210 people found this review helpful.

Sherwood Absolute Dry Snorkel
Rating: Sherwood-Absolute-Dry-Snorkel Good product 8/16/2010

Nice fit. East to get in and out of. Good protection for warm water diving.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
105 out of 214 people found this review helpful.

Akona BC Accessory Kit
Rating: Akona-BC-Accessory-Kit Accessory kit 4/11/2008

Knife and flashlight a little small. Fits well into BC. Overall happy with the product

Was this review helpful? Yes No
255 out of 554 people found this review helpful.

Akona BC Accessory Kit
Rating: Akona-BC-Accessory-Kit Mask 4/11/2008

Cool. Amazing the difference with colors with and without filters. Mask comfortable. Recommed without reservation

Was this review helpful? Yes No
195 out of 407 people found this review helpful.

Akona Roller Backpack Bag
Rating: Akona-Roller-Backpack-Bag Roller backpack bag 4/11/2008

Much bigger that I thought it would be. About the size of a large suitcase. Holds an amazing amount of stuff. Rolls well. Heavy when full to lift on to a boat. Nice product overall.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
287 out of 575 people found this review helpful.

Akona Roller Backpack Bag
Rating: Akona-Roller-Backpack-Bag Hendersen suit 4/11/2008

Nice material, nice fit. The velcro at the neck sticks to everything. Slightly annoying. Overall comfortable. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
312 out of 635 people found this review helpful.

Akona Roller Backpack Bag
Rating: Akona-Roller-Backpack-Bag Bungee strap 4/11/2008

Couldnt get the old ones off the fins without destroying the hardware fastening them to the fins. I have not been able to get them on. Ill take them to my shop and see if I can figure out someother way. Disappointing

Was this review helpful? Yes No
214 out of 447 people found this review helpful.

Akona Roller Backpack Bag
Rating: Akona-Roller-Backpack-Bag Wisdom II 4/11/2008

This thing is cool! Relatively easy to use (especially if you go through the manual) Very reliable. Nice display. For most more data than youll ever use. Highl recommed this product.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
351 out of 684 people found this review helpful.

Akona Roller Backpack Bag
Rating: Akona-Roller-Backpack-Bag Sherwood regulator 4/11/2008

Love this regulator. Use it under arm with much less jaw fatigue. Extremely well made. Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
419 out of 863 people found this review helpful.

Akona Roller Backpack Bag
Rating: Akona-Roller-Backpack-Bag Shadow Octo 4/11/2008

Nice product. I bought this with the regulator and the sherwood bc with the secondary regulator integrated into the bc. Works great. Only complaint is that it came pre-assembled with the hosed on the ports with the hoses not in the optimal ports on the first stage for my set up.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
228 out of 473 people found this review helpful.

Akona Roller Backpack Bag
Rating: Akona-Roller-Backpack-Bag Sherwood Avid BC. 4/11/2008

Very nicely made. A little bulky. Double tank strap is a pain in the neck.. Overall Quality is excellent. Other than the double tank strap recommend highly.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
195 out of 407 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Mini-Quest Slate
Rating: Innovative-Mini-Quest-Slate Slate review 4/11/2008

Works great!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
365 out of 765 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Mini-Quest Slate
Rating: Innovative-Mini-Quest-Slate Force Fin Review 4/11/2008

Used the sizing chart and needed thicker boots to get fins to fit right. I bought the elastic heel strap and find it impossible to get the original one off to change ot out. Used the fin once so far and as yet not impressed. I have not given up yet however.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
316 out of 649 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews

 



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

US and Canada call toll free 800.347.2822
International callers please dial 001.949.221.9300


Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for scuba gear
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright 2000-2014