Scuba Gear Reviews by Dale Morris


Rating: Divemaster Crew Pack with Instructor Manual Great Bag! 10/3/2009

this bag is great! it is a convinient bag to throw all of your lead in, and it is built sturdy enough to handle getting tossed around, as well as dunked in the rinse tank. It has a couple drain grommets in the bottom, and a mesh top to allow for drainage and drying.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
143 out of 318 people found this review helpful.

Underwater Kinetics BCD / Regulator Hanger
Rating: Underwater-Kinetics-BCD---Regulator-Hanger Very handy. 7/28/2008

Tired of trying to hang your stuff up on regular hangers? this thing works great.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
213 out of 431 people found this review helpful.

TUSA Platina Mask
Rating: TUSA-Platina-Mask Great low profile mask 7/28/2008

I have been diving with this mask for almost 10 years now, and it has never failed me. if you want a mask with a low profile that will take a beating this is it. It seals very well on almost anybody.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
186 out of 377 people found this review helpful.

TUSA Platina Mask
Rating: TUSA-Platina-Mask great odds and ends kit 7/28/2008

I bought this as a package of odds and ends. this is helpful because it tis very handy to have several options for ataching specific gear for diff. diving aplications. Great bang for your buck.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
161 out of 322 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Double Hose Retainer Clip
Rating: Innovative-Double-Hose-Retainer-Clip great odds, and ends kit 7/28/2008

I bought this as a package of odds and ends. this is helpful because it tis very handy to have several options for ataching specific gear for diff. diving aplications. Great bang for your buck.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
220 out of 448 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Double Hose Retainer Clip
Rating: Innovative-Double-Hose-Retainer-Clip great odds and ends 7/28/2008

I bought this as a package of odds and ends. this is helpful because it tis very handy to have several options for ataching specific gear for diff. diving aplications. Great bang for your buck.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
265 out of 528 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Double Hose Retainer Clip
Rating: Innovative-Double-Hose-Retainer-Clip Great package 7/28/2008

This crew pack has everything you need for the course, and plenty of room to keep all of the rest of your books and course material organized, and available.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
184 out of 373 people found this review helpful.

TUSA Platina Mask
Rating: TUSA-Platina-Mask Awsome Mask 9/15/2007

i have had this thing for eight years, and it has performed flawlesly. i picked up a couple more one for the back of my truck and the other as a backup for trips. if you are looking for a low profile mask that will take an un ending amount of punishment this is it.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
205 out of 449 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews

 



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for scuba gear
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright 2000-2014