Scuba Gear Reviews by Dale Morris


Rating: Great Bag! 10/03/2009

this bag is great! it is a convinient bag to throw all of your lead in, and it is built sturdy enough to handle getting tossed around, as well as dunked in the rinse tank. It has a couple drain grommets in the bottom, and a mesh top to allow for drainage and drying.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
144 out of 320 people found this review helpful.

Underwater Kinetics BCD / Regulator Hanger
Rating: Underwater-Kinetics-BCD---Regulator-Hanger Very handy. 07/28/2008

Tired of trying to hang your stuff up on regular hangers? this thing works great.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
214 out of 433 people found this review helpful.

TUSA Platina Mask
Rating: TUSA-Platina-Mask Great low profile mask 07/28/2008

I have been diving with this mask for almost 10 years now, and it has never failed me. if you want a mask with a low profile that will take a beating this is it. It seals very well on almost anybody.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
188 out of 380 people found this review helpful.

TUSA Platina Mask
Rating: TUSA-Platina-Mask great odds and ends kit 07/28/2008

I bought this as a package of odds and ends. this is helpful because it tis very handy to have several options for ataching specific gear for diff. diving aplications. Great bang for your buck.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
162 out of 324 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Double Hose Retainer Clip
Rating: Innovative-Double-Hose-Retainer-Clip great odds, and ends kit 07/28/2008

I bought this as a package of odds and ends. this is helpful because it tis very handy to have several options for ataching specific gear for diff. diving aplications. Great bang for your buck.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
221 out of 450 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Double Hose Retainer Clip
Rating: Innovative-Double-Hose-Retainer-Clip great odds and ends 07/28/2008

I bought this as a package of odds and ends. this is helpful because it tis very handy to have several options for ataching specific gear for diff. diving aplications. Great bang for your buck.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
266 out of 530 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Double Hose Retainer Clip
Rating: Innovative-Double-Hose-Retainer-Clip Great package 07/28/2008

This crew pack has everything you need for the course, and plenty of room to keep all of the rest of your books and course material organized, and available.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
185 out of 375 people found this review helpful.

TUSA Platina Mask
Rating: TUSA-Platina-Mask Awsome Mask 09/15/2007

i have had this thing for eight years, and it has performed flawlesly. i picked up a couple more one for the back of my truck and the other as a backup for trips. if you are looking for a low profile mask that will take an un ending amount of punishment this is it.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
207 out of 452 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews