Call our certified SCUBA Instructors

1.800.34.SCUBA

8AM - 6PM PST

  

Scuba Gear Reviews by David C.


Rating: Dry Box Standard Well..... 7/13/2011

Bought it for the wife. Used it in Lake Mead, 72 degree water kept her toasty warm. Ankle zippers, Only thing is we really wish it was a 3/2 rather then the 3. Nice suit.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
119 out of 237 people found this review helpful.

Trident Shower Curtain
Rating: Trident-Shower-Curtain Shower Curtain 7/13/2011

Thin. Thats about all I can say. Very thin. Good looking print. Very thin. Using it as a outer curtin.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
86 out of 193 people found this review helpful.

Trident Shower Curtain
Rating: Trident-Shower-Curtain Get ya one! 9/25/2009

Fantastic Sleeve. Get yourself one of theses. I have a TUSA 3 gauge dive computer. It fits in this sleeve very nicely. I have tried the Gator sleeve and that fell apart after the second time I removed the gauges. Well buitl, quality const. Handy little draw string. Highly recomend this item. Not bad at all! Well worth it! What else can I say? Buy one today and you will be happy you did next week, next month and next year!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
264 out of 545 people found this review helpful.

Mares X-Vision Mask
Rating: Mares-X-Vision-Mask In the middle 8/26/2007

I am sure this is a great mask for some one that has a small nose. I was told it would fit but once I got it I had to return it. I can not say it is a bad mask, all I can say is if you have a larger nose, this is not the mask for you.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
374 out of 722 people found this review helpful.

TUSA Mini Knife
Rating: TUSA-Mini-Knife Great Mini knife 8/26/2007

Wonderful little knife, small but gets the job done. With the hose mount it keeps the body stremlined and does not get in the way. Secure holder, cant loose it.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
332 out of 646 people found this review helpful.

Innovative T2 Toolpack
Rating: Innovative-T2-Scuba-Toolpack In the middle 7/4/2007

Kind of in the middle of this item..... It is an interesting tool and I am sure it would come in handy should the need.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
549 out of 1061 people found this review helpful.

Innovative T2 Toolpack
Rating: Innovative-T2-Scuba-Toolpack LOUD 7/4/2007

Use these at work and they work great. So I thought I would try them for diving. Even if you dont have alot of air, They are very loud and dont use much air.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
290 out of 616 people found this review helpful.

Innovative T2 Toolpack
Rating: Innovative-T2-Scuba-Toolpack Safe Cover 7/4/2007

Bought this for my Re-act pro computer, Fits right inside. The only thing I would change is to make it a little thicker, and maybe make it of neo.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
372 out of 715 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Dry Box Standard
Rating: Innovative-Dry-Box-Standard Tight Box 7/4/2007

Just started diving, This little box is wonderful for keeping those things you wish not to loose or extra fin straps or Mask strap. Glad I got it!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
386 out of 785 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews

 



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

US and Canada call toll free 800.347.2822
International callers please dial 001.949.221.9300


Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for scuba gear
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright 2000-2014