Scuba Gear Reviews by David C.


Rating: Well..... 07/13/2011

Bought it for the wife. Used it in Lake Mead, 72 degree water kept her toasty warm. Ankle zippers, Only thing is we really wish it was a 3/2 rather then the 3. Nice suit.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
128 out of 252 people found this review helpful.

Trident Shower Curtain
Rating: Trident-Shower-Curtain Shower Curtain 07/13/2011

Thin. Thats about all I can say. Very thin. Good looking print. Very thin. Using it as a outer curtin.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
98 out of 217 people found this review helpful.

Trident Shower Curtain
Rating: Trident-Shower-Curtain Get ya one! 09/25/2009

Fantastic Sleeve. Get yourself one of theses. I have a TUSA 3 gauge dive computer. It fits in this sleeve very nicely. I have tried the Gator sleeve and that fell apart after the second time I removed the gauges. Well buitl, quality const. Handy little draw string. Highly recomend this item. Not bad at all! Well worth it! What else can I say? Buy one today and you will be happy you did next week, next month and next year!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
275 out of 564 people found this review helpful.

Mares X-Vision Mask
Rating: Mares-X-Vision-Mask In the middle 08/26/2007

I am sure this is a great mask for some one that has a small nose. I was told it would fit but once I got it I had to return it. I can not say it is a bad mask, all I can say is if you have a larger nose, this is not the mask for you.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
381 out of 736 people found this review helpful.

TUSA Mini Knife
Rating: TUSA-Mini-Knife Great Mini knife 08/26/2007

Wonderful little knife, small but gets the job done. With the hose mount it keeps the body stremlined and does not get in the way. Secure holder, cant loose it.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
341 out of 661 people found this review helpful.

Innovative T2 Toolpack
Rating: Innovative-T2-Scuba-Toolpack In the middle 07/04/2007

Kind of in the middle of this item..... It is an interesting tool and I am sure it would come in handy should the need.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
564 out of 1087 people found this review helpful.

Innovative T2 Toolpack
Rating: Innovative-T2-Scuba-Toolpack LOUD 07/04/2007

Use these at work and they work great. So I thought I would try them for diving. Even if you dont have alot of air, They are very loud and dont use much air.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
299 out of 631 people found this review helpful.

Innovative T2 Toolpack
Rating: Innovative-T2-Scuba-Toolpack Safe Cover 07/04/2007

Bought this for my Re-act pro computer, Fits right inside. The only thing I would change is to make it a little thicker, and maybe make it of neo.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
381 out of 733 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Dry Box Standard
Rating: Innovative-Dry-Box-Standard Tight Box 07/04/2007

Just started diving, This little box is wonderful for keeping those things you wish not to loose or extra fin straps or Mask strap. Glad I got it!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
400 out of 818 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews


Choose Currency:

Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

US and Canada 800.347.2822
International 001.949.221.9300