Call our certified SCUBA Instructors

1.800.34.SCUBA

8AM - 6PM PST

  

Scuba Gear Reviews by Michael S.

XS Scuba Trim Weight Tank Pouch
Rating: XS-Scuba-Trim-Diving-Weight-Tank-Pouch tank weights 6/24/2007

attaches easy and quick. very well made. I like added the tank ballast weight directly to the tank to maintain trim. just a personal thing.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
411 out of 811 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Trim Weight Tank Pouch
Rating: XS-Scuba-Trim-Diving-Weight-Tank-Pouch great bcd 6/24/2007

bcd is well thought, comfortable, and works great. sizing chart was very accurate. I had no problems

Was this review helpful? Yes No
381 out of 748 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Trim Weight Tank Pouch
Rating: XS-Scuba-Trim-Diving-Weight-Tank-Pouch what the...?? 6/24/2007

such a nice cap my wife took it!!!!. I dont get to wear it. must be nice.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
210 out of 431 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Trim Weight Tank Pouch
Rating: XS-Scuba-Trim-Diving-Weight-Tank-Pouch where was this 14 years ago? 6/24/2007

package is great. bought this for my son. chart is typical, the PADI book is better than 14 years ago, and the zipper pouch it comes in is so useful it is now in my dive bag. PADI dive table comes with instructions that are much easier to understand than the old PADI book from years ago.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
437 out of 861 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Trim Weight Tank Pouch
Rating: XS-Scuba-Trim-Diving-Weight-Tank-Pouch great bag 6/24/2007

very roomy, looks good. not the best bag for travelling, but does a good job of packing your gear for a short trip. fins, bcd, regulator, and everything else fit no problem.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
206 out of 420 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Trim Weight Tank Pouch
Rating: XS-Scuba-Trim-Diving-Weight-Tank-Pouch slap strap 6/24/2007

hard to get the adjustment just right as the strap is not very flexible. of course it could have been the mask more than the strap.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
248 out of 529 people found this review helpful.

H2O Alpha 2 Mask
Rating: H2O-Alpha-2-Mask ok mask 6/24/2007

Fits most did not fit me. could not get the mask to seal. leaked the entire dive to the extent that on the last dive i all i did was clear mask. purge feature may be ok.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
374 out of 751 people found this review helpful.

Henderson Polyolefin Hot Dive Socks
Rating: Henderson-Polyolefin-Hot-Dive-Socks henderson hot socks 6/24/2007

barely knew i had them on. protected my feet very well while in the fins. after diving, i forgot i had them on and was wearing them as socks on the drive home. not warm, but they did what they should have.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
469 out of 885 people found this review helpful.

Henderson Polyolefin Hot Dive Socks
Rating: Henderson-Polyolefin-Hot-Dive-Socks oceanic caribe x 6/24/2007

good flexible design fit my feet very good. good propulsion while diving, although while swimming on the surface on by back i quickly tired. easy to put on and take off.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
236 out of 496 people found this review helpful.

Henderson Polyolefin Hot Dive Socks
Rating: Henderson-Polyolefin-Hot-Dive-Socks Akona shorty 6/24/2007

fit is great keeps me warm. last dive was in water 74f at depth. goes on easy, appears to be durable

Was this review helpful? Yes No
320 out of 594 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews

 



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

US and Canada call toll free 800.347.2822
International callers please dial 001.949.221.9300


Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for scuba gear
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright 2000-2014