Scuba Gear Reviews by Abigail G.

500psi Wetsuit / BC Wash - Shampoo with Conditioner Cleaner
Rating: 500psi-Wetsuit---BC-Wash---Shampoo-with-Conditioner-Cleaner Wetsuit/BC Wash/Conditioner 06/26/2007

Well packaged and a great price!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
365 out of 774 people found this review helpful.

Snap Sights Dive Daylight Re-Usable Underwater Camera
Rating: Snap-Sights-Dive-Daylight-Re-Usable-Underwater-Camera Snap Sights Dive Daylight Camera 06/26/2007

Well packaged, and it comes with very detailed instructions for loading and unloading the film. Havent had a chance to actually take photos with it, unfortunately.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
620 out of 1185 people found this review helpful.

Snap Sights Dive Daylight Re-Usable Underwater Camera
Rating: Snap-Sights-Dive-Daylight-Re-Usable-Underwater-Camera Oceanic 3/2mm 06/26/2007

Fits well, and looks great! At 50", 125 lbs, I was between a bunch of sizes, but based on my bust and waist measurements also, the size small fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
387 out of 808 people found this review helpful.

Snap Sights Dive Daylight Re-Usable Underwater Camera
Rating: Snap-Sights-Dive-Daylight-Re-Usable-Underwater-Camera Scuba.com Regulator Bag 06/26/2007

well-cushioned the round shape seems more natural for the reg configurations the price cant be beat!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
366 out of 707 people found this review helpful.

Scuba 2.4lbs Divers Duffel Bag
Rating: Scuba-2.4lbs-Divers-Duffel-Bag Scuba Duffle 06/26/2007

A heavy duty duffle: we own two to use when storing and traveling with our gear. When we take our next boat trip, were transferring our gear to the scuba.com mesh backpacks because the heavy duty duffle likely wont dry as quickly.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
395 out of 762 people found this review helpful.

Scuba 2.4lbs Divers Duffel Bag
Rating: Scuba-2.4lbs-Divers-Duffel-Bag Scuba.com Mesh Backpack 06/26/2007

We liked it so much, were looking into purchasing two! Great size, dries well, and easy to carry.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
399 out of 835 people found this review helpful.

Scuba 2.4lbs Divers Duffel Bag
Rating: Scuba-2.4lbs-Divers-Duffel-Bag Scuba.com Duffle 06/26/2007

We liked it so much, were looking into getting two! A great size and carries as a backpack well.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
378 out of 734 people found this review helpful.

Oceanic Slimline 2 Octo
Rating: Oceanic-Slimline-2-Octo Slimline 2 Octo 06/26/2007

Highly visible and tucks against the BC nicely.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
506 out of 970 people found this review helpful.

Oceanic Slimline 2 Octo
Rating: Oceanic-Slimline-2-Octo Oceanic Alpha 8 06/26/2007

Works great, and breathes well.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
429 out of 877 people found this review helpful.

Sherwood 3 Gauge Navcon with Compass and Max Depth Indicator
Rating: Sherwood-3-Gauge-Dive-Navcon-with-Compass-and-Max-Depth-Indicator Sherwood 3 Gauge 06/26/2007

Works great! Got a few compliments on it during my recent dive trip. Easy to manipulate underwater.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
559 out of 1071 people found this review helpful.

Sherwood 3 Gauge Navcon with Compass and Max Depth Indicator
Rating: Sherwood-3-Gauge-Dive-Navcon-with-Compass-and-Max-Depth-Indicator Oceanic Hera BC 06/26/2007

Great BC! Looks great and well fitted for a small woman. Im really glad that the BC has the little loop for the top of the tank in addition to the big tank band because my tank ended up falling out twice by my 4th and 5th dive, but there was no pull on my regulator and it was quickly fixed by my buddy.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
592 out of 1227 people found this review helpful.

CSP Hammerhead Shark T-Shirt
Rating: CSP-Hammerhead-Shark-T-Shirt Im wearing it right now! 06/01/2007

Got the free shirt with a diving system package, but as Im a small woman, I didnt need the default XL size. Thus, I put a note in the little comments section for the order about how Id really appreciate if they could give me a free small instead, and they did! The size runs true, and I dont have many scuba shirts. Scuba.com is fantastic!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
440 out of 884 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews


Choose Currency:

Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614