Scuba Gear Reviews by Derek C.

Oceanic Probe LX Bioflex Scuba BC with Quicklock Weight System
Rating: Oceanic-Probe-LX-Bioflex-Scuba-BC-with-Quicklock-Weight-System Excellent BC 6/12/2007

This BC has everything that you could every want in a BC. It is extremely durable and has enough clips and pockets to hold anything that you would ever need to carry.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
424 out of 870 people found this review helpful.

Oceanic Probe LX Bioflex Scuba BC with Quicklock Weight System
Rating: Oceanic-Probe-LX-Bioflex-Scuba-BC-with-Quicklock-Weight-System This computer is awesome 6/12/2007

After having this computer...I will NEVER dive without it again. It took a while to learn all of the functions, and I am still finding out new things every day. If you are looking for an excellent air integrated watch, look no further, this is the one.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
604 out of 1169 people found this review helpful.

Oceanic Probe LX Bioflex Scuba BC with Quicklock Weight System
Rating: Oceanic-Probe-LX-Bioflex-Scuba-BC-with-Quicklock-Weight-System Warm Hood 6/12/2007

Like all other Gold Core products...this hood is extremely warm. You really cant beat it for the price.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
255 out of 499 people found this review helpful.

Oceanic Probe LX Bioflex Scuba BC with Quicklock Weight System
Rating: Oceanic-Probe-LX-Bioflex-Scuba-BC-with-Quicklock-Weight-System Excellent gloves 6/12/2007

Kept my fingers extremely warm, but did not restrict movement at all. What more could you want from a glove?

Was this review helpful? Yes No
252 out of 514 people found this review helpful.

Mares Volo Power Adjustable Strap Fins
Rating: Mares-Volo-Power-Adjustable-Strap-Fins Awesome Fins 6/12/2007

These fins are awesome...they require very little effort to get maximum power. The breakaway straps make them easier to put on and take off.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
334 out of 670 people found this review helpful.

Neosport by Henderson 7mm Medium Sole Zipper Dive Boots
Rating: Neosport-by-Henderson-7mm-Medium-Sole-Zipper-Dive-Boots Extremely warm 6/12/2007

Kept my feet very warm in 55 degree water

Was this review helpful? Yes No
362 out of 720 people found this review helpful.

Neosport by Henderson 7mm Medium Sole Zipper Dive Boots
Rating: Neosport-by-Henderson-7mm-Medium-Sole-Zipper-Dive-Boots Everything you need 6/12/2007

This kit really has everything you need to clean your gear. I was amazed at how much junk came out of my BC.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
366 out of 708 people found this review helpful.

Neosport by Henderson 7mm Medium Sole Zipper Dive Boots
Rating: Neosport-by-Henderson-7mm-Medium-Sole-Zipper-Dive-Boots Awesome Wetsuit 6/12/2007

I bought the 7mm and it is amazing. I was in 55 degree water for about 30 minutes with no problems at all. Then it was completely dry for my next dive in 45 minutes. Definitely worth the extra money.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
368 out of 725 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews

 



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for scuba gear
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright 2000-2014