Scuba Gear Reviews by Noel L.

Underwater Kinetics Accessory Hanger
Rating: Underwater-Kinetics-Accessory-Hanger Underwater Kinetics Accessory Hanger 8/20/2007

Great hanger does the job

Was this review helpful? Yes No
306 out of 622 people found this review helpful.

Underwater Kinetics BCD / Regulator Hanger
Rating: Underwater-Kinetics-BCD---Regulator-Hanger Underwater Kinetics BCD/Regulator Hanger: 8/20/2007

Great hanger does the job

Was this review helpful? Yes No
392 out of 792 people found this review helpful.

Underwater Kinetics Wetsuit Hanger
Rating: Underwater-Kinetics-Wetsuit-Hanger Underwater Kinetics Wetsuit Hanger 8/20/2007

This is a great improvement to the doubled up plastic clothes hangers i was using before.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
370 out of 726 people found this review helpful.

Underwater Kinetics Wetsuit Hanger
Rating: Underwater-Kinetics-Wetsuit-Hanger Underwater Kinetics Wetsuit Hanger 8/20/2007

This is a great improvement to the doubled up plastic clothes hangers i was using before.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
358 out of 742 people found this review helpful.

Innovative QII Erasable Magnetic Slate
Rating: Innovative-QII-Erasable-Magnetic-Slate Innovative Qii Erasable Magnetic Slate 8/20/2007

Works great magnetic side does not allow small print but works to get general messages across. Back doubles as a tablet, which for me works great to write more detailed information about the dive for me to remember and log later.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
409 out of 858 people found this review helpful.

Innovative QII Erasable Magnetic Slate
Rating: Innovative-QII-Erasable-Magnetic-Slate Oceanic GT3/CDX5 Regulator 8/20/2007

Great regulator adjustment on side allows easy breathing when desired and does adjust when descending. First stage allows room for accessory expansion with two High pressure ports and 4 low pressure ports. Diaphragm has not failed me yet in salt water, and cold fresh water. very happy

Was this review helpful? Yes No
517 out of 1044 people found this review helpful.

Oceanic SWIV Console with Max Depth Indicator
Rating: Oceanic-SWIV-Console-with-Max-Depth-Indicator Oceanic SWIV Console with Max Depth Indicator 8/20/2007

This is a great gauge the max indicator works great, not sure if temp. Gauge is correct although. For night diving the gauges glow quite bright and they are easy to read in the merkyist of water.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
452 out of 938 people found this review helpful.

Oceanic SWIV Console with Max Depth Indicator
Rating: Oceanic-SWIV-Console-with-Max-Depth-Indicator Sherwood Avid BC 8/15/2007

Great B.C. fits well lots of storage

Was this review helpful? Yes No
262 out of 508 people found this review helpful.

Oceanic SWIV Console with Max Depth Indicator
Rating: Oceanic-SWIV-Console-with-Max-Depth-Indicator Mares 5/4/3mm Trilastic Superstretch Jumpsuit 8/15/2007

Great suit for 60+ water fits very well in water and is very flexible.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
316 out of 620 people found this review helpful.

Oceanic SWIV Console with Max Depth Indicator
Rating: Oceanic-SWIV-Console-with-Max-Depth-Indicator Henderson Hyperstrtch Boots 7/23/2007

These boots are very warm (7mm), they are very easy to get on and off and fit to the leg allowing less water movement to keep feet warmer. They do at least in my case seem to run a size to small, but scuba.com allowed a quick and easy exchange .

Was this review helpful? Yes No
418 out of 845 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews

 



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for scuba gear
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright 2000-2014