Call our certified SCUBA Instructors

1.800.34.SCUBA

8AM - 6PM PST

  

Scuba Gear Reviews by Lee Trudel

Ocean Quest 3mm Low Top Premium Super-Stretch Titanium Medium Sole Dive Boots
Rating: Ocean-Quest-3mm-Low-Top-Premium-Super-Stretch-Titanium-Medium-Sole-Dive-Boots dive boots 01/11/2012

Finaly a water shoe that will not fall apart after the first use at an amazing price.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
120 out of 227 people found this review helpful.

Scuba After Dive / Surf Hooded Jacket with Polar Fleece Lining
Rating: Scuba-After-Dive---Surf-Hooded-Jacket-with-Polar-Fleece-Lining after dive jacket 01/11/2012

Great value and the quality of the garment is amazing.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
82 out of 161 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Deluxe Snorkel Vest with Crotch Strap
Rating: Scuba-Deluxe-Snorkel-Vest-with-Crotch-Strap snorkel vest 01/11/2012

Great product at an amazing price and this should keep my wife afloat in cozumel when we go snorkeling.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
117 out of 254 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Deluxe Snorkel Vest with Crotch Strap
Rating: Scuba-Deluxe-Snorkel-Vest-with-Crotch-Strap Pinnacle 3mm Venture Wetsuit 10/13/2011

This suit was ordered as an open box demo but to my serprise when it landed it was full price no open box demo special.Suit fits great but it is not an 3mm Merino Elastiprene that is no longer avalible, what was what I wanted as my first choise.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
117 out of 230 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Deluxe Snorkel Vest with Crotch Strap
Rating: Scuba-Deluxe-Snorkel-Vest-with-Crotch-Strap Pinnacle 3mm Merino Elastiprene Wetsuit 10/13/2011

This product is no longer avalible or carried by the manufacture. This is a shame as I own a suit of this discription and have been pleased with fit and function for 3 years. Scuba .com has the best price and service is second to none. Traveling to Cozumel and was tring to get this suit for my sister, had to chose a different suit and it had to be a Pinnacle Scuba.com came through again. Thank You Dive Master 209660

Was this review helpful? Yes No
102 out of 206 people found this review helpful.

Faber 100 Cubic Foot FX Series High Pressure Steel Tank
Rating: Faber-100-Cubic-Foot-FX-Series-High-Pressure-Steel-Tank FX series high pressure steel tanks 100 C/F 04/10/2008

Should have ordered more,for this price you cant go wrong. To own the best steel tanks on the market at the price of a aluminum tank do I have to say any more. Can not wait for next years clearence sale!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
191 out of 382 people found this review helpful.

Faber 100 Cubic Foot FX Series High Pressure Steel Tank
Rating: Faber-100-Cubic-Foot-FX-Series-High-Pressure-Steel-Tank low top soft sole boots 04/10/2008

Good product but someone should come up with a way to keep the insole in place !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
212 out of 430 people found this review helpful.

Faber 100 Cubic Foot FX Series High Pressure Steel Tank
Rating: Faber-100-Cubic-Foot-FX-Series-High-Pressure-Steel-Tank 1.5mm high top socks 04/10/2008

Great product every one should own at least 2 pair. The best dry suit investment for cold water diving.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
247 out of 482 people found this review helpful.

Faber 100 Cubic Foot FX Series High Pressure Steel Tank
Rating: Faber-100-Cubic-Foot-FX-Series-High-Pressure-Steel-Tank mares 1.5 mm classic sock 04/02/2007

With the aid of my new mares socks my ice dives and tending the line have had a more pleasureable feeling. Moulded boots become cold when you dive master for the ice diver certification course with a large group. LEE

Was this review helpful? Yes No
286 out of 588 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews