Scuba Gear Reviews by Lee Trudel

Ocean Quest 3mm Low Top Premium Super-Stretch Titanium Medium Sole Dive Boots
Rating: Ocean-Quest-3mm-Low-Top-Premium-Super-Stretch-Titanium-Medium-Sole-Dive-Boots dive boots 1/11/2012

Finaly a water shoe that will not fall apart after the first use at an amazing price.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
116 out of 220 people found this review helpful.

Scuba After Dive / Surf Hooded Jacket with Polar Fleece Lining
Rating: Scuba-After-Dive---Surf-Hooded-Jacket-with-Polar-Fleece-Lining after dive jacket 1/11/2012

Great value and the quality of the garment is amazing.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
80 out of 157 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Deluxe Snorkel Vest with Crotch Strap
Rating: Scuba-Deluxe-Snorkel-Vest-with-Crotch-Strap snorkel vest 1/11/2012

Great product at an amazing price and this should keep my wife afloat in cozumel when we go snorkeling.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
114 out of 248 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Deluxe Snorkel Vest with Crotch Strap
Rating: Scuba-Deluxe-Snorkel-Vest-with-Crotch-Strap Pinnacle 3mm Venture Wetsuit 10/13/2011

This suit was ordered as an open box demo but to my serprise when it landed it was full price no open box demo special.Suit fits great but it is not an 3mm Merino Elastiprene that is no longer avalible, what was what I wanted as my first choise.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
115 out of 226 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Deluxe Snorkel Vest with Crotch Strap
Rating: Scuba-Deluxe-Snorkel-Vest-with-Crotch-Strap Pinnacle 3mm Merino Elastiprene Wetsuit 10/13/2011

This product is no longer avalible or carried by the manufacture. This is a shame as I own a suit of this discription and have been pleased with fit and function for 3 years. Scuba .com has the best price and service is second to none. Traveling to Cozumel and was tring to get this suit for my sister, had to chose a different suit and it had to be a Pinnacle Scuba.com came through again. Thank You Dive Master 209660

Was this review helpful? Yes No
99 out of 201 people found this review helpful.

Faber 100 Cubic Foot FX Series High Pressure Steel Tank
Rating: Faber-100-Cubic-Foot-High-Pressure-Steel-Tank-FX-Series FX series high pressure steel tanks 100 C/F 4/10/2008

Should have ordered more,for this price you cant go wrong. To own the best steel tanks on the market at the price of a aluminum tank do I have to say any more. Can not wait for next years clearence sale!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
190 out of 380 people found this review helpful.

Faber 100 Cubic Foot FX Series High Pressure Steel Tank
Rating: Faber-100-Cubic-Foot-High-Pressure-Steel-Tank-FX-Series low top soft sole boots 4/10/2008

Good product but someone should come up with a way to keep the insole in place !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
210 out of 425 people found this review helpful.

Faber 100 Cubic Foot FX Series High Pressure Steel Tank
Rating: Faber-100-Cubic-Foot-High-Pressure-Steel-Tank-FX-Series 1.5mm high top socks 4/10/2008

Great product every one should own at least 2 pair. The best dry suit investment for cold water diving.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
242 out of 471 people found this review helpful.

Faber 100 Cubic Foot FX Series High Pressure Steel Tank
Rating: Faber-100-Cubic-Foot-High-Pressure-Steel-Tank-FX-Series mares 1.5 mm classic sock 4/2/2007

With the aid of my new mares socks my ice dives and tending the line have had a more pleasureable feeling. Moulded boots become cold when you dive master for the ice diver certification course with a large group. LEE

Was this review helpful? Yes No
283 out of 583 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews

 



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for scuba gear
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright 2000-2014