Scuba Gear Reviews by Patricia S.

Trident Mask Pre-cleaner
Rating: Trident-Scuba-Dive-Mask-Pre-cleaner mask pre-clearner 03/25/2013

This seems to have cleaned the new mask beautifully. I would order this again.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
23 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

McNett Sea Gold Anti-Fog / Defog
Rating: McNett-Sea-Gold-Anti-Fog---Defog Sea Gold Mask defogger 03/25/2013

This is by far the BEST mask defogger I have EVER used bar none. I am so happy with it that I yearly order 6 bottles, so that I have enough for my dive trips for the year.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
25 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

McNett Sea Gold Anti-Fog / Defog
Rating: McNett-Sea-Gold-Anti-Fog---Defog .5 mm Hnederson Wetsuit 07/15/2012

Good for the times you are in the Caribbean early in the season and the water temps are below 82 F. Fits nicely.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
57 out of 121 people found this review helpful.

Mares Volo Power Adjustable Strap Fins
Rating: Mares-Volo-Power-Adjustable-Strap-Fins Mares Volo Fins 06/10/2012

These fit me very well, a surprise since I bought them over the internet without trying them on first. Work well in the water, I think better than my old split fins (which I am now offically retiring.)

Was this review helpful? Yes No
73 out of 148 people found this review helpful.

Trident L.E.D. Light Stick
Rating: Trident-L.E.D.-Light-Stick LED Dive Light Stick = green 07/07/2011

Batteries too small and hard to put into place easily.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
119 out of 248 people found this review helpful.

Henderson 3mm Thermoprene Shorty Wetsuit
Rating: Henderson-3mm-Thermoprene-Shorty-Wetsuit wetsuit 09/06/2009

This wet suit fits fairly well and does provide plenty of protect when in warm, caribbean waters (during the summer) - sizing is hard to do online, but this fit much better than I expected it to do.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
274 out of 589 people found this review helpful.

Henderson 3mm Thermoprene Shorty Wetsuit
Rating: Henderson-3mm-Thermoprene-Shorty-Wetsuit Ikelite - PCA light (yellow) 03/19/2007

Love this light!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
312 out of 589 people found this review helpful.

Henderson 3mm Thermoprene Shorty Wetsuit
Rating: Henderson-3mm-Thermoprene-Shorty-Wetsuit Micra L.E.D Light 03/19/2007

I have used this several times and have been most satisfied with its performance

Was this review helpful? Yes No
304 out of 572 people found this review helpful.

Henderson 3mm Thermoprene Shorty Wetsuit
Rating: Henderson-3mm-Thermoprene-Shorty-Wetsuit Luggage Tag 03/19/2007

Love it - good and large so I can enter all information needed to identify my bags

Was this review helpful? Yes No
350 out of 682 people found this review helpful.

Henderson 3mm Thermoprene Shorty Wetsuit
Rating: Henderson-3mm-Thermoprene-Shorty-Wetsuit Mares 2.5 Tropic Air shorty 03/08/2007

Fits well and does the job I need in moderately warm waters (79 to 83 degrees.) Only draw back, if you are short like me it tends to be more like capri length in the leg.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
184 out of 378 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews


Choose Currency:

Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614