Scuba Gear Reviews by Patricia S.

Trident Mask Pre-cleaner
Rating: Trident-Scuba-Dive-Mask-Pre-cleaner mask pre-clearner 3/25/2013

This seems to have cleaned the new mask beautifully. I would order this again.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
16 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

McNett Sea Gold Anti-Fog / Defog
Rating: McNett-Sea-Gold-Anti-Fog---Defog Sea Gold Mask defogger 3/25/2013

This is by far the BEST mask defogger I have EVER used bar none. I am so happy with it that I yearly order 6 bottles, so that I have enough for my dive trips for the year.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
18 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

McNett Sea Gold Anti-Fog / Defog
Rating: McNett-Sea-Gold-Anti-Fog---Defog .5 mm Hnederson Wetsuit 7/15/2012

Good for the times you are in the Caribbean early in the season and the water temps are below 82 F. Fits nicely.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
46 out of 100 people found this review helpful.

Mares Volo Power Adjustable Strap Fins
Rating: Mares-Volo-Power-Adjustable-Strap-Fins Mares Volo Fins 6/10/2012

These fit me very well, a surprise since I bought them over the internet without trying them on first. Work well in the water, I think better than my old split fins (which I am now offically retiring.)

Was this review helpful? Yes No
65 out of 133 people found this review helpful.

Trident L.E.D. Light Stick
Rating: Trident-L.E.D.-Light-Stick LED Dive Light Stick = green 7/7/2011

Batteries too small and hard to put into place easily.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
109 out of 229 people found this review helpful.

Henderson 3mm Thermoprene Shorty Wetsuit
Rating: Henderson-3mm-Thermoprene-Shorty-Wetsuit wetsuit 9/6/2009

This wet suit fits fairly well and does provide plenty of protect when in warm, caribbean waters (during the summer) - sizing is hard to do online, but this fit much better than I expected it to do.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
263 out of 569 people found this review helpful.

Henderson 3mm Thermoprene Shorty Wetsuit
Rating: Henderson-3mm-Thermoprene-Shorty-Wetsuit Ikelite - PCA light (yellow) 3/19/2007

Love this light!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
301 out of 569 people found this review helpful.

Henderson 3mm Thermoprene Shorty Wetsuit
Rating: Henderson-3mm-Thermoprene-Shorty-Wetsuit Micra L.E.D Light 3/19/2007

I have used this several times and have been most satisfied with its performance

Was this review helpful? Yes No
296 out of 557 people found this review helpful.

Henderson 3mm Thermoprene Shorty Wetsuit
Rating: Henderson-3mm-Thermoprene-Shorty-Wetsuit Luggage Tag 3/19/2007

Love it - good and large so I can enter all information needed to identify my bags

Was this review helpful? Yes No
341 out of 663 people found this review helpful.

Henderson 3mm Thermoprene Shorty Wetsuit
Rating: Henderson-3mm-Thermoprene-Shorty-Wetsuit Mares 2.5 Tropic Air shorty 3/8/2007

Fits well and does the job I need in moderately warm waters (79 to 83 degrees.) Only draw back, if you are short like me it tends to be more like capri length in the leg.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
176 out of 364 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews

 



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for scuba gear
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright 2000-2014