Scuba Gear Reviews by Daniel Roberts

XS Scuba Save A Dive Kit
Rating: XS-Scuba-Save-A-Dive-Kit good kit 3/1/2007

Came with everything I would probably need on a dive, everything fit my random gear. I havent had to use any of it yet but everything seems pretty good quality.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
363 out of 698 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Save A Dive Kit
Rating: XS-Scuba-Save-A-Dive-Kit great knife 3/1/2007

good knife, solid construction, fits comfortably on my leg, and doesnt require much maintenance. What more is there to say?

Was this review helpful? Yes No
151 out of 297 people found this review helpful.

Trident Silicone Pump Spray
Rating: Trident-Silicone-Pump-Spray work great 3/1/2007

keeps my gear it good shape, and bottle is big enough to last me at least 2 years.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
205 out of 429 people found this review helpful.

Scuba 2.4lbs Divers Duffel Bag
Rating: Scuba-2.4lbs-Divers-Duffel-Bag this bag is huge!! 3/1/2007

Plenty of room for all your stuff, room for all mine with lots of room left over. high quality materials and comfortable to carry. Only drawback is no ventilation to dry gear, besides that it is great!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
220 out of 435 people found this review helpful.

Scuba 2.4lbs Divers Duffel Bag
Rating: Scuba-2.4lbs-Divers-Duffel-Bag Great Fins!!!!! 3/1/2007

I love these fins!! They fit great and are much faster than any of my freinds fins. Very little effot needed to move at mornal speeds. Only complaint is they are hard to stand in, especailly in shallow water, because they angle down and cause you to lean back, but it helps them work better underwater so I can live with it.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
256 out of 506 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Mask Strap Wrapper
Rating: Scuba-Mask-Strap-Wrapper did not fit my mask strap 3/1/2007

Very hard to get on strap in first place, Velcro opening one work a lot better. Once on it was too narrow for my Alpha 2 purge mask. dont really notice it once you put it on, though.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
313 out of 631 people found this review helpful.

H2O Alpha 2 Mask
Rating: H2O-Alpha-2-Mask purge vavle too small 3/1/2007

worked fine but I found the purge valve too small to get water out fast enough. Also no bubble channel.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
355 out of 703 people found this review helpful.

H2O Alpha 2 Mask
Rating: H2O-Alpha-2-Mask not very comfortable 3/1/2007

worked great but not good for standing or walking for very long. Especially with any gear on!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
273 out of 533 people found this review helpful.

Oceanic Ultra Dry Snorkel
Rating: Oceanic-Ultra-Dry-Snorkel great snorkel 3/1/2007

works great!! no water except in mouthpeice. Mouth piece fits great!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
285 out of 553 people found this review helpful.

Oceanic Ultra Dry Snorkel
Rating: Oceanic-Ultra-Dry-Snorkel pretty good bag 3/1/2007

Worked ok but has now god way to let gear dry in bag. Straps kinda of uncomfortable with heavy gear. Dont get if long hike to dive site.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
180 out of 353 people found this review helpful.

Oceanic Ultra Dry Snorkel
Rating: Oceanic-Ultra-Dry-Snorkel Fit Like a second skin 3/1/2007

these gloves are great. They feel good and dry quickly.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
288 out of 576 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews

 



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for scuba gear
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright 2000-2014