Scuba Gear Reviews by Pawel L.


Rating: Princeton Tec Impact XL L.E.D. 08/15/2007

This is a great backup light. It is very bright for the size. This light feels nice in my hand. The 50 hour burn time and the lifetime warranty dont hurt either.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
291 out of 558 people found this review helpful.

500psi Mask Scrub
Rating: 500psi-Scuba-Dive-Mask-Scrub Mask Scrub 08/15/2007

I bought it to clean my new mask. I dont think it is that much more effective than regular toothpaste but it cleaned my mask well enough to keep it from foging up.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
305 out of 670 people found this review helpful.

500psi Mask Scrub
Rating: 500psi-Scuba-Dive-Mask-Scrub Cleaner And Lubricant 08/15/2007

A great product that is very easy to use. This stuff is awesome.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
312 out of 680 people found this review helpful.

500psi Mask Scrub
Rating: 500psi-Scuba-Dive-Mask-Scrub Wet/Dry Suit Slide 08/15/2007

I didnt really care for it, but my dive budy said it worked like a charm when she was having trouble putting on her suit.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
329 out of 626 people found this review helpful.

500psi Wetsuit / BC Wash - Shampoo with Conditioner Cleaner
Rating: 500psi-Wetsuit---BC-Wash---Shampoo-with-Conditioner-Cleaner Wash & Conditioner 08/15/2007

A great product. Keeps my suit from smelling bad.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
273 out of 591 people found this review helpful.

Underwater Kinetics Wetsuit Hanger
Rating: Underwater-Kinetics-Wetsuit-Hanger Wetsuit Hanger 08/15/2007

Very sturdy. Great for hanging up my suit to dry

Was this review helpful? Yes No
340 out of 715 people found this review helpful.

Underwater Kinetics Wetsuit Hanger
Rating: Underwater-Kinetics-Wetsuit-Hanger Mares Isotherm 07/16/2007

I was in between sizes so I didnt get to try this suit out. It is a very nice looking suit though.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
298 out of 600 people found this review helpful.

Ocean Quest Ez Spring Fin Straps
Rating: Ocean-Quest-Ez-Spring-Fin-Straps Ez Spring Fin Strap 07/16/2007

I bought these straps for my Apollo Bio Pro fins and they went on very easily. These straps make putting on fins easier (even with 5mm gloves). Great product.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
337 out of 684 people found this review helpful.

Ocean Quest Ez Spring Fin Straps
Rating: Ocean-Quest-Ez-Spring-Fin-Straps Oneill 6 Ounce Skins Shorts 06/15/2007

Very comfortable. I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
368 out of 798 people found this review helpful.

Ocean Quest Ez Spring Fin Straps
Rating: Ocean-Quest-Ez-Spring-Fin-Straps ONEILL CREW SHORT SLEEVE SKIN 03/01/2007

awesome product. it is very comfortable. i used it by itself in warm-water diving and it worked wonderfully. after wearing it for a while, you forget that you have it on.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
326 out of 700 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba X5 Accessory Hanger
Rating: XS-Scuba-X5-Accessory-Hanger X5 HANGER 03/01/2007

it works and it is very convinient

Was this review helpful? Yes No
382 out of 787 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba X5 Accessory Hanger
Rating: XS-Scuba-X5-Accessory-Hanger FINS 02/26/2007

these fins are awesome. they are great for working out your legs. the best thing about these fins is that you are siwimming a lot faster than anyone without them.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
426 out of 818 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba X5 Accessory Hanger
Rating: XS-Scuba-X5-Accessory-Hanger cyborg goggles 02/26/2007

these goggles are very comfortable and stay on your face very well. the view is a bit blurred underwater. i am very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
311 out of 628 people found this review helpful.

Cressi Nose Clip
Rating: Cressi-Nose-Clip nose clip 02/26/2007

it works.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
393 out of 834 people found this review helpful.

Oceanic Ultra Dry Snorkel
Rating: Oceanic-Ultra-Dry-Snorkel OCEANIC ULTRADRY SNORKEL 02/06/2007

This snorkel does what the advertisements say.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
391 out of 752 people found this review helpful.

Apollo Bio Pro Adjustable Strap Fins
Rating: Apollo-Bio-Pro-Adjustable-Strap-Fins APOLLO BIO PRO 02/06/2007

The bio pro fins are awesome. They are very, very comfortable. At times, you forget that you have them on. They are very stable and maneuverable. These fins propel you with minimal effort. Even though it doesn’t feel like it at first, these fins are fast. The cool thing about this is that I wasn’t even trying. There is a difference in sizing between scuba.com and the Apollo website. Love em. Wont hesitate to buy another pair.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
376 out of 718 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews


Choose Currency:

Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614