Scuba Gear Reviews by Pawel L.


Rating: Princeton Tec Impact XL L.E.D. 08/15/2007

This is a great backup light. It is very bright for the size. This light feels nice in my hand. The 50 hour burn time and the lifetime warranty dont hurt either.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
287 out of 550 people found this review helpful.

500psi Mask Scrub
Rating: 500psi-Scuba-Dive-Mask-Scrub Mask Scrub 08/15/2007

I bought it to clean my new mask. I dont think it is that much more effective than regular toothpaste but it cleaned my mask well enough to keep it from foging up.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
300 out of 661 people found this review helpful.

500psi Mask Scrub
Rating: 500psi-Scuba-Dive-Mask-Scrub Cleaner And Lubricant 08/15/2007

A great product that is very easy to use. This stuff is awesome.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
308 out of 670 people found this review helpful.

500psi Mask Scrub
Rating: 500psi-Scuba-Dive-Mask-Scrub Wet/Dry Suit Slide 08/15/2007

I didnt really care for it, but my dive budy said it worked like a charm when she was having trouble putting on her suit.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
325 out of 618 people found this review helpful.

500psi Wetsuit / BC Wash - Shampoo with Conditioner Cleaner
Rating: 500psi-Wetsuit---BC-Wash---Shampoo-with-Conditioner-Cleaner Wash & Conditioner 08/15/2007

A great product. Keeps my suit from smelling bad.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
267 out of 581 people found this review helpful.

Underwater Kinetics Wetsuit Hanger
Rating: Underwater-Kinetics-Wetsuit-Hanger Wetsuit Hanger 08/15/2007

Very sturdy. Great for hanging up my suit to dry

Was this review helpful? Yes No
335 out of 705 people found this review helpful.

Underwater Kinetics Wetsuit Hanger
Rating: Underwater-Kinetics-Wetsuit-Hanger Mares Isotherm 07/16/2007

I was in between sizes so I didnt get to try this suit out. It is a very nice looking suit though.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
293 out of 589 people found this review helpful.

Ocean Quest Ez Spring Fin Straps
Rating: Ocean-Quest-Ez-Spring-Fin-Straps Ez Spring Fin Strap 07/16/2007

I bought these straps for my Apollo Bio Pro fins and they went on very easily. These straps make putting on fins easier (even with 5mm gloves). Great product.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
334 out of 676 people found this review helpful.

Ocean Quest Ez Spring Fin Straps
Rating: Ocean-Quest-Ez-Spring-Fin-Straps Oneill 6 Ounce Skins Shorts 06/15/2007

Very comfortable. I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
365 out of 791 people found this review helpful.

Ocean Quest Ez Spring Fin Straps
Rating: Ocean-Quest-Ez-Spring-Fin-Straps ONEILL CREW SHORT SLEEVE SKIN 03/01/2007

awesome product. it is very comfortable. i used it by itself in warm-water diving and it worked wonderfully. after wearing it for a while, you forget that you have it on.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
321 out of 691 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba X5 Accessory Hanger
Rating: XS-Scuba-X5-Hanger X5 HANGER 03/01/2007

it works and it is very convinient

Was this review helpful? Yes No
377 out of 778 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba X5 Accessory Hanger
Rating: XS-Scuba-X5-Hanger FINS 02/26/2007

these fins are awesome. they are great for working out your legs. the best thing about these fins is that you are siwimming a lot faster than anyone without them.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
423 out of 810 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba X5 Accessory Hanger
Rating: XS-Scuba-X5-Hanger cyborg goggles 02/26/2007

these goggles are very comfortable and stay on your face very well. the view is a bit blurred underwater. i am very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
307 out of 620 people found this review helpful.

Cressi Nose Clip
Rating: Cressi-Nose-Clip nose clip 02/26/2007

it works.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
387 out of 823 people found this review helpful.

Oceanic Ultra Dry Snorkel
Rating: Oceanic-Ultra-Dry-Snorkel OCEANIC ULTRADRY SNORKEL 02/06/2007

This snorkel does what the advertisements say.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
385 out of 741 people found this review helpful.

Apollo Bio Pro Adjustable Strap Fins
Rating: Apollo-Bio-Pro-Adjustable-Strap-Fins APOLLO BIO PRO 02/06/2007

The bio pro fins are awesome. They are very, very comfortable. At times, you forget that you have them on. They are very stable and maneuverable. These fins propel you with minimal effort. Even though it doesn’t feel like it at first, these fins are fast. The cool thing about this is that I wasn’t even trying. There is a difference in sizing between scuba.com and the Apollo website. Love em. Wont hesitate to buy another pair.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
371 out of 708 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews