Call our certified SCUBA Instructors

1.800.34.SCUBA

8AM - 6PM PST

  

Scuba Gear Reviews by Pawel L.


Rating: Bio Pro Adjustable Strap Fins Princeton Tec Impact XL L.E.D. 8/15/2007

This is a great backup light. It is very bright for the size. This light feels nice in my hand. The 50 hour burn time and the lifetime warranty dont hurt either.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
284 out of 544 people found this review helpful.

500psi Mask Scrub
Rating: 500psi-Scuba-Dive-Mask-Scrub Mask Scrub 8/15/2007

I bought it to clean my new mask. I dont think it is that much more effective than regular toothpaste but it cleaned my mask well enough to keep it from foging up.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
296 out of 655 people found this review helpful.

500psi Mask Scrub
Rating: 500psi-Scuba-Dive-Mask-Scrub Cleaner And Lubricant 8/15/2007

A great product that is very easy to use. This stuff is awesome.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
303 out of 662 people found this review helpful.

500psi Mask Scrub
Rating: 500psi-Scuba-Dive-Mask-Scrub Wet/Dry Suit Slide 8/15/2007

I didnt really care for it, but my dive budy said it worked like a charm when she was having trouble putting on her suit.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
320 out of 612 people found this review helpful.

500psi Wetsuit / BC Wash - Shampoo with Conditioner Cleaner
Rating: 500psi-Wetsuit---BC-Wash---Shampoo-with-Conditioner-Cleaner Wash & Conditioner 8/15/2007

A great product. Keeps my suit from smelling bad.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
263 out of 576 people found this review helpful.

Underwater Kinetics Wetsuit Hanger
Rating: Underwater-Kinetics-Wetsuit-Hanger Wetsuit Hanger 8/15/2007

Very sturdy. Great for hanging up my suit to dry

Was this review helpful? Yes No
333 out of 701 people found this review helpful.

Underwater Kinetics Wetsuit Hanger
Rating: Underwater-Kinetics-Wetsuit-Hanger Mares Isotherm 7/16/2007

I was in between sizes so I didnt get to try this suit out. It is a very nice looking suit though.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
290 out of 585 people found this review helpful.

Ocean Quest Ez Spring Fin Straps
Rating: Ocean-Quest-Ez-Spring-Fin-Straps Ez Spring Fin Strap 7/16/2007

I bought these straps for my Apollo Bio Pro fins and they went on very easily. These straps make putting on fins easier (even with 5mm gloves). Great product.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
330 out of 670 people found this review helpful.

Ocean Quest Ez Spring Fin Straps
Rating: Ocean-Quest-Ez-Spring-Fin-Straps Oneill 6 Ounce Skins Shorts 6/15/2007

Very comfortable. I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
362 out of 786 people found this review helpful.

Ocean Quest Ez Spring Fin Straps
Rating: Ocean-Quest-Ez-Spring-Fin-Straps ONEILL CREW SHORT SLEEVE SKIN 3/1/2007

awesome product. it is very comfortable. i used it by itself in warm-water diving and it worked wonderfully. after wearing it for a while, you forget that you have it on.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
317 out of 686 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba X5 Accessory Hanger
Rating: XS-Scuba-X5-Hanger X5 HANGER 3/1/2007

it works and it is very convinient

Was this review helpful? Yes No
373 out of 773 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba X5 Accessory Hanger
Rating: XS-Scuba-X5-Hanger FINS 2/26/2007

these fins are awesome. they are great for working out your legs. the best thing about these fins is that you are siwimming a lot faster than anyone without them.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
419 out of 804 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba X5 Accessory Hanger
Rating: XS-Scuba-X5-Hanger cyborg goggles 2/26/2007

these goggles are very comfortable and stay on your face very well. the view is a bit blurred underwater. i am very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
303 out of 614 people found this review helpful.

Cressi Nose Clip
Rating: Cressi-Nose-Clip nose clip 2/26/2007

it works.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
380 out of 814 people found this review helpful.

Oceanic Ultra Dry Snorkel
Rating: Oceanic-Ultra-Dry-Snorkel OCEANIC ULTRADRY SNORKEL 2/6/2007

This snorkel does what the advertisements say.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
381 out of 735 people found this review helpful.

Apollo Bio Pro Adjustable Strap Fins
Rating: Apollo-Bio-Pro-Adjustable-Strap-Fins APOLLO BIO PRO 2/6/2007

The bio pro fins are awesome. They are very, very comfortable. At times, you forget that you have them on. They are very stable and maneuverable. These fins propel you with minimal effort. Even though it doesn’t feel like it at first, these fins are fast. The cool thing about this is that I wasn’t even trying. There is a difference in sizing between scuba.com and the Apollo website. Love em. Wont hesitate to buy another pair.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
367 out of 702 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews

 



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

US and Canada call toll free 800.347.2822
International callers please dial 001.949.221.9300


Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for scuba gear
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright © 2000-2014