Scuba Gear Reviews by Michael C.


Rating: Quality gear 10/17/2008

Received exactly what I ordered. Good quality. Fit perfectly with my existing equipment.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
167 out of 313 people found this review helpful.


Rating: Nice Gear 10/17/2008

Works exactly as advertised. durable and easy to use.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
135 out of 261 people found this review helpful.

Sherwood Wrist Mount Slimline Gauge/Computer Boot
Rating: Sherwood-Wrist-Mount-Slimline-Dive-Gauge-Computer-Boot Nice 09/03/2008

Fit my computer perfectly. Now I can take my computer with me even when I cant take the rest of my gear. Very easy to use.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
202 out of 371 people found this review helpful.

Sherwood Wrist Mount Slimline Gauge/Computer Boot
Rating: Sherwood-Wrist-Mount-Slimline-Dive-Gauge-Computer-Boot I like it 07/07/2008

Very comfortable hood. Not too restrictive, fits well with mask.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
137 out of 270 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Haven´t Lived Binder Log Book
Rating: Innovative-Havent-Lived-Binder-Dive-Log-Book Nice 07/07/2008

As Always shipping was prompt. very convenient binder.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
189 out of 414 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Haven´t Lived Binder Log Book
Rating: Innovative-Havent-Lived-Binder-Dive-Log-Book Good compass 03/06/2007

Added this when I bought my dive computer. no problems easy to use and doesnt need to be kept perfectly level for an accurate azimuth.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
208 out of 435 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Haven´t Lived Binder Log Book
Rating: Innovative-Havent-Lived-Binder-Dive-Log-Book Great Computer 03/06/2007

This is an excellent piece of dive gear. It is easy to read and easy to use. Didnt break the bank either. Quality equipment, also came with a plastic cover, nice addition.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
151 out of 311 people found this review helpful.

Underwater Kinetics Blue Tang Hydralloy Knife
Rating: Underwater-Kinetics-Blue-Tang-Hydralloy-Knife Great dive knife 02/26/2007

This is a great knife. Easy to remove from the sheath and handle with gloves on. Easy to take apart for rinsing and drying. A little rust on the tang beneath the handle easy to remove, no big deal. Keeps an edge well.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
226 out of 458 people found this review helpful.

Underwater Kinetics Blue Tang Hydralloy Knife
Rating: Underwater-Kinetics-Blue-Tang-Hydralloy-Knife Good fins. 02/20/2007

These fins worked great. they are lightweight and provide plenty of propulsion. A great recreational fin. Worked well against a current too.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
200 out of 392 people found this review helpful.

Oceanic Arid Pro Semi-Dry Purge Snorkel
Rating: Oceanic-Arid-Pro-Semi-Dry-Purge-Snorkel excellent product 02/20/2007

Great snorkel. Fits on a mask well, stays dry even in rough water, easy to purge. Comfortable to use.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
431 out of 843 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews