Scuba Gear Reviews by Michael C.


Rating: Quality gear 10/17/2008

Received exactly what I ordered. Good quality. Fit perfectly with my existing equipment.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
173 out of 323 people found this review helpful.


Rating: Nice Gear 10/17/2008

Works exactly as advertised. durable and easy to use.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
139 out of 269 people found this review helpful.

Sherwood Wrist Mount Slimline Gauge/Computer Boot
Rating: Sherwood-Wrist-Mount-Slimline-Gauge-Computer-Boot Nice 09/03/2008

Fit my computer perfectly. Now I can take my computer with me even when I cant take the rest of my gear. Very easy to use.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
207 out of 379 people found this review helpful.

Sherwood Wrist Mount Slimline Gauge/Computer Boot
Rating: Sherwood-Wrist-Mount-Slimline-Gauge-Computer-Boot I like it 07/07/2008

Very comfortable hood. Not too restrictive, fits well with mask.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
141 out of 280 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Haven´t Lived Binder Log Book
Rating: Innovative-Havent-Lived-Binder-Dive-Log-Book Nice 07/07/2008

As Always shipping was prompt. very convenient binder.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
192 out of 426 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Haven´t Lived Binder Log Book
Rating: Innovative-Havent-Lived-Binder-Dive-Log-Book Good compass 03/06/2007

Added this when I bought my dive computer. no problems easy to use and doesnt need to be kept perfectly level for an accurate azimuth.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
211 out of 442 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Haven´t Lived Binder Log Book
Rating: Innovative-Havent-Lived-Binder-Dive-Log-Book Great Computer 03/06/2007

This is an excellent piece of dive gear. It is easy to read and easy to use. Didnt break the bank either. Quality equipment, also came with a plastic cover, nice addition.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
158 out of 322 people found this review helpful.

Underwater Kinetics Blue Tang Hydralloy Knife
Rating: Underwater-Kinetics-Blue-Tang-Hydralloy-Knife Great dive knife 02/26/2007

This is a great knife. Easy to remove from the sheath and handle with gloves on. Easy to take apart for rinsing and drying. A little rust on the tang beneath the handle easy to remove, no big deal. Keeps an edge well.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
232 out of 468 people found this review helpful.

Underwater Kinetics Blue Tang Hydralloy Knife
Rating: Underwater-Kinetics-Blue-Tang-Hydralloy-Knife Good fins. 02/20/2007

These fins worked great. they are lightweight and provide plenty of propulsion. A great recreational fin. Worked well against a current too.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
207 out of 404 people found this review helpful.

Oceanic Arid Pro Semi-Dry Purge Snorkel
Rating: Oceanic-Arid-Pro-Semi-Dry-Purge-Snorkel excellent product 02/20/2007

Great snorkel. Fits on a mask well, stays dry even in rough water, easy to purge. Comfortable to use.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
436 out of 854 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews


Choose Currency:

Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

US and Canada 800.347.2822
International 001.949.221.9300