Scuba Gear Reviews by Michael C.


Rating: Cortez Adjustable Strap Dive Fins Quality gear 10/17/2008

Received exactly what I ordered. Good quality. Fit perfectly with my existing equipment.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
164 out of 308 people found this review helpful.


Rating: Cortez Adjustable Strap Dive Fins Nice Gear 10/17/2008

Works exactly as advertised. durable and easy to use.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
132 out of 255 people found this review helpful.

Sherwood Wrist Mount Slimline Gauge/Computer Boot
Rating: Sherwood-Wrist-Mount-Slimline-Dive-Gauge-Computer-Boot Nice 9/3/2008

Fit my computer perfectly. Now I can take my computer with me even when I cant take the rest of my gear. Very easy to use.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
199 out of 366 people found this review helpful.

Sherwood Wrist Mount Slimline Gauge/Computer Boot
Rating: Sherwood-Wrist-Mount-Slimline-Dive-Gauge-Computer-Boot I like it 7/7/2008

Very comfortable hood. Not too restrictive, fits well with mask.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
133 out of 265 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Havenīt Lived Binder Log Book
Rating: Innovative-Havent-Lived-Binder-Dive-Log-Book Nice 7/7/2008

As Always shipping was prompt. very convenient binder.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
185 out of 408 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Havenīt Lived Binder Log Book
Rating: Innovative-Havent-Lived-Binder-Dive-Log-Book Good compass 3/6/2007

Added this when I bought my dive computer. no problems easy to use and doesnt need to be kept perfectly level for an accurate azimuth.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
204 out of 428 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Havenīt Lived Binder Log Book
Rating: Innovative-Havent-Lived-Binder-Dive-Log-Book Great Computer 3/6/2007

This is an excellent piece of dive gear. It is easy to read and easy to use. Didnt break the bank either. Quality equipment, also came with a plastic cover, nice addition.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
148 out of 305 people found this review helpful.

Underwater Kinetics Blue Tang Hydralloy Knife
Rating: Underwater-Kinetics-Blue-Tang-Hydralloy-Knife Great dive knife 2/26/2007

This is a great knife. Easy to remove from the sheath and handle with gloves on. Easy to take apart for rinsing and drying. A little rust on the tang beneath the handle easy to remove, no big deal. Keeps an edge well.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
223 out of 453 people found this review helpful.

Underwater Kinetics Blue Tang Hydralloy Knife
Rating: Underwater-Kinetics-Blue-Tang-Hydralloy-Knife Good fins. 2/20/2007

These fins worked great. they are lightweight and provide plenty of propulsion. A great recreational fin. Worked well against a current too.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
196 out of 385 people found this review helpful.

Oceanic Arid Pro Semi-Dry Purge Snorkel
Rating: Oceanic-Arid-Pro-Semi-Dry-Purge-Snorkel excellent product 2/20/2007

Great snorkel. Fits on a mask well, stays dry even in rough water, easy to purge. Comfortable to use.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
425 out of 834 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews

 



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for scuba gear
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright Đ 2000-2014