Scuba Gear Reviews by Michael Berthiaume

XS Scuba 7.25´´ Octagon Tank Boot for Aluminum 63´s, 80´s or 106 Hoop Wrap Tank
Rating: XS-Scuba-7.25-Octagon-Tank-Boot-for-Aluminum-63s--80s-or-106-Hoop-Wrap-Tank tank boots 06/16/2008

great price,good brand name quality

Was this review helpful? Yes No
337 out of 626 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Trim Weight Tank Pouch
Rating: XS-Scuba-Trim-Diving-Weight-Tank-Pouch tank pouch 06/16/2008

graet price,well made

Was this review helpful? Yes No
314 out of 648 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Trim Weight Tank Pouch
Rating: XS-Scuba-Trim-Diving-Weight-Tank-Pouch knife wrap 06/16/2008

can be used for many other applications,

Was this review helpful? Yes No
370 out of 724 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Trim Weight Tank Pouch
Rating: XS-Scuba-Trim-Diving-Weight-Tank-Pouch knife wrap 06/16/2008

can be used for more than just knife wrap,I use them for a wrist strap on my dry suit,will hold a small knife.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
208 out of 431 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Cordura Weight Belt
Rating: XS-Scuba-Cordura-Weight-Belt weight belt 06/16/2008

very good weight belt to wear when you want to adjust the amount of wieghts you use,weights can be easily added or removed.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
331 out of 605 people found this review helpful.

Princeton Tec Attitude 3 L.E.D. Light
Rating: Princeton-Tec-Attitude-3-L.E.D.-Light princeton tec attitude 04/01/2007

great light

Was this review helpful? Yes No
285 out of 586 people found this review helpful.

Princeton Tec Attitude 3 L.E.D. Light
Rating: Princeton-Tec-Attitude-3-L.E.D.-Light princeton tec attitude led light 04/01/2007

didnt even feel it hanging on my bcd in or out of the water,nice and bright for day dives.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
300 out of 591 people found this review helpful.

Trident Wire Handle Mesh Bag
Rating: Trident-Wire-Handle-Mesh-Bag trident wire mesh bag 04/01/2007

recieved in good condition,its a mesh bag what can I say.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
302 out of 654 people found this review helpful.

Trident Knife Strap
Rating: Trident-Knife-Strap trident knife strap 04/01/2007

yes works fine

Was this review helpful? Yes No
352 out of 733 people found this review helpful.

Trident Knife Strap
Rating: Trident-Knife-Strap Princeton tec LED miniwave 04/01/2007

Works well,nice and bright

Was this review helpful? Yes No
315 out of 684 people found this review helpful.

Oceanic Slimline 2 Octo
Rating: Oceanic-Slimline-2-Octo oceanic slimline octo 04/01/2007

I chose this octo because it was slim and lightwieght to carry both on land and in the sea,the fact that it is made in the US and a good brand made it a really good choice.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
430 out of 879 people found this review helpful.

Oceanic Slimline 2 Octo
Rating: Oceanic-Slimline-2-Octo oceanic gt3|cdx5 regulator 04/01/2007

I waited till I used it a few times before reviewing,great reg,nice and light,no problems,a pleasure to use,doesnt allow air to flow when snorkling,I was worried I might experience dry mouth that didnt happen,great for ourcold west coast salt water.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
535 out of 1065 people found this review helpful.

Princeton Tec Shockwave L.E.D. Light
Rating: Princeton-Tec-Shockwave-L.E.D.-Light princeton tec shockwave led light 04/01/2007

no surprises,works great,nice and bright,I had to wait until I actually tried light at nite before reviewing.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
351 out of 722 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews


Choose Currency:

Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Click to Call
US and Canada
800.347.2822
International 001.949.221.9300