Scuba Gear Reviews by Michael Berthiaume

XS Scuba 7.25 Octagon Tank Boot for Aluminum 63s, 80s or 106 Hoop Wrap Tank
Rating: XS-Scuba-7.25-Octagon-Tank-Boot-for-Aluminum-63s--80s-or-106-Hoop-Wrap-Tank tank boots 6/16/2008

great price,good brand name quality

Was this review helpful? Yes No
315 out of 583 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Trim Weight Tank Pouch
Rating: XS-Scuba-Trim-Diving-Weight-Tank-Pouch tank pouch 6/16/2008

graet price,well made

Was this review helpful? Yes No
296 out of 606 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Trim Weight Tank Pouch
Rating: XS-Scuba-Trim-Diving-Weight-Tank-Pouch knife wrap 6/16/2008

can be used for many other applications,

Was this review helpful? Yes No
350 out of 676 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Trim Weight Tank Pouch
Rating: XS-Scuba-Trim-Diving-Weight-Tank-Pouch knife wrap 6/16/2008

can be used for more than just knife wrap,I use them for a wrist strap on my dry suit,will hold a small knife.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
189 out of 391 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Cordura Weight Belt
Rating: XS-Scuba-Cordura-Diving-Weight-Belt weight belt 6/16/2008

very good weight belt to wear when you want to adjust the amount of wieghts you use,weights can be easily added or removed.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
314 out of 569 people found this review helpful.

Princeton Tec Attitude 3 L.E.D. Light
Rating: Princeton-Tec-Attitude-3-L.E.D.-Light princeton tec attitude 4/1/2007

great light

Was this review helpful? Yes No
262 out of 540 people found this review helpful.

Princeton Tec Attitude 3 L.E.D. Light
Rating: Princeton-Tec-Attitude-3-L.E.D.-Light princeton tec attitude led light 4/1/2007

didnt even feel it hanging on my bcd in or out of the water,nice and bright for day dives.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
274 out of 541 people found this review helpful.

Trident Wire Handle Mesh Bag
Rating: Trident-Wire-Handle-Mesh-Bag trident wire mesh bag 4/1/2007

recieved in good condition,its a mesh bag what can I say.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
279 out of 611 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Knife Strap
Rating: Innovative-Dive-Knife-Strap trident knife strap 4/1/2007

yes works fine

Was this review helpful? Yes No
334 out of 699 people found this review helpful.

Princeton Tec Miniwave L.E.D. Light
Rating: Princeton-Tec-Miniwave-L.E.D.-Light Princeton tec LED miniwave 4/1/2007

Works well,nice and bright

Was this review helpful? Yes No
293 out of 643 people found this review helpful.

Oceanic Slimline 2 Octo
Rating: Oceanic-Slimline-2-Octo oceanic slimline octo 4/1/2007

I chose this octo because it was slim and lightwieght to carry both on land and in the sea,the fact that it is made in the US and a good brand made it a really good choice.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
409 out of 841 people found this review helpful.

Oceanic Slimline 2 Octo
Rating: Oceanic-Slimline-2-Octo oceanic gt3|cdx5 regulator 4/1/2007

I waited till I used it a few times before reviewing,great reg,nice and light,no problems,a pleasure to use,doesnt allow air to flow when snorkling,I was worried I might experience dry mouth that didnt happen,great for ourcold west coast salt water.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
512 out of 1027 people found this review helpful.

Princeton Tec Shockwave L.E.D. Light
Rating: Princeton-Tec-Shockwave-L.E.D.-Light princeton tec shockwave led light 4/1/2007

no surprises,works great,nice and bright,I had to wait until I actually tried light at nite before reviewing.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
331 out of 684 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews

 



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for scuba gear
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright 2000-2014