Scuba Gear Reviews by Michael Berthiaume

XS Scuba 7.25´´ Octagon Tank Boot for Aluminum 63´s, 80´s or 106 Hoop Wrap Tank
Rating: XS-Scuba-7.25-Octagon-Tank-Boot-for-Aluminum-63s--80s-or-106-Hoop-Wrap-Tank tank boots 06/16/2008

great price,good brand name quality

Was this review helpful? Yes No
334 out of 620 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Trim Weight Tank Pouch
Rating: XS-Scuba-Trim-Diving-Weight-Tank-Pouch tank pouch 06/16/2008

graet price,well made

Was this review helpful? Yes No
311 out of 639 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Trim Weight Tank Pouch
Rating: XS-Scuba-Trim-Diving-Weight-Tank-Pouch knife wrap 06/16/2008

can be used for many other applications,

Was this review helpful? Yes No
368 out of 717 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Trim Weight Tank Pouch
Rating: XS-Scuba-Trim-Diving-Weight-Tank-Pouch knife wrap 06/16/2008

can be used for more than just knife wrap,I use them for a wrist strap on my dry suit,will hold a small knife.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
206 out of 425 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Cordura Weight Belt
Rating: XS-Scuba-Cordura-Diving-Weight-Belt weight belt 06/16/2008

very good weight belt to wear when you want to adjust the amount of wieghts you use,weights can be easily added or removed.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
329 out of 599 people found this review helpful.

Princeton Tec Attitude 3 L.E.D. Light
Rating: Princeton-Tec-Attitude-3-L.E.D.-Light princeton tec attitude 04/01/2007

great light

Was this review helpful? Yes No
282 out of 581 people found this review helpful.

Princeton Tec Attitude 3 L.E.D. Light
Rating: Princeton-Tec-Attitude-3-L.E.D.-Light princeton tec attitude led light 04/01/2007

didnt even feel it hanging on my bcd in or out of the water,nice and bright for day dives.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
296 out of 583 people found this review helpful.

Trident Wire Handle Mesh Bag
Rating: Trident-Wire-Handle-Mesh-Bag trident wire mesh bag 04/01/2007

recieved in good condition,its a mesh bag what can I say.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
297 out of 644 people found this review helpful.

Trident Knife Strap
Rating: Trident-Knife-Strap trident knife strap 04/01/2007

yes works fine

Was this review helpful? Yes No
350 out of 728 people found this review helpful.

Trident Knife Strap
Rating: Trident-Knife-Strap Princeton tec LED miniwave 04/01/2007

Works well,nice and bright

Was this review helpful? Yes No
311 out of 675 people found this review helpful.

Oceanic Slimline 2 Octo
Rating: Oceanic-Slimline-2-Octo oceanic slimline octo 04/01/2007

I chose this octo because it was slim and lightwieght to carry both on land and in the sea,the fact that it is made in the US and a good brand made it a really good choice.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
426 out of 872 people found this review helpful.

Oceanic Slimline 2 Octo
Rating: Oceanic-Slimline-2-Octo oceanic gt3|cdx5 regulator 04/01/2007

I waited till I used it a few times before reviewing,great reg,nice and light,no problems,a pleasure to use,doesnt allow air to flow when snorkling,I was worried I might experience dry mouth that didnt happen,great for ourcold west coast salt water.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
532 out of 1061 people found this review helpful.

Princeton Tec Shockwave L.E.D. Light
Rating: Princeton-Tec-Shockwave-L.E.D.-Light princeton tec shockwave led light 04/01/2007

no surprises,works great,nice and bright,I had to wait until I actually tried light at nite before reviewing.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
346 out of 715 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews


Choose Currency:

Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614