Scuba Gear Reviews by cynthia keblusek


Rating: Hammerhead Shark T-Shirt Keychain 8/5/2007

My teenage scuba diver loved it!!! Its going to be hanging from her backpack for school to give her inspiration to get through the undivable months for her!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
261 out of 569 people found this review helpful.


Rating: Hammerhead Shark T-Shirt Shark Alarm Clock 8/5/2007

This is going to be a great gift Its actually bigger than I expected

Was this review helpful? Yes No
177 out of 365 people found this review helpful.


Rating: Hammerhead Shark T-Shirt koozie 8/5/2007

Great conversational piece-works well too!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
242 out of 457 people found this review helpful.

Viking Tek Diver Keychain
Rating: Viking-Tek-Diver-Keychain diver keychain 1/19/2007

This keychain is awesome!!!! It is not a typical cheap keychain which falls apart. This keychain is sturdy and very durable and makes a great conversation piece.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
274 out of 582 people found this review helpful.

Viking Tek Diver Keychain
Rating: Viking-Tek-Diver-Keychain scuba bear 1/19/2007

The service your company provides is exactly the way it should be around the world!!! The bear was great, I have a junior high daughter who has earned a college degree learning how to scuba dive and this was a great stocking stuffer which sits on her desk to remind her of whats coming up when the weather warms up!!! It is adorable!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
280 out of 557 people found this review helpful.

Viking Tek Diver Keychain
Rating: Viking-Tek-Diver-Keychain scuba bear 1/19/2007

The service your company provides is exactly the way it should be around the world!!! The bear was great, I have a junior high daughter who has earned a college degree learning how to scuba dive and this was a great stocking stuffer which sits on her desk to remind her of whats coming up when the weather warms up!!! It is adorable!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
288 out of 546 people found this review helpful.

Viking Tek Diver Keychain
Rating: Viking-Tek-Diver-Keychain luggage tag 1/5/2007

Excellent durable- makes life easy to be able to recognize our baggage a whole lot faster and makes a great conversation piece.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
322 out of 658 people found this review helpful.

Viking Tek Diver Keychain
Rating: Viking-Tek-Diver-Keychain diver hat 1/5/2007

Well it just goes show you that I only ordered one just in case- well now I have to order more so we dont fight over it!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
234 out of 444 people found this review helpful.

Viking Tek Diver Keychain
Rating: Viking-Tek-Diver-Keychain diver beach towel 1/5/2007

super our diving daughter cant wait to use it- your company has made "SANTA" a huge hit this year!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
350 out of 689 people found this review helpful.

CSP Hammerhead Shark T-Shirt
Rating: CSP-Hammerhead-Shark-T-Shirt hammerhead t-shirt 1/5/2007

Great-wished it came in all sizes my son loves sharks so he cant wait to grow into it.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
274 out of 564 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews

 



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for scuba gear
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright 2000-2014