Call our certified SCUBA Instructors

1.800.34.SCUBA

8AM - 6PM PST

  

Scuba Gear Reviews by cynthia keblusek


Rating: Keychain 08/05/2007

My teenage scuba diver loved it!!! Its going to be hanging from her backpack for school to give her inspiration to get through the undivable months for her!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
266 out of 576 people found this review helpful.


Rating: Shark Alarm Clock 08/05/2007

This is going to be a great gift Its actually bigger than I expected

Was this review helpful? Yes No
182 out of 371 people found this review helpful.


Rating: koozie 08/05/2007

Great conversational piece-works well too!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
247 out of 463 people found this review helpful.

Viking Tek Diver Keychain
Rating: Viking-Tek-Diver-Keychain diver keychain 01/19/2007

This keychain is awesome!!!! It is not a typical cheap keychain which falls apart. This keychain is sturdy and very durable and makes a great conversation piece.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
279 out of 591 people found this review helpful.

Viking Tek Diver Keychain
Rating: Viking-Tek-Diver-Keychain scuba bear 01/19/2007

The service your company provides is exactly the way it should be around the world!!! The bear was great, I have a junior high daughter who has earned a college degree learning how to scuba dive and this was a great stocking stuffer which sits on her desk to remind her of whats coming up when the weather warms up!!! It is adorable!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
285 out of 564 people found this review helpful.

Viking Tek Diver Keychain
Rating: Viking-Tek-Diver-Keychain scuba bear 01/19/2007

The service your company provides is exactly the way it should be around the world!!! The bear was great, I have a junior high daughter who has earned a college degree learning how to scuba dive and this was a great stocking stuffer which sits on her desk to remind her of whats coming up when the weather warms up!!! It is adorable!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
292 out of 552 people found this review helpful.

Viking Tek Diver Keychain
Rating: Viking-Tek-Diver-Keychain luggage tag 01/05/2007

Excellent durable- makes life easy to be able to recognize our baggage a whole lot faster and makes a great conversation piece.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
326 out of 664 people found this review helpful.

Viking Tek Diver Keychain
Rating: Viking-Tek-Diver-Keychain diver hat 01/05/2007

Well it just goes show you that I only ordered one just in case- well now I have to order more so we dont fight over it!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
238 out of 448 people found this review helpful.

Viking Tek Diver Keychain
Rating: Viking-Tek-Diver-Keychain diver beach towel 01/05/2007

super our diving daughter cant wait to use it- your company has made "SANTA" a huge hit this year!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
354 out of 694 people found this review helpful.

CSP Hammerhead Shark T-Shirt
Rating: CSP-Hammerhead-Shark-T-Shirt hammerhead t-shirt 01/05/2007

Great-wished it came in all sizes my son loves sharks so he cant wait to grow into it.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
278 out of 568 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews