Scuba Gear Reviews by Sabrina Sattler


Rating: good mask 01/11/2007

good mask, but nothing for faces that are a little bigger... also the volume inside the mask is really small. i like it, but it might not be everybodys taste since it is full of water of just a little flows in somewhere

Was this review helpful? Yes No
216 out of 499 people found this review helpful.


Rating: nice 01/11/2007

good size back that fits my regulator and computer. bag keeps them safetly stowed because the bag has a nice padding inside.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
230 out of 483 people found this review helpful.

Scuba 2.4lbs Divers Duffel Bag
Rating: Scuba-2.4lbs-Divers-Duffel-Bag good bag 01/11/2007

nice bag, really low price. i took all my gear in it to egypt and had no problems whatsoever. it was heavy but the bag showed no signs of strain whatsoever.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
276 out of 527 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Stainless Steel Buckle for Weight Belt.
Rating: Innovative-Stainless-Steel-Buckle-for-Diving-Weight-Belt. looks really good 12/12/2006

I got this as a gift for christmas and it looks really neat. Seems pretty robust too.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
343 out of 717 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Save A Dive Kit
Rating: XS-Scuba-Save-A-Dive-Kit what a great product 12/12/2006

This is awesome. For this small price, every diver should have a kit like this with him or her. It includes everything that could potentially save your dive. Really good!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
461 out of 914 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Save A Dive Kit
Rating: XS-Scuba-Save-A-Dive-Kit good fins for a good price 12/12/2006

I needeed new fins and was little scared about ordering those because they seemed a little too cheap to be good. But I went with it and was surprised when they got here. I really like them!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
275 out of 542 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Save A Dive Kit
Rating: XS-Scuba-Save-A-Dive-Kit nice buckle 11/30/2006

This is a present for my sister for christmas. I am happy because it arrived nice and early. I think she will be very happy with it. It seems nice and sturdy and really does look like a shark.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
173 out of 378 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Save A Dive Kit
Rating: XS-Scuba-Save-A-Dive-Kit good snorkel for an even better price 11/30/2006

I bought this when it was on sale and I am very happy with my purchase. The snorkel doesnt seem to flimsy and I think I can get used to the color. Pink is not my favorite usually. It is a really good snorkel though.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
171 out of 352 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Save A Dive Kit
Rating: XS-Scuba-Save-A-Dive-Kit good for the price, but not semi-dry 11/30/2006

I bought this suit mainly because it was one of the only 7mm suits in that price class. And: you get what you pay for. Overall the suit is ok, but the zipper in the back lets in quite a bit of water. It doesnt feel like a semi-dry suit at all. If you want a regular 7mm, itll do the job.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
227 out of 427 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews