Scuba Gear Reviews by Bithel Keith Price


Rating: HENDERSON 5MM GLOVES Sizes xsmall thru extra Large 12/03/2006

Ive had to buy all five sizes before I found the correct sizes for my two grandchildren. Excelent material and workmanship they should last a long time. The large size fits my 310" 47# granddaughter and and the extra large fits my 44" 74# grandson. The wrists are a bit small and the fingers are a bit long.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
207 out of 434 people found this review helpful.


Rating: HENDERSON 5MM GLOVES Sizes xsmall thru extra Large 12/03/2006

Ive had to buy all five sizes before I found the correct sizes for my two grandchildren. Excelent material and workmanship they should last a long time. The large size fits my 310" 47# granddaughter and and the extra large fits my 44" 74# grandson. The wrists are a bit small and the fingers are a bit long.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
236 out of 428 people found this review helpful.


Rating: 5MM HIGH TOP CHILDS BOOT Black 10 12/03/2006

Just what was needed, well made and a good price. Size 10 will fit up to size 12 childrens shoe size, this gives room for growth and material should last for hand me downs.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
315 out of 613 people found this review helpful.


Rating: HENDERSON 5MM JUNIOR GRIPPER VELCRO GLOVES 11/19/2006

Excelent material and workmanship but the sizing chart is all off. "The XS (extrasmall) size might fit a two year old if they dont have fat hands." Ive never seen a seventy-five(75) pound two year old human.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
212 out of 442 people found this review helpful.


Rating: MAX. 3MM KIDS JUMPSUIT 11/19/2006

Good quality and flexible material. The size is long in arms and legs but that will alow for adjustment.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
316 out of 599 people found this review helpful.


Rating: NEOSPORT BY HENDERSON 5MM HIGH TOP CHILDS BOOT 11/19/2006

Good quality, it seems that about one size large is built in to size chart leaves room for growth.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
284 out of 595 people found this review helpful.


Rating: HENDERSON 5MM JUNIOR GRIPPER VELCRO GLOVES 11/19/2006

Quality is great but glove sizing chart is off by about 50 lbs in weight and 2 feet in height. What do hight and weight have to do with hand size? "The makers of this chart havent a clue."

Was this review helpful? Yes No
215 out of 422 people found this review helpful.


Rating: DEEP SEE 5.5MM KIDS SEA SCOUT STEP-IN JACKET WITH ATTACHED HOOD 11/19/2006

Good quality

Was this review helpful? Yes No
267 out of 532 people found this review helpful.


Rating: DEEP SEE 5.5MM SEA SCOUT KIDS FARMER JOHN 11/19/2006

Good quality but could be a bit more flexible or have a 3mm pleat for expansion.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
328 out of 697 people found this review helpful.


Rating: NEOSPORT BY HENDERSON 5MM HIGH TOP CHILDS BOOT 11/19/2006

The Boots are good quality and should last. The size is about one size large but that will make room for normal growth.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
282 out of 592 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews