Scuba Gear Reviews by Vanessa F. Haigler

Scuba Titanium BC Knife
Rating: Scuba-Titanium-BC-Knife nice knife 2/7/2010

Compact, fits on strap of my Sherwood BDC, easy release for use, how it wears thru time well see..but good product for price

Was this review helpful? Yes No
79 out of 157 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Titanium BC Knife
Rating: Scuba-Titanium-BC-Knife purge away 11/16/2009

love this mask the easy release clips for one hand adjustement in & out of water works great and the purge valve helps one elqualize-highly recommended features

Was this review helpful? Yes No
84 out of 174 people found this review helpful.

Ocean Quest Ez Spring Fin Straps
Rating: Ocean-Quest-Ez-Spring-Fin-Straps fin strap 8/23/2008

I was looking forward for my strap but it was too small difficult to judge by instructions online to get the correct size, had to return and get another size which I was pleased with EZ ON & OFF

Was this review helpful? Yes No
168 out of 338 people found this review helpful.

Ocean Quest Ez Spring Fin Straps
Rating: Ocean-Quest-Ez-Spring-Fin-Straps dont buy it 6/11/2008

thought it was a great deal especially for a beginner photograherflooded on first dive!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
149 out of 304 people found this review helpful.

Ocean Quest Ez Spring Fin Straps
Rating: Ocean-Quest-Ez-Spring-Fin-Straps Best Carry on DiveTravel Bag 7/30/2007

This backpack is everything you could want in a carryon...separate bottom compartment for your mask, roomy interior for extra clothes in case your luggage gets lost!, you could even carry your laptop inside and lots of side pockets for water, camera,etc..plus ergonomic adjustable straps to fit my 52" inch frame or my husbands 65" frame.This bag has been to Cozumel ,St Lucia and Hatteras NC..next trip Dominica!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
151 out of 310 people found this review helpful.

Ocean Quest Ez Spring Fin Straps
Rating: Ocean-Quest-Ez-Spring-Fin-Straps wrist slate 5/11/2007

worked well under water..wish I knew about Fluroscent one bbefore I got this would have benn great in the low vis water I was in

Was this review helpful? Yes No
317 out of 630 people found this review helpful.

Ocean Quest Ez Spring Fin Straps
Rating: Ocean-Quest-Ez-Spring-Fin-Straps be warm when its chilling 11/20/2006

This fits the bill for quarry diving in the Washington DC area, feels warmer than a standard 7mil, moves great and w/ a skin on under it glides on like a charm...

Was this review helpful? Yes No
133 out of 260 people found this review helpful.

Ocean Quest Ez Spring Fin Straps
Rating: Ocean-Quest-Ez-Spring-Fin-Straps snorkel dry 11/20/2006

besides being cute, the dry snorkel works as advised, evn after several skin diving tucks!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
122 out of 250 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews

 



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for scuba gear
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright 2000-2014