Scuba Gear Reviews by Vanessa F. Haigler

Scuba Titanium BC Knife
Rating: Scuba-Titanium-BC-Knife nice knife 02/07/2010

Compact, fits on strap of my Sherwood BDC, easy release for use, how it wears thru time well see..but good product for price

Was this review helpful? Yes No
82 out of 168 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Titanium BC Knife
Rating: Scuba-Titanium-BC-Knife purge away 11/16/2009

love this mask the easy release clips for one hand adjustement in & out of water works great and the purge valve helps one elqualize-highly recommended features

Was this review helpful? Yes No
89 out of 185 people found this review helpful.

Ocean Quest Ez Spring Fin Straps
Rating: Ocean-Quest-Ez-Spring-Fin-Straps fin strap 08/23/2008

I was looking forward for my strap but it was too small difficult to judge by instructions online to get the correct size, had to return and get another size which I was pleased with EZ ON & OFF

Was this review helpful? Yes No
172 out of 348 people found this review helpful.

Ocean Quest Ez Spring Fin Straps
Rating: Ocean-Quest-Ez-Spring-Fin-Straps dont buy it 06/11/2008

thought it was a great deal especially for a beginner photograherflooded on first dive!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
154 out of 315 people found this review helpful.

Ocean Quest Ez Spring Fin Straps
Rating: Ocean-Quest-Ez-Spring-Fin-Straps Best Carry on DiveTravel Bag 07/30/2007

This backpack is everything you could want in a carryon...separate bottom compartment for your mask, roomy interior for extra clothes in case your luggage gets lost!, you could even carry your laptop inside and lots of side pockets for water, camera,etc..plus ergonomic adjustable straps to fit my 52" inch frame or my husbands 65" frame.This bag has been to Cozumel ,St Lucia and Hatteras NC..next trip Dominica!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
156 out of 321 people found this review helpful.

Scubamax 5-Page Wrist Dive Slate
Rating: Scubamax-5-Page-Wrist-Dive-Slate wrist slate 05/11/2007

worked well under water..wish I knew about Fluroscent one bbefore I got this would have benn great in the low vis water I was in

Was this review helpful? Yes No
322 out of 640 people found this review helpful.

Scubamax 5-Page Wrist Dive Slate
Rating: Scubamax-5-Page-Wrist-Dive-Slate be warm when its chilling 11/20/2006

This fits the bill for quarry diving in the Washington DC area, feels warmer than a standard 7mil, moves great and w/ a skin on under it glides on like a charm...

Was this review helpful? Yes No
137 out of 267 people found this review helpful.

Scubamax 5-Page Wrist Dive Slate
Rating: Scubamax-5-Page-Wrist-Dive-Slate snorkel dry 11/20/2006

besides being cute, the dry snorkel works as advised, evn after several skin diving tucks!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
128 out of 262 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews


Choose Currency:

Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

US and Canada 800.347.2822
International 001.949.221.9300