Call our certified SCUBA Instructors

1.800.34.SCUBA

8AM - 6PM PST

  

Scuba Gear Reviews by Jesse Dehorty


Rating: Silver Jack Dive Knife Zipper Pulls 11/27/2006

We use these for tagging our luggage so they are easy to see coming off the ramp at baggage check. Even the small size is big!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
399 out of 786 people found this review helpful.


Rating: Silver Jack Dive Knife Log Book Covers 11/27/2006

I bought these for my grandson and I and although our log books stay in our room for entries to be made at night, occasionally we take them with us to the boat. For that these covers are GREAT. Completely protected from the rigors and dampness of boat diving, log books stay dry and intact.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
326 out of 628 people found this review helpful.

Trident Salt Terminator
Rating: Trident-Salt-Terminator Salt Terminator 11/26/2006

Oh, this product is WONDERFUL! Ive rinsed and rinsed and rinsed dive equipment only to see a salt ring after it dries. This product completely gets rid of salt in anything!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
382 out of 733 people found this review helpful.

Trident Fish ID Card
Rating: Trident-Fish-ID-Card ID Card 11/26/2006

I recommend any of these if you are to dive the area. The fit right inside your log book and are completely waterproof. Bright colors and easy to read.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
560 out of 1061 people found this review helpful.

Trident Fish ID Card
Rating: Trident-Fish-ID-Card Henderson Fits 11/26/2006

I am short waisted and Henderson Jumpsuits fit me perfectly. I wear a size 8 which is tight but not uncomfortable, but I can also wear their 10 which has some slack but still fits to my body. The 1mm is GREAT for any warm water area where you want protection from sun, jelly fish etc. But, if you are cold natured like me and the 83 degree water feels shocking when you first jump in, its not but a moment and you are warm from the Henderson!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
452 out of 955 people found this review helpful.

Trident Fish ID Card
Rating: Trident-Fish-ID-Card Book 11/25/2006

A very informative book!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
235 out of 512 people found this review helpful.

Akona Dry Pouch
Rating: Akona-Dry-Pouch Dry pouch 11/19/2006

Another good dry pouch from Akona. A good size for money, keys or even a passport.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
359 out of 716 people found this review helpful.

Akona Dry Pouch
Rating: Akona-Dry-Pouch Travel wallet 11/19/2006

I bought one for myself and one for my grandson before our trip to Grand Cayman. A GREAT way to keep up with id, tickets and passport with so many plane changes. It works great.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
470 out of 888 people found this review helpful.

Trident Waterproof Alligator Wallet
Rating: Trident-Waterproof-Alligator-Wallet Waterproof wallet 11/19/2006

Great little wallet for money or keys. Ive take it to 100 and it still keeps things dry.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
330 out of 679 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Shark Head Binder Log Book
Rating: Innovative-Shark-Head-Binder-Dive-Log-Book Shark detail on Log Book 11/19/2006

I bought this for my grandson who is a diver. That shark and especially the teeth, really impressed him!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
310 out of 636 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Shark Head Binder Log Book
Rating: Innovative-Shark-Head-Binder-Dive-Log-Book Knife for my Aeris Console 11/19/2006

This is great. This little knife fits snugly into the back of my Aeris console and I know I always have a knife with me without having one more thing to make sure Ive strapped on before I go in. I love it.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
338 out of 705 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews

 



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

US and Canada call toll free 800.347.2822
International callers please dial 001.949.221.9300


Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for scuba gear
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright 2000-2014