Scuba Gear Reviews by david champagne


Rating: Weight case 07/13/2007

Very nice case. Easy to use and good looking. I really like the mesh sides and over heavy duty look.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
369 out of 791 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Lead Shot Weight
Rating: XS-Scuba-Lead-Shot-Weight Weights 07/13/2007

Weights are weights. They work great.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
392 out of 815 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Lead Shot Weight
Rating: XS-Scuba-Lead-Shot-Weight Insta Dry Hood 07/13/2007

Excellent and perfomance. Works as I expected any item provided by Scuba.Com.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
241 out of 486 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba 2mm Pyrostretch Shorty Wetsuit
Rating: XS-Scuba-2mm-Pyrostretch-Shorty-Wetsuit Shorty 02/02/2007

Suite fits great and does everything that you expect a high quality suite would. Thank you DC

Was this review helpful? Yes No
283 out of 562 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba 2mm Pyrostretch Shorty Wetsuit
Rating: XS-Scuba-2mm-Pyrostretch-Shorty-Wetsuit Dive table 01/19/2007

A great fun way to learn about dive tables. This stuff is really easy and fun after this DVD.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
211 out of 439 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba 2mm Pyrostretch Shorty Wetsuit
Rating: XS-Scuba-2mm-Pyrostretch-Shorty-Wetsuit DVD 01/19/2007

Great information and good entertaining fun.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
263 out of 524 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba 2mm Pyrostretch Shorty Wetsuit
Rating: XS-Scuba-2mm-Pyrostretch-Shorty-Wetsuit DVD 01/19/2007

Great information and good entertaining fun.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
260 out of 532 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba 2mm Pyrostretch Shorty Wetsuit
Rating: XS-Scuba-2mm-Pyrostretch-Shorty-Wetsuit Keeping clean 01/18/2007

This product does everything it says it will. I am very impressed with its performance.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
359 out of 710 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba 2mm Pyrostretch Shorty Wetsuit
Rating: XS-Scuba-2mm-Pyrostretch-Shorty-Wetsuit Keeping warm 01/18/2007

This suite has preformed beyond my wildest dreams. It actually does repel water and drys off super fast. I am very impressed with it and the cost is now irrevelant.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
391 out of 758 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba 2mm Pyrostretch Shorty Wetsuit
Rating: XS-Scuba-2mm-Pyrostretch-Shorty-Wetsuit Bag o Tricks 12/19/2006

The regulator bag is a great way to travel with your regulator. Most everything else in my dive bag I do not worry about. My regulator and dive computer are great items to have directly with me on an airplane or anywhere else my baggage is and I am not. The bag is heavy duty and certainly looks great. Thank you for such a great product!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
235 out of 478 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Tool Master
Rating: Scuba-Tool-Master A tool to remember 12/19/2006

I have had several problems while on a diving trip involving the need for a tool. Some related to diving and some related to other things such as vehicle repair. The scuba tool master delivered reliable service each time. It is just one of those handy dandy things you become very glad you purchased.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
502 out of 1046 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Tool Master
Rating: Scuba-Tool-Master A tool to remember 12/19/2006

I have had several problems while on a diving trip involving the need for a tool. Some related to diving and some related to other things such as vehicle repair. The scuba tool master delivered reliable service each time. It is just one of those handy dandy things you become very glad you purchased.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
535 out of 1078 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Tool Master
Rating: Scuba-Tool-Master Get the picture 11/18/2006

I am totally impressed with this product. All the buttons line up and my camera stays completely dry. It looks great and performs to the excellence I expect to get from scuba.com.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
224 out of 449 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Tool Master
Rating: Scuba-Tool-Master Get a grip 11/18/2006

This octo holder is great. It fits great on the BC and does the job it is intended to do.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
184 out of 376 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Tool Master
Rating: Scuba-Tool-Master Cutting Edge 11/18/2006

I have not had the opportunity to use this knife as of yet. It fits great on my BC and looks great also. I am sure it will perform with the same excellence everything else from scuba.com does.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
177 out of 358 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Tool Master
Rating: Scuba-Tool-Master I see the light 11/18/2006

This LED light is amazing. It works better than advertised and I cant say anything but I am totally impressed with its performance

Was this review helpful? Yes No
290 out of 592 people found this review helpful.

500psi Mask Defog
Rating: 500psi-Mask-Defog Great product 11/18/2006

Another great product from scuba.com. The only problem I had with this product was not washing it completely out of my mask and it does burn the eyes a little. This however was not a real problem with the product but with me for not properly rinsing my mask. Scuba.com is the best.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
333 out of 663 people found this review helpful.

Trident Marking Pen
Rating: Trident-Marking-Pen They work 11/18/2006

It is hard to review a marking pen. I guess they work as advertise and do an excellent job. This is what you expect from scuba.com.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
292 out of 595 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Stainless Steel Carabiner Coil Lanyard
Rating: Innovative-Stainless-Steel-Carabiner-Coil-Divers-Lanyard Great Asset 11/18/2006

This piece has proven to be another excellent product from scuba.com.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
435 out of 830 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Carabiner with Ring
Rating: Scuba-Dive-Carabiner-with-Ring Excellent product 11/18/2006

This product performed to perfection. No problems at all. I rate this very high.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
390 out of 764 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews