Scuba Gear Reviews by david champagne


Rating: Weight case 07/13/2007

Very nice case. Easy to use and good looking. I really like the mesh sides and over heavy duty look.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
372 out of 795 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Lead Shot Weight
Rating: XS-Scuba-Lead-Shot-Weight Weights 07/13/2007

Weights are weights. They work great.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
395 out of 819 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Lead Shot Weight
Rating: XS-Scuba-Lead-Shot-Weight Insta Dry Hood 07/13/2007

Excellent and perfomance. Works as I expected any item provided by Scuba.Com.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
245 out of 492 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba 2mm Pyrostretch Shorty Wetsuit
Rating: XS-Scuba-2mm-Pyrostretch-Shorty-Wetsuit Shorty 02/02/2007

Suite fits great and does everything that you expect a high quality suite would. Thank you DC

Was this review helpful? Yes No
287 out of 568 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba 2mm Pyrostretch Shorty Wetsuit
Rating: XS-Scuba-2mm-Pyrostretch-Shorty-Wetsuit Dive table 01/19/2007

A great fun way to learn about dive tables. This stuff is really easy and fun after this DVD.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
213 out of 443 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba 2mm Pyrostretch Shorty Wetsuit
Rating: XS-Scuba-2mm-Pyrostretch-Shorty-Wetsuit DVD 01/19/2007

Great information and good entertaining fun.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
266 out of 528 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba 2mm Pyrostretch Shorty Wetsuit
Rating: XS-Scuba-2mm-Pyrostretch-Shorty-Wetsuit DVD 01/19/2007

Great information and good entertaining fun.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
261 out of 535 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba 2mm Pyrostretch Shorty Wetsuit
Rating: XS-Scuba-2mm-Pyrostretch-Shorty-Wetsuit Keeping clean 01/18/2007

This product does everything it says it will. I am very impressed with its performance.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
362 out of 715 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba 2mm Pyrostretch Shorty Wetsuit
Rating: XS-Scuba-2mm-Pyrostretch-Shorty-Wetsuit Keeping warm 01/18/2007

This suite has preformed beyond my wildest dreams. It actually does repel water and drys off super fast. I am very impressed with it and the cost is now irrevelant.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
393 out of 762 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba 2mm Pyrostretch Shorty Wetsuit
Rating: XS-Scuba-2mm-Pyrostretch-Shorty-Wetsuit Bag o Tricks 12/19/2006

The regulator bag is a great way to travel with your regulator. Most everything else in my dive bag I do not worry about. My regulator and dive computer are great items to have directly with me on an airplane or anywhere else my baggage is and I am not. The bag is heavy duty and certainly looks great. Thank you for such a great product!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
238 out of 483 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Tool Master
Rating: Scuba-Tool-Master A tool to remember 12/19/2006

I have had several problems while on a diving trip involving the need for a tool. Some related to diving and some related to other things such as vehicle repair. The scuba tool master delivered reliable service each time. It is just one of those handy dandy things you become very glad you purchased.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
503 out of 1049 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Tool Master
Rating: Scuba-Tool-Master A tool to remember 12/19/2006

I have had several problems while on a diving trip involving the need for a tool. Some related to diving and some related to other things such as vehicle repair. The scuba tool master delivered reliable service each time. It is just one of those handy dandy things you become very glad you purchased.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
538 out of 1082 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Tool Master
Rating: Scuba-Tool-Master Get the picture 11/18/2006

I am totally impressed with this product. All the buttons line up and my camera stays completely dry. It looks great and performs to the excellence I expect to get from scuba.com.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
227 out of 454 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Tool Master
Rating: Scuba-Tool-Master Get a grip 11/18/2006

This octo holder is great. It fits great on the BC and does the job it is intended to do.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
187 out of 381 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Tool Master
Rating: Scuba-Tool-Master Cutting Edge 11/18/2006

I have not had the opportunity to use this knife as of yet. It fits great on my BC and looks great also. I am sure it will perform with the same excellence everything else from scuba.com does.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
180 out of 362 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Tool Master
Rating: Scuba-Tool-Master I see the light 11/18/2006

This LED light is amazing. It works better than advertised and I cant say anything but I am totally impressed with its performance

Was this review helpful? Yes No
293 out of 597 people found this review helpful.

500psi Mask Defog
Rating: 500psi-Mask-Defog Great product 11/18/2006

Another great product from scuba.com. The only problem I had with this product was not washing it completely out of my mask and it does burn the eyes a little. This however was not a real problem with the product but with me for not properly rinsing my mask. Scuba.com is the best.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
335 out of 666 people found this review helpful.

Trident Marking Pen
Rating: Trident-Marking-Pen They work 11/18/2006

It is hard to review a marking pen. I guess they work as advertise and do an excellent job. This is what you expect from scuba.com.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
295 out of 600 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Stainless Steel Carabiner Coil Lanyard
Rating: Innovative-Stainless-Steel-Carabiner-Coil-Divers-Lanyard Great Asset 11/18/2006

This piece has proven to be another excellent product from scuba.com.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
438 out of 836 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Carabiner with Ring
Rating: Scuba-Dive-Carabiner-with-Ring Excellent product 11/18/2006

This product performed to perfection. No problems at all. I rate this very high.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
392 out of 768 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews