Call our certified SCUBA Instructors

1.800.34.SCUBA

8AM - 6PM PST

  

Scuba Gear Reviews by stacy earnhardt


Rating: a first 01/10/2009

Ordered suit for my Sig other and it was the first suit she had owned that was made for a woman, she loves it>

Was this review helpful? Yes No
118 out of 235 people found this review helpful.


Rating: nice 01/10/2009

boots feel like shoes Awesome!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
120 out of 239 people found this review helpful.


Rating: Wont dive without it! 01/10/2009

I have found the best fitting and well made suits. O neil Quality at a good price...I spend up to 35 Hours a week and O neil has made those hours much better!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
149 out of 303 people found this review helpful.

Oceanic Datamax Pro Plus 3 / Pro Plus 2 Battery Kit
Rating: Oceanic-Datamax-Pro-Plus-2-Battery-Kit must have item 01/10/2009

Battey replacement kit Awesome with battery new screws(which were necessary) and o-ring and seal lub...EXCELLENT

Was this review helpful? Yes No
181 out of 426 people found this review helpful.

Oceanic Datamax Pro Plus 3 / Pro Plus 2 Battery Kit
Rating: Oceanic-Datamax-Pro-Plus-2-Battery-Kit Slick product 01/10/2009

This stuff really works like a charm!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
160 out of 359 people found this review helpful.

Oceanic Datamax Pro Plus 3 / Pro Plus 2 Battery Kit
Rating: Oceanic-Datamax-Pro-Plus-2-Battery-Kit never again 01/10/2009

These were installed and used as per directions with no better outcome than when not used, and they were costly!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
126 out of 249 people found this review helpful.

Apollo Bio Neck Seal
Rating: Apollo-Bio-Neck-Seal what the heck 01/10/2009

These were installed and used as per directions with no better outcome than when not used, and they were costly!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
134 out of 269 people found this review helpful.

Apollo Bio Neck Seal
Rating: Apollo-Bio-Neck-Seal DVD 10/13/2006

GOOD STUFF.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
319 out of 655 people found this review helpful.

Apollo Bio Neck Seal
Rating: Apollo-Bio-Neck-Seal OPEN WATER CREW PACK 10/13/2006

bEST SHIPPING TIME I HAVE SEEN. i REALLY ENJOY DOING BUSINESS WITH A COMPANY WHO CAN DELIVER A PRODUCT AS QUICKLY AS YOU PAY!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
372 out of 733 people found this review helpful.

CSP Hammerhead Shark T-Shirt
Rating: CSP-Hammerhead-Shark-T-Shirt Hammer shirts 10/13/2006

GREAT QUALITY....SIZE IS A LITTLE LARGE FOR ME..

Was this review helpful? Yes No
287 out of 582 people found this review helpful.

CSP Hammerhead Shark T-Shirt
Rating: CSP-Hammerhead-Shark-T-Shirt Henderson Gold Core boots 10/13/2006

These are one of the best boots I have used in quite a long time, however Time will tell on the life span of this item keep you posted!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
158 out of 315 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews