Scuba Gear Reviews by Theresa Gidich


Rating: Awsome purely awsome 04/01/2007

This is a great shoe, comfortable, perfert for all occasions. Swimming in the ocean or a pool. Walking, shopping. Simply the best water shoe out there.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
467 out of 967 people found this review helpful.


Rating: Good but bulky 04/01/2007

good quality shoe but very bulky. Found another one much more comfortable and easy to wear.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
283 out of 566 people found this review helpful.


Rating: Hey lady I like to scuba too! 01/16/2007

Bought the entire family new suits. All fit first time...every time. Great product easy to use system. Thanks Theresa Gidich

Was this review helpful? Yes No
260 out of 521 people found this review helpful.


Rating: Christmas gifts for new son-in-law 10/13/2006

Breaking the kid in right. I spent many days at the beach with my daughters family in North Carolina. Bought good stuff for their gifts this year from scuba.com. I know I can trust what I purchase there.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
238 out of 478 people found this review helpful.


Rating: One year old grandbaby. 10/13/2006

Will trust only the best for my youngest grandson. Did christmas shopping for family at scuba.com. I know I can trust the products I buy.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
163 out of 331 people found this review helpful.


Rating: Christmas gifts for grandson 10/13/2006

Again grandchildren are big swimmers and love to boogie board. Im sure they will love a good suit. I know I will get a great product for my loved ones from scuba.com

Was this review helpful? Yes No
260 out of 523 people found this review helpful.


Rating: Christmas gifts 10/13/2006

I bought this for my daughter. She takes the whole family to the beach many times during the summer to swim and boogie board. I know they are going to love them. Your friends and family do not have to dive to really enjoy alot of the items for sale with scuba.com, just enjoy being around water....We as divers know best.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
150 out of 293 people found this review helpful.


Rating: Always happy 10/13/2006

I have ordered all my wetsuits with scuba.com and have always been happy with my choice. Will not change.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
302 out of 610 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews


Choose Currency:

Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

US and Canada 800.347.2822
International 001.949.221.9300