Scuba Gear Reviews by Royston Nguyen

Innovative Embroidered Nitrox Binder Log Book
Rating: Innovative-Embroidered-Nitrox-Binder-Log-Book Wow! A Nitrox Logbook! 03/30/2007

YAY NITROX!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
272 out of 595 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Embroidered Nitrox Binder Log Book
Rating: Innovative-Embroidered-Nitrox-Binder-Log-Book The best Wetsuit ever 12/16/2006

Really stretchy but really warm too. Probably the best wetsuit I ever wear.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
392 out of 745 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Embroidered Nitrox Binder Log Book
Rating: Innovative-Embroidered-Nitrox-Binder-Log-Book The best vest hood I ever used 12/02/2006

This vest has kept me completely warm ever since I started using it. Even though it cost a it bit more then the regular one, Pinnacle sure added some feature not found elsewhere and made this vest very warm. The instant I took the vest off, the cold air really got to me and was a proof enough that this merino lining really is worth the extra $$$.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
482 out of 1002 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Embroidered Nitrox Binder Log Book
Rating: Innovative-Embroidered-Nitrox-Binder-Log-Book Best pair of boots ever worn! 11/21/2006

These boots are probably the warmest Ive ever use in my life!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
279 out of 569 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Fin Spring Strap (Pair) For Scubapro Twin Jet Fins
Rating: Innovative-Fin-Spring-Strap-Pair-For-Scubapro-Twin-Jet-Fins A fin strap everybody must have 10/12/2006

This is a fin strap everybody should get once you get the Twin Jet. It was so much easy to just pull and put it over the boots instead of struggling to get it on.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
384 out of 752 people found this review helpful.

Poseidon Neoprene Mask Strap
Rating: Poseidon-Neoprene-Mask-Strap A nice buy for a mask strap 10/12/2006

My old plastic rubber mask strap was just awful so instead I bought the neoprene strap here and never had any problems with it ever.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
231 out of 479 people found this review helpful.

500psi Mask Defog
Rating: 500psi-Mask-Defog A great mask defogger 10/12/2006

A great defogger, only had to put it in ever 2 dives, but mask was very clear and I have almost no complain about it.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
331 out of 659 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Cordura Weight Belt
Rating: XS-Scuba-Cordura-Diving-Weight-Belt Weight belt was good. 10/12/2006

The weight belt was a good fit and I had almost no complains about it. The only thing that was to complain was the metal strap, but an overall good belt that did its job.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
361 out of 758 people found this review helpful.

Pinnacle 7mm Titanium Standard Diving Hood
Rating: Pinnacle-7mm-Titanium-Standard-Diving-Hood Great hood 09/20/2006

Great hood by Pinnacle.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
379 out of 723 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Fin Spring Strap (Pair) For Scubapro Twin Jet Fins
Rating: Innovative-Fin-Spring-Strap-Pair-For-Scubapro-Twin-Jet-Fins Great Accessory for the fin 09/20/2006

Now I wont have to struggle with trying to fit the strap over my foot anymore.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
352 out of 745 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews